Avis des employés pour Health Care Aide chez Bayshore HealthCare

Trouvé 30 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 521 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB26 octobre 2019
If you are good at your work and or reliably the hour are there for you plus over time . I wish they would pay more or give better raisers . The shift are good but they can over work you if you done speak up
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company Bayshore.
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  General Hospital at 111 St and Jasper Ave. Edmonton, AB.24 octobre 2019
Hello personal from Bayshore, I have been working for this company a few years and has been fun and O.K. I work casual hope I get in the future a par-time position or permanent. Thank you.!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a constant battle with management
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB16 octobre 2019
company doesn't really look after the staff and their needs. company only wants to make money out of the hard working staff but not really looking into their welfare and well being.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not fun at all
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB6 août 2019
Loved to work with people but the place of work was not so favorable, it's hard to have days off, no sufficient hours...no good benefit, but had good nurses supervisers...
Points positifs
Meet new people
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
positive work environment
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Kelowna, BC18 février 2019
No concerns, I enjoyed my time with them/ The staffing and on call supervisor were very supportive and always available when needed.
I enjoyed working with the clients as well.
Points positifs
Flexable
Points négatifs
Work day hours had unpaid gaps
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive place
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB1 février 2019
nice company to work for. great staff understanding. feel at home working there. nursing staff is helpful and ready to help whenever you need help. great team work
Points positifs
great staff
Points négatifs
driving around during winter
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
scheduling
Health care aide (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB28 novembre 2018
there was a lot of last min shift pick up
and the coordinators would get upset if you don't pick up and make you feel guilty, and they send you to places that are not close to your house
Points positifs
management is nice
Points négatifs
your schedule is not fixed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was ok.
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB10 septembre 2018
The schedule left huge gaps in between each client, anywhere form 30 mins to 4 hours. Clients who cancelled or addmitted to hospital or passings were never replace in a timely manner. The wage was great with the garaunteed hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very uplifting
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Nanaimo, BC24 juin 2018
Working at Bayshore Home Health is like working in a family atmosphere. There is a great deal of respect between all scale of employee and your schedule is always respected. You feel very valued
Points positifs
Respect, work ethics, reliability ad team atmosphere
Points négatifs
None that I can think of
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very enjoyable and challenging job.
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB7 mai 2018
I love working with this company. I am learning a lot and love the people I work with. Over all, this company is extremely awesome and great! With all the clients I visited so far, they are lovely and kind people. For the company itself, I love how they manage it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 11Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job working home health
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB9 avril 2018
Easy job to work for and the staff are all very helpful and knowledgeable. Management is very accommodating with shifts and availability. Pay is above most private sectors.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
horrible place to work
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON2 avril 2018
this company is the worst company to work for, High turnover in office and PSW, no one knows what they are doing, If you don't do what they want when they want you will have hrs taken from you.
I heard they don't give me hrs because I don't need the money that I heard from a client cuz no one from the office would ever have the balls. If you say something to defend yourself you get hrs taken away from you.save yourself the bull and go somewhere else. Never ever have had a raise
Points positifs
non
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 27Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Independent and hands on
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Coquitlam, BC8 janvier 2018
I’ve worked with Bayshore over 8 years . Started in bc location also worked in Alberta location. Always a very fair place to work . Independent working environment.
Points positifs
Independent
Points négatifs
No job security . On call
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
disorganized, still love the clients
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Sarnia, ON19 octobre 2017
Liked working with the clients, scheduling is last minute and unreliable, don't ever get days off. When requesting time off guilted in to working more.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB3 octobre 2017
I really enjoyed working for this company, They really communicate with us in the field , very understanding and flexible with work hours , lots of ongoing education is provided
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent to work for
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB16 août 2017
A supportive employer with a great team, hands on involvement from management and lots of personal training to improve skill sets. A respectful environment of staff and clients. All around a great place.
Points positifs
Respectful and supportive
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 12Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoying.
Health Care Aide ( field staff ) (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB17 juillet 2017
I worked at Bayshore as HCA field staff, usually i worked 4 hours in the morning and 4hours in the evening. They pay my mileage and gas and every client. Sometimes i start at 6 am and ends at 11 pm but not straight hours. I only go to office if their is a meeting or workshops and to get necessary things for my job like chart, gloves and others They pay me bi- weekly.
Points positifs
I bring my own food.
Points négatifs
Long hours is not everyday.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 14Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good company to work with
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB14 mars 2017
they gave more shifts that are convenient for the health care aides, i learned so many skills and knowledge through trainings they have, the management are lenient and approachable. the hardest part of the job was travelling in winter times but the most enjoyable part was being a part of the health care team and able to render professional home care to the clients who needs most.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB11 février 2017
Good place to work , not hard job . if you like driving , you will love this job . Morning job and you have to drive door to door .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible place to work
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  White Rock, BC4 janvier 2017
The Management is always very rude, the hours are horrible, no benefits and the wage is low. They continue to hire new staff when there is no hours for the current workers. The company only allows workers to refuse work if their hours is under 1.5 hours. There has been times where a had to work an hour at 9am and come back to work a half an hour at 1pm and even after calling in they made no effort to try and get rid of the visits or to fill in the HUGE time gap.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
No hours, lower
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bayshore HealthCare. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 521 avis
5134
4127
3109
259
192

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise