Avis des employés pour Bayshore HealthCare - Toronto, ON

Trouvé 19 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 576 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a very productive place to worked with and a lot of opportunity to learned about with seniors.
PSW (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON7 janvier 2020
Nice place to worked specially with seniors living in a community.
The company provides excellent services to both employee and clients.
There's a lot of clients in the community and provides continous training to be able the staff to be updated that leads to effective working performance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
flexible
Caregiver (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON17 décembre 2019
Bayshore is a community base company. it gave employees a flexible timetable but it spent me more than one hours on the way to one client to another client.
Points positifs
flexible
Points négatifs
waste time on the way
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Boss, great company to work for
Primary Care Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON7 novembre 2019
No negative experiences
Work place and management do their best to accommodate
Good benefits , good salary,
Management replies to inquires right away and promptly
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Comfortable staff
Personal Care Attendant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON15 août 2019
Fair, honest and respectful team members. I really enjoy working with Bayshore and getting to know the diversity of their clients and co workers.
Great place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 6Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You have to keep begging the coordinators for hours.
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON26 juillet 2019
The coordinators they will remove the hours from your schedule and give them, to their favourite Psw. If you complain about their behaviour. I bet they will never give you hours or they will give you the hardest clients for 2 hours for the whole day. They hired you to work but you have to beg for the hours. In addition to that, clients will call the office to cancel and the office people they will not inform the PSW that the client cancelled. The Hr team will work with you to talk to the coordinator to give you but you can't win because they are the one in charge of the schedule. Goodluck.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pick and pack pharmaceutical items
Pharmaceutical Packer (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON2 mai 2019
This job allowed me to work with various age groups, and my job pick the required items that requested from the list. I also printed orders for myself, as well as co-workers to pick and pack. Lastly, when items were low on the shelves, I would make sure to restock on inventory.
Points positifs
Flexible work hours
Points négatifs
Hours feel long
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 4Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to start your nursing career
Registered Nurse (RN) (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 février 2019
It was a great start to my nursing career because you get a variety of different experiences.
There is flexibility in work schedule
It requires a lot of driving and waiting around for your next client at times if the home calls are not organized well
Points positifs
Self schedule
Points négatifs
No set guaranteed hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very friendly and always on top of things
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON20 janvier 2019
love working for Bayshore, management is always up to date with my concerns, enjoy working with the clients that I currently have. and meeting new ones is always a challenge, but always seem to work out.
Points positifs
offering incentives
Points négatifs
lots of driving
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON24 août 2018
People communicate very well. Not very good wage in Toronto/, There is only Home making. There is not too much hours for work. Gaz ius not paid. Psw doi only homemaking.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 4Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible
Registered Practical Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON6 mars 2018
I always liked home care, it is flexible and you can pick up shift if they are available. I work in the Oshawa branch and i love the staff there, they are friendly and understanding.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 8Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Minimum hours given
Rehabilitation Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON30 novembre 2017
They gave my minimum hours of work.
No coverage for gas or traveling.
The best part is co-workers and clients.
I like that I work independently even though I am "Assistant".
Management is not bad.
Points positifs
Letting me work independently
Points négatifs
minimum hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Absolutely amazing co-workers
Client Service Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON1 août 2017
It is a great pleasure to work with such amazing people , very helpful , and a great team environment . Management is easy to talk to , and always there when you need them
Points positifs
when doing on call hours you get to work from home
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Homecare, clinic opportunities
Registered Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 juillet 2017
Flexible job. You do a bit of everything. Really enjoy contracting with hospices. Also, some pediatric work which is always fun. Have to be confident with tasks as the work is independent. Hours not guaranteed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 4Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience
PSW, RPN(new) (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON9 mars 2017
A good working environment, management is great to work with. Shifts are not enough, and mostly too short. Have not been given any nursing assignments.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No hours for you
Registered Practical Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 septembre 2016
What a horrible company it is! I have got hired for more than 9 months as a part time RPN; the recruiter confidently guaranteed this job could be a steady part time job with at least 16 hrs per week. Two weeks after signing the contract the Toronto office gave me a call, saying I would be a casual nurse and refusing to tell me the reason for the sudden decision. For this reason I have had absolutely no shifts to do since I got hired. The most ridiculous thing is that they still want you to give them a 40-hour/wk availability.

Don't even bother to apply for this sucky company; you won't get even a single shift anyway.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
No Hours for You
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20Non 5Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent Company
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON25 mai 2016
There were always hours available. Nurse managers were divided into two teams based on your location in the city. Buena was a very good manager. There was always someone to call whenever something came up.
Some calls involve housekeeping and others were for actual healthcare. All employees were treated with respect as part of a team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Run as fast as you can
nurse (Ancien employé) –  Toronto31 mars 2014
Worst company to work for. Unprofessional, uncaring, small minded group of people. The day I walked out of this company.. I got my life back. Not sure how they made fortune 50 designation...this company will not help you grow but keep at one level to make you a slave! No encouragement at all!
Points positifs
none at all!
Points négatifs
long after hours your not paid for, dealing with third party company for patient info in call centre. incompetent HR department
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 95Non 12Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and meet different people,culture,beliefs
personal support worker (Ancien employé) –  toronto, ontario1 octobre 2012
i learn different technic each client and co-workers and the hardest part of the if a client are very demanding and most enjoyable when a client follow your instruction.
Points positifs
free lunch and ride going home
Points négatifs
short hour
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 17Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Bayshore HealthCare

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Bayshore HealthCare ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 576 avis
5150
4137
3118
266
1105

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise