Avis des employés pour Bayshore HealthCare - Oakville, ON

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 535 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Slow-paced work environment.
Registered Practical Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON7 octobre 2017
The job hours are variable and securing shifts can be difficult at times as hours are not guaranteed. You encounter clients with more chronic illnesses and all different ages. Minimal use of nursing skills. Overall, it can be an enjoyable job not matter how experienced and if you like routine work.
Points positifs
Independent work
Points négatifs
Difficulty securing shifts, variable hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rewarding Job
PSW (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON8 mai 2017
Going to the residences of elderly clients, performing duties including (but not limited to) bathing, feeding, laundry, housecleaning, etc. If you can put up with the more crotchety ones, a very rewarding job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not enough work
Registered Practical Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON10 avril 2017
Constantly hiring new nursing staff but have few shifts for current nursing staff. Many shifts are only two hours long. Good rate of pay and pleasant coworkers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Life of a PSW
PERSONAL SUPPORT WORKER (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON9 avril 2015
It is a great company to get experience when you are just getting out of school. However, I learnt how to sick up for myself and how to properly deal is clients.
Points positifs
Great Experience
Points négatifs
Consistent Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A fun place to work
Manager of Clinical Practice (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON28 octobre 2012
a challenging position in nurse management with flexibility to try out new ideas and grow.
Points positifs
fun place to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 16Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's great being able to go from different clients thoughout the week
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON24 août 2012
There is no typical day everyday is different, that is why I do this job! I have learned to report everything whether it seems silly or not. The management team is great. they are extremely supportive when staff are having a bad day. Everyone that works there communicates well and we never get too personal. The hardest part of my job, just like in life is saying goodbye when you're not prepared. The best pat is seeing my clients smiling, or even laughing!
Points positifs
the clients
Points négatifs
not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The clients are great and we get to have fun too!
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Oakville24 août 2012
There are no typical days, everyday is different. I have learned to make sure I report evrything even if it seems so small. The team is awesome they support you whenever you're having a bad day. The hardest part of this job just like in life is saying goodbye to clients that pass before we now it. I love being a PSW and the most enjoyment I get out of it is seeing my clients laughing.
Points positifs
clients
Points négatifs
not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a fun working agency.
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON22 juillet 2012
I worked on my own a lot which i love sometimes. I get to travel to lots of different Provence in Ontario and work wit all race and gender. I work in Nursing Homes Retirement Homes In Home and Hospitals. I gain lots of experience and training.
Points positifs
payed benefits
Points négatifs
not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 9Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Bayshore HealthCare

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bayshore HealthCare. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 535 avis
5140
4129
3111
260
195

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise