Avis des employés pour Bayshore HealthCare - Edmonton, AB

Trouvé 31 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 555 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a fun place to work
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB11 janvier 2020
Poor place to work, they are prejudice and they don’t know what is happening in the field , they just go by clients words . There is lots of managers and all different ideas so you really don’t know what’s happening and the equipment they have always is breaking down
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It wasn't worth it
HEALTH CARE AIDE (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB12 décembre 2019
This agency kept hiring staffs but can't even give enough hours to existing employees to make enough for a living. They make you drive to the other end of the city just for a 2-3 hour shift that is not worth it. Pay is very low and no mileage pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB26 octobre 2019
If you are good at your work and or reliably the hour are there for you plus over time . I wish they would pay more or give better raisers . The shift are good but they can over work you if you done speak up
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company Bayshore.
Hello personal from Bayshore, I have been working for this company a few years and has been fun and O.K. I work casual hope I get in the future a par-time position or permanent. Thank you.!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not enough skilled management
Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB21 octobre 2019
Is ok place if you have an unprofessional attitude and dont mind being swore and degraded at. Very poor unprofessional management with little guidance.low wages can make more as a receptionist.
Points positifs
Work alone
Points négatifs
No professionalism
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a constant battle with management
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB16 octobre 2019
company doesn't really look after the staff and their needs. company only wants to make money out of the hard working staff but not really looking into their welfare and well being.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Team spirit fun place to work
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB8 octobre 2019
Team work and fun place to work, friendly management team.Supportive services for employees, collaborative team, efficient training for new skills, paid hours for bank holidays
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a very friendy environment
Client Service Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB3 octobre 2019
If you are sick and have Dr. Notes the managment made you feel as if you were in the wrong for following Dr orders. Always short staff and never appreciated for the work done. The environment was very hostile, not a team environment.
Points positifs
The chance to help others
Points négatifs
Not appreciate as a person or a worker
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
high stress job
Client Services Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton23 septembre 2019
very toxic environment - management motto "do as i say not as i do" . Supervisor was very controlling - everything from temperature in the office, everybody froze because she was warm, to what we could eat because of her sensitive nose. She offered very little support to the team and would often pit team members against one another.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love working with Bayshore
LPN (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB13 septembre 2019
Very supportive management and colleagues. Excellent working environment. I would still be working with them if I didn’t relocate province. There’s no Bayshore here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not fun at all
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB6 août 2019
Loved to work with people but the place of work was not so favorable, it's hard to have days off, no sufficient hours...no good benefit, but had good nurses supervisers...
Points positifs
Meet new people
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not Impressed
HCA (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB25 avril 2019
Training with a buddy should be more than what is given, as homecare is very very different from what you learn in school. Not overly friendly, you are on your own from day one is how it feels. On call all day, feel like you can't do anything. Last minute calls and so you are on edge, waiting for the phone to ring. Care plans not updated, it is all about tasks, not time with client.
Points négatifs
On call, last minute calls
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive place
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB1 février 2019
nice company to work for. great staff understanding. feel at home working there. nursing staff is helpful and ready to help whenever you need help. great team work
Points positifs
great staff
Points négatifs
driving around during winter
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
scheduling
Health care aide (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB28 novembre 2018
there was a lot of last min shift pick up
and the coordinators would get upset if you don't pick up and make you feel guilty, and they send you to places that are not close to your house
Points positifs
management is nice
Points négatifs
your schedule is not fixed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very enjoyable and challenging job.
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB7 mai 2018
I love working with this company. I am learning a lot and love the people I work with. Over all, this company is extremely awesome and great! With all the clients I visited so far, they are lovely and kind people. For the company itself, I love how they manage it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 11Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job working home health
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB9 avril 2018
Easy job to work for and the staff are all very helpful and knowledgeable. Management is very accommodating with shifts and availability. Pay is above most private sectors.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 5Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoying.
Health Care Aide ( field staff ) (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB17 juillet 2017
I worked at Bayshore as HCA field staff, usually i worked 4 hours in the morning and 4hours in the evening. They pay my mileage and gas and every client. Sometimes i start at 6 am and ends at 11 pm but not straight hours. I only go to office if their is a meeting or workshops and to get necessary things for my job like chart, gloves and others They pay me bi- weekly.
Points positifs
I bring my own food.
Points négatifs
Long hours is not everyday.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 14Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good company to work with
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB14 mars 2017
they gave more shifts that are convenient for the health care aides, i learned so many skills and knowledge through trainings they have, the management are lenient and approachable. the hardest part of the job was travelling in winter times but the most enjoyable part was being a part of the health care team and able to render professional home care to the clients who needs most.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB11 février 2017
Good place to work , not hard job . if you like driving , you will love this job . Morning job and you have to drive door to door .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 5Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
people are very professional
receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB30 janvier 2017
good place and people to work with. benefits, salary and work environment are one of the best. i would highly recommend working at bayshore. so many good people and staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Bayshore HealthCare ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 555 avis
5145
4132
3117
263
198

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise