Bayshore HealthCare

Avis des employés pour Bayshore HealthCare - Chatham-Kent, ON

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 559 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Total chaos on a regular basis
Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Chatham-Kent, ON13 décembre 2019
Nursing leadership is predominantly RPN driven, delegation of tasks is against CNO standards and work practices are not a collaborative effort with frontline staff
Points positifs
Good wages
Points négatifs
severe lack of communication and professionalism
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Chatham-Kent, ON1 mai 2019
great place to start as a nursing student......learned a lot...had nice patients. Some managers either care or don't care when you call them for advice or to report something.
Points positifs
on the road not having to socialize with other workers
Points négatifs
management attitudes, no payment for gas
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful
CSC (Ancien employé) –  Chatham-Kent, ON23 mars 2018
CSC's deserve minimum $25/hr with the amount of stress they have to endure. Everything falls on their shoulders. They get blamed for appointments that can't get filled because psw's call in the middle of their shifts and book the rest of the day off, leaving the CSC's scrambling to find replacements. Management making CSC's beg the psw's to work by offering 'incentives'. This happens all day every day. Management also calling CSC's balling their eyes out saying they are so afraid of losing their jobs!!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 4Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I really enjoyed as a community nurse,
Registered Practical Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Chatham-Kent, ON21 janvier 2018
My experience working at Chatham location.
I loved visiting patients in their homes, using all my RPN skills, training was great, IV administration, wound care, 3M, palliative care, vac dressings , communicating with physicians, CCAC/ lhin, etc.
As for the office, it is all family, they bully field staff, they do not support field staff nurses, heaven for bid do not over work yourself and ask for help, as they do not offer help, they make it very difficult and very uncomfortable settings, they will set you up for failure, they supply you with work tools that do not work so you are unable to do your work efficiently. Then they will threaten your licence. I went out of my zone to help , work very long hours , bent over backwards for this company, to be treated badly . You will not have a life if you work for this company.

Good luck.
Points positifs
training
Points négatifs
family, no support, unperfessional office staff. and bulling
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 4Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do not work for bayshore.
Client Service Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Chatham-Kent, ON8 juin 2017
As a current employee of this company I can one hundred percent say if you have other opportunities for employment... take them. There is a total lack of management. They play favourites, hire nothing but their family members and allow them to bully others within the office. They turn a blind eye to the staff who do not do their jobs, and penalize those who do. It is the most toxic work environment I've ever been in. Do yourself a favour before you apply... Just don't.
Points positifs
Co-workers and clients are great.
Points négatifs
Lack of management, bullying, and neptisim.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 58Non 5Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and enjoyable workplace.
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Chatham-Kent, ON5 mars 2017
I enjoy going to work everyday to see my clients. The best part of my job is them seeing me with smile on their faces. The hardest part of my job is the end of life, which no one takes easy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 6Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ok place to work
Registered Nurse (Ancien employé) –  chatham ontario20 février 2017
you keep the same pt all the time,
you are responsible for their supplies
you can schedule your day, making mutal agreeable times with pt for visits.
lots of education and resources available for learning
Points positifs
keep same pt
Points négatifs
lots of mileage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoy my job
CSC (Employé actuel) –  Chatham-Kent, ON13 juillet 2016
Overall, great place to work. Co-workers are helpful and friendly. High stress job but low stress environment. I really enjoy working for Bayshore Home Health
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 7Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Enjoyable workplace with caring people
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Chatham-Kent, ON18 avril 2014
Coordinator would call and ask if I wanted a new client and would sometimes give me the client information. Would go into a clients home. Do bathing,dressing,grooming, Light Housekeeping,Meal Prep. Management was very easy to get along with. Didn't see many co workers. Only time I saw co workers is when I worked in the retirement home. The hardest part of the job was getting used to being only one to reposition the client when they couldn't move themselves but eventually got used to doing it by myself. The most enjoyable part is being able to go into the seniors home and assist them with their needs.
Points positifs
Being able to achieve client needs and wants
Points négatifs
Not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 23Non 31Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bayshore feels like home
Registered Practical Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Chatham-Kent, ON22 janvier 2014
The staff and office environment is amazing. You feel like you are home when you walk through the door.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 15Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Bayshore HealthCare

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Bayshore HealthCare ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 559 avis
5145
4134
3118
263
199

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise