Bayshore HealthCare

Bayshore HealthCare - Avis

Trouvé 546 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 560 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work
Pharmacy Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Markham, ON23 janvier 2020
Happy to be part of Bayshore family . Good culture. Enough training. Helpful staff. Fun culture. Happy working environment overall good to start and stay for
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
For me always seen to get lots of work from them.
health aidehome support worker. (Employé actuel) –  Saint John, NB22 janvier 2020
With my job do home support worker, I am busy with my job, do a lot of traveling from house to house. I have always had good ppl to work with.I work with ppl that need help assisting in every day things, like bathing dressing house work and meal prep.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Patient care attendant (Ancien employé) –  Nova Scotia22 janvier 2020
great working environment. enjoyed my time there helping people. shift hours can be difficult sometimes but overall great experience. Staff members are always ready to help.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not happy with the low pay and the staff working you hard for such at that time i hurt my lowrr back and they cut my hrs back i could not survive
Housekeeper/Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Kelowna, BC19 janvier 2020
I would never expect to ever work there again because I was given a task to do and I hurt my lower back the company had cut my hrs because of myself going on wcb and they did not have no idea how I felt when I explained to them I was hurt they had to cut my hrs so I had no choice to quit
Not very good work environment for me as well
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was an alright employer
Visiting Home Care Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON19 janvier 2020
Nice managers but not great pay for an experienced RN. Supportive environment. Too many chiefs it felt at times. Lots of hours if you want them. Needed better orientation of in home visits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pros/ Cons
PSW (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON16 janvier 2020
Pros- Clients, Flexibility, benefits package
Cons- Dis-organization in the Office, lack of dental benefits for part time staff, poor communication, high turnover of staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing place to work
Personal Support Worker (PSW) (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON16 janvier 2020
I loved working with Bayshore 8 was so crushed to have to leave this company but I moved to an area that wasn't covered. Great management very approachable, great communication and flexible with hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Weigh your options
Registered Nurse (RN) (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON15 janvier 2020
Community nursing is difficult and not for everyone. With Bayshore there was not a lot of field support, when calling the office, if you were able to reach anyone and guidance was needed while at a patients home, the resource manager was usually not available. Also pay was usually incorrect and would have to be adjusted (usually on a weekly basis) and would then be applied to the following weeks pay, would not be paid immediately.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not getting enough hours
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB13 janvier 2020
it takes long time to get 30-40 hrs a week and the salary is not fair. You get paid only 17.25 and you use your car to travel between clients. if you want to make 40 hrs a week you must work split shift meaning morning and evening.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
all about money
PSW/Caregiver (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON12 janvier 2020
life you in with false lies. hired me at full time. and in less than a years time they tell me I not full time but expect me to work full time hours. they double book book you. send you to unsafe places to work and encourage you to get in get out and don't do anything extra to help the client your suppose to be care for. BAYSHORE IS A MONEY HUNGEY COMPANY THAY HAS NO COMPASSION OF CAREING
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Inconsistent hours
Home Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON11 janvier 2020
He lack of communication and organizing of hours makes it difficult to work for Bayshore along with the hours of availability that must be provided which are disruptive to family life.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a fun place to work
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB11 janvier 2020
Poor place to work, they are prejudice and they don’t know what is happening in the field , they just go by clients words . There is lots of managers and all different ideas so you really don’t know what’s happening and the equipment they have always is breaking down
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a very productive place to worked with and a lot of opportunity to learned about with seniors.
PSW (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON7 janvier 2020
Nice place to worked specially with seniors living in a community.
The company provides excellent services to both employee and clients.
There's a lot of clients in the community and provides continous training to be able the staff to be updated that leads to effective working performance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do not trust their management
Patient Flow Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON5 janvier 2020
Unprofessional management with a short plan is the most dangerous kind of management.
This company needs to review its strategy in" team management".
Sure, you can hire and fire the employees every day but do not forget that healthcare providers are the main asset for this kind of business and you are losing it very fast. Open your eyes and ears to know how healthcare providers talk about your management. How people are leaving you.
I suggest my younger colleagues do more research before apply for job in this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good place to work
Client Care Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON31 décembre 2019
Overall a good place to work.Decent salary and benefits.More hands-on training than any formal orientation.
Free coffee and other hot beverages.
Parking available.
Very Ergonomic seating and the standing is also available so you can avoid long sitting periods.Ergonomic keyboards as well as foot rests available for every worker in the call center.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bayshore are team work
Part time worker (Employé actuel) –  Fredericton, NB29 décembre 2019
I was looking for part time job because i have kids and studying at the same time.
I hope this job gives me job experince.
Also i get to know the medical system and different sections of the hospital.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
flexible hours
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON22 décembre 2019
no guaranteed hours, delivering care in a variety of settings. You get what you put into this job. Not advisable for staff who use public transit. Flexible schedules based on staff openings.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don't go-specifically for finance department
Junior Financial Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON22 décembre 2019
It will be your worst work experience in your life. You will experience everything unreasonable and unimaginable here. The management of finance department is the worst from my entire work experience. You won't even be able to have a personal life or any understanding from your manager. Don't even expect any career development here. Bad money drives out good. Management's family will trump competency. You may be blamed cuz your manager's family relative didn't do well in front of senior management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pay not good
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON18 décembre 2019
Working for through the private branch I was paid only 15.00 an hour although a PSW certificate and GPA were required. Upon hire I was told there was lots of hours to be had but after 4 months the hours dropped down to nothing without warning or explanation.
Points positifs
Elect to work allows employee to decide what shifts they want to work or turn down
Points négatifs
Low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
flexible
Caregiver (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON17 décembre 2019
Bayshore is a community base company. it gave employees a flexible timetable but it spent me more than one hours on the way to one client to another client.
Points positifs
flexible
Points négatifs
waste time on the way
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Bayshore HealthCare ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 560 avis
5146
4134
3118
263
199

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise