Bayer - Avis

Trouvé 107 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 4 977 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, fast paced, Games Room and Gym
Senior Administrative and Marketing Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON9 décembre 2019
Fast paced working environment. Opportunity for development and growth. Teamwork, open communication, fair. Health and Safety is very important. Diverse Culture.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Exemplary good
Production research assistant (Employé actuel) –  Nakuru1 décembre 2019
Advisable to work at Bayer
Normal working hours a day (8hrs)
Much practical works as opposed to theory learnt in class
Great management system
Accommodates different cultures positively
No hard part of the job
Job is great on the field
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
everything was good
Reimbursement Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON12 novembre 2019
everything was good. indeed makes you write reviews to every company you have worked for, i dont want to do this. I dont know what to say in 150 words.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Collaborative and professional work place
Customs Clearance Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON26 septembre 2019
Always positive start of day with good team & team effort gives 100% result. Good management support and guidance to subordinates development. Most enjoyed is the job task accomplishments and appreciation of hard work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Positive work environment that is interested in your personal development
Market Development Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Brandon, MB2 septembre 2019
Bayer offers great benefits and a good work-life balance. Many opportunities are given to you to improve your knowledge and create connections within the industry. Absolutely nothing bad to say about the company as you are treated very well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great company, very advanced in terms of Technology
Business Partner (Contract) (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON31 août 2019
I liked Bayer for its work/Life balanced, very well organised, you have the options to book appointment with management to discuss your opinion.

The workplace culture is a team work, everyone from our team or others teams is willing to provide help.

Many rooms for meetings.

The subsidized kitchen is a plus
Points positifs
The subsidized kitchen is a plus
Points négatifs
Some long hours not much
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Super
Brand & Trade Marketing - Internship (Ancien employé) –  National Capital Region27 juin 2019
Tolles Internationales Unternehmen mit guten Weiterbildung Chancen
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing work culture and the company is very generous with including staff in all aspectsof work culture
Tank Farm Operator (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK11 juin 2019
Amazing work culture and the company is very generous with including the staff in all aspects of work culture. This is a company that takes care of its employees. It is a great company to work for.
Points positifs
free catered lunches, good pay structure
Points négatifs
Usually start as seasonal worker
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great management most specially my boss, people are friendly.
IT - Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB1 avril 2019
How I wish I got a permanent job with the organization. The workplace culture is so professional and I enjoyed every single day while working with them.
Points positifs
everything
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful company to work for.
Senior Administrative Assistant, Consumer Health (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON17 février 2019
Bayer is an outstanding organization that is extremely ethical and cares very much about their employees. Over the years Bayer provided me with many opportunities for learning and travel.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A marketing lead, top down organization
National Account Manager / Broker Manager (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON18 décembre 2018
Under going major restructure, and divestiture of brands within the Consumer Health division, due to continuously missing objectives within the Americas region.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job culture and good summer student pay
Summer Field Research Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Carman, MB11 décembre 2018
Work was busy, great management and enjoyed the culture of the site. Learned from very knowledge managers and other staff. Get to spend lots of time outdoors.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company!
Coordinator, Medical department (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON27 novembre 2018
Great company, culture, benefits, innovative, enjoyed my time at Bayer. Employee respect very strong.
Learned a lot of systems and innovative way of doing work.
Great atmosphere overall.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good place to work with good reword.
Technical Associate - Quality Assurance (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 novembre 2018
Bayer INc. provide lots of freedom to perform with leadership.
Provides excellent environment to work, no pressure and clean place.
Learnt to work independently with responsibility.
Celebrate individual achievements.
Hardest part is only had to worked with chemicals.
Points positifs
Provided lots of free goodies as golf tournaments, free launches.
Points négatifs
some times worked odd hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Highly Recommend
anonymous (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB16 novembre 2018
I loved working for Bayer CropScience. As a woman I felt that the executives I worked with never once doubted my ability, but rather encouraged me to do something new and creative even if it might not work. I never felt scared, violated, sexualized, and felt that my voice was always heard, considered, and important. My boss really tried to help develop me as an individual and made an effort to take me to conferences, recommend literature, offer support/sugestions if I needed, and intruduce me to new contacts and networking opportunities to broaden my network. Also, all travel is fully paid for and they ensure that employees are safe and comfortable in their accomidations and meal allowances. Employees are also provided with training and all the necessary tools to succeed (tech equipment, etc).
Points positifs
Good corporate community and workplace respect
Points négatifs
not enough education about and communication with the other divisions within the company, not enough education about what the company does/products for a new employee
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible place to work
Pollinator (Ancien employé) –  Belmont, ON11 octobre 2018
This just wasn't the job for me. Working outside with corn for hours really was not for me. Management doesn't care about you they just want you to work and if you dont work then you get fired.
Points négatifs
Long Hours, Management doesn't care about you, Hot days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great opportunitty and proactive enterprise
Senior Programmer Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB11 octobre 2018
I had an amazing experience at Bayer - very professional environment with high learning culture. It has immense growth opportunities. My experience at Bayer was wonderful in terms of learning, growth, and fun. My boss gave me a chance to explore other HR function by taking different projects and also work cross-functionally to learn more about business.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Plant Pruner (Ancien employé) –  Carman, MB25 septembre 2018
Work was fun to go to each day. I suggest applying for this type of work with friends because it is nice to have people you know to talk to during the day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
always full
Bilingual Field Sales Support/Radiology (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON20 septembre 2018
this job is by far the most complex job I have had so far.
Every day learning new things and expose to new ideas.
I have grown to a potential I never expected.
working with a great team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Team work place
Production Worker/Machine Operator (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK29 juillet 2018
it is a good company to work for because they do take good care of their employees. the only downside about it s not a full time job; it is seasonal.
The people you work with are nice and very helpful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bayer. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 4 977 avis
52,3 K
41,6 K
3722
2175
1147

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise