bath depot - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad management and a competitive team with major hypocrites
Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON18 octobre 2019
Everyone who works here always ends up quitting. The pay is not enough for the amount of work you do. You must carry heavy objects and as a key holder you get paid 15 per hour plus 2% commission. They’re going to tell you it’s not competitive and you must work as a “team” so everyone is even but it’s not true. The manager is very competitive and as long as she passes her weekly goals she doesn’t care about anything else. Very selfish
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Heavy lifting for little pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bath Depot Review
Assistant Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON13 septembre 2019
Always giving new product knowledge learning experience. Hardest part about this job was lifting solid wood vanities and toilets. Work environment was quite slow but always kept busy by following up on orders and products.
Points positifs
Great learning experience
Points négatifs
Heavy lifting with no appropriate equipment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Zero star
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 mars 2019
Frustration and toxicity are the only things I would say this place lead you towards. The policies and the way they treat their employees is something you never want to go through. Join this place only to quit in a few days because of frustration.
Points positifs
Commission
Points négatifs
Sales thievaries
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
There was to much child play and drama
Sales Associate/Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON13 octobre 2016
In a typical day I would move around boxes with toilets, sinks, bathtubs, vanities, etc. in them. That part was not that bad as I am athletic and string. But, there was way to much drama withing the company. We had a team of 4-5 people in my months working there and we were always at each others throats. My co-workers there would always tell about every little thing I did no matter how small and the manager would fuel them with honor for telling if I was let say on my phone, leaning on the counter, changed the music station, sat on a toilet when times were slow, which is half of the day. The commission was not that bad at all but the people working there absolutely was not good and made my life suck.
Points positifs
Commission
Points négatifs
Co-workers, boring, slow
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bath depot at Trinity common
Bath depot (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON4 octobre 2016
They are the biggest creepers. Two brown uncles working there always look inappropriate on the other girls . Got an interview and went there but felt so uncomfortable to even stand for 1 min. Don't work there .

I want to give them zero stars
Points négatifs
Stupid management, creepers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Job
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON21 août 2016
A great job, good clean friendly environment. Strong potential to make a good amount of commision sales. Some product can be heavy so it may be hard if one person is opening to help unload or move heavy hardware bath tubs, glass shower doors and toilets.Overall great job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 6Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Slimy Salesroom
Key Holder/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON21 juillet 2016
The systems were outdated, the management was running a long con of customers always providing faulty products. Sales associates were told to sell at any cost, without really worrying about the customers needs.
Points négatifs
Horrible Store Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Efficient and Effective workplace
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Ajax, ON26 mai 2016
Bath Depot is a Canadian based company that takes itself very seriously. This can be seen as it has echoed down through its sales staff. This job taught me how to work with all different kinds of customers. Whether they were upset or had no idea what they were looking for I was able to work with them so they left the store happy that they came in in the first place.
Points positifs
Working with customers
Points négatifs
Occasional long stretches of time with few/no customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 9Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I enjoyed the time i spent at Bath Depot
sales executive (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa on4 février 2015
The business model needs working on. the distribution on hours was horrible and some of the management in Ottawa where taking part in inappropriate conduct.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly work place with skillfull sales associates.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 juillet 2014
A typical day consists of interacting with customers to find there needs to ensure the high level of satisfaction,educating customers about our company and offered a wide range of product selection, specifying the details of each.
My co-workers were my friends, it wasn't a harsh environment of sales but rather a helpful and friendly environment. I would help an associate find stock, introduce the quality in our products to ensure an efficient business.
The hardest part of the job was to get into the specifics of what each customer wanted. Depending on their taste and budget I would have to collect a list of products that would best suit their needs.
The most enjoyable part of the job was learning something new everyday, each customer had a unique preference, so by tailoring their needs, I was able to excel in customer relations and sales.
Points positifs
Being able to engage myself in customer relations
Points négatifs
Having low in-stock, ordering stock was difficult (weak software performance)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 9Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour bath depot

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez bath depot. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,2
D'après 12 avis
51
42
31
22
16

Notes par catégorie

2,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
1,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
1,6Direction
2,0Culture d'entreprise