Barburrito - Avis

Trouvé 34 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 63 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Clean and Effective
Employee (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON8 octobre 2019
While I was working at Barburrito, I came to realization that the employee's and the employee doesn't rest. We continuously move around and get work done. For example, the entire store; kitchen, eating area and bathrooms, get cleaned twice a day to make sure everything is spotless. The food produce is freshly cut, chopped and diced and the meat cooked on the day of, so none of the food is "old". Barburrito thrives to achieve the needs and wishes of their customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I recommend this restaurant
I worked as customer representative, cashier, cook (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON25 septembre 2019
Barburrito is a wonderful restaurant,
The franchise was also great. They offer new and yummy dished every 6 months.
The owner of the restaurant gave me flexible hours as per my college schedule.
I worked their as a team member and gained team work skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good job
Barburrito one year as a cashier (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton. West Edmonton mall25 mai 2019
It's a good job. And healthy food.company provide everything to their stores and also. Time to time food inspection. I like this job as well as employee behaviour is also good.
Points positifs
Healthy food
Points négatifs
Nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Ajax, ON15 mai 2019
Barburrito is an overall great place to work and to dine in. It has such a welcoming environment, with friendly works, a boss who knows his customers well, and great food.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and good environment
Crew member (Ancien employé) –  Niagara, ON26 avril 2019
very helpful and cooperative team members.
good environment.
safe and clean workplace.
flexibility in working hours.
fresh,healthy and tasty food,
responsible staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Customer Service/Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON12 avril 2019
I worked there for 2 years got a raise had fun and learned alot it was a pretty good work environment it was very busy and self learning and heavily teamwor!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON2 mars 2019
It was fun and great to work in the BarBurrito. The customers are nice and the manager is the best there. My only complaint is that my boss always scolds at workers, before she looks everything properly. The hours are ok since she arranges the times for employee, but sometimes it is fixed. Overall it is good to work there.
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
Not so many people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Run far
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Stratford, ON27 février 2019
poor place to work. the owner dont care about you all they see you as is a robot. they make you feel like you are a robot. dont recommend this place at all
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Server and Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB14 février 2019
It was a good place to work if you want to be in a restaurant for a long time. The work load is quite high but its fun and not all that bad! The other employees are nice to work with.
Points positifs
A 50% discount
Points négatifs
Heavy work load
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I am a part time worker because i am currently a student
Server/Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Ancaster, ON24 décembre 2018
mornings starts off with cooking all the necessary foods
prepping the cold table
prepping hot table
tuning on the cash register
filling up drinks in cooler stand
store opens at 11am
serving customers
cleaning tables/floors/serving areas
checking bathrooms every hours
checking hot table constantly
these things happen till closing time
after closing, cleaning dishes and floors, etc.

cutting veggies and making salsa or any other fresh items happen in the morning before store opens
Points positifs
good schedule
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good environment
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON21 octobre 2018
Good environment for working. Everyone was very friendly their. It was good location to work inside the food court. Everyone was helpful their, as i was new their training manager told us everything. he trained us in very good and quick manner.
Points positifs
free food
Points négatifs
less hour shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun work environment
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON10 septembre 2018
At Bar Burrito the team workepd really well together and we managed to divide the work based on each others strengths and weaknesses. I was able to multi-task and help other working stations. I managed the cashier and served customers while other team members took care of the kitchen.
Points positifs
great management
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun work place
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON24 août 2018
productive and fun place to work ,homely atmosphere, team work,,
new to learn and to face different mind sets of customers, friendly atmosphere, small but busy tore.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Server (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON15 août 2018
good starter job, easy to work at, pretty fast pace so you have to be good at that. friendly employees and i never felt left out or unwanted there. loved working here
Points positifs
free lunch
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Life Of a Burrito Slinger
Burrito Ninja (Ancien employé) –  Oshwa30 mai 2018
Id arrive at work 5-10 minutes before my start time, so I am prepare for my duty.
Typically you'd ask your supervisor what is required of the day and take care of the customers.
When closing, close with integrity and pride
Points positifs
Good Management
Points négatifs
Lack of training
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy Job
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON17 mai 2018
There is not much to learn, all you need is cash handling skills and good customer services to work well there. You also need to be able to learn quick about ingredients, when customers ask you. Easy to refill things, everything is really easy to do. Breaks are when there are no customers which is good.
Points positifs
Free Food
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace
Team Member/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON16 avril 2018
learned various new things. The owner is really good and helps in achieving certain tasks that seemed to be difficult in achieving. It has been a great workplace.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work place , very good hours and delicious food
Kitchen Staff (Ancien employé) –  Woodstock, ON2 janvier 2018
Very good customer base. Nice Manager very helpful. Fun to roll burrito. Healthy tasty food. Hours are very good only 11 to 9 . Many choices available compare to other mexican place.
Points positifs
Atmosphere is good
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work but not well run
All Positions (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON18 novembre 2017
BarBurrito was a fun place of work but also had its flaws. The management was not very well. Hours were flexible but boss was not very understanding at times.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very bad ownership
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON12 novembre 2017
I had to wait nearly two months to get paid and when i finally did he refused to pay me the full amount he owned me at one time. He also non stop belittled all his workers and management and provided a really uncomfortable work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Barburrito. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 63 avis
520
415
316
26
16

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise