Banque Nationale Du Canada - Avis

Trouvé 486 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 522 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Culture that promotes empowerment, new ideas and collaboration
Anonymous (Employé actuel) –  430, 7337 Macleod Tr SW, Calgary,AB T2H0L818 septembre 2019
I have been working with National Bank for eight years. I love working here with nice people and Management. It has good career opportunities and respectful work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great vision at the top, but so many layers of unnecessary middle managers holding tight old traditions
Senior Project Manager (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC17 septembre 2019
I liked it, but I had to leave to respect my human values. My direct manager had only his greed of power and selfish personal agenda, I could no longer tolerate his presence around me in my day to day life. Too much of an effort to live beside people like that, so I preferred leaving candidly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Un employeur de choix avec un environnement en équilibre avec ma vie personnelle
Conseiller senior (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC17 septembre 2019
Un employeur de choix avec un environnement en équilibre avec ma vie personnelle. Flexibilité dans les horaires et options pour le télétravail pour une majorité de types d'emplois. Des avantages sociaux concurrentiels et une culture d'entreprise qui sont alignées avec mes valeurs personnelles.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable, great team work
CPA (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC16 septembre 2019
A typical day is to work on projects, new products and integrating them into the everyday processes of the impacted sectors. Always learning something new on a day to day basis regarding other sectors. Great relationship with team members and manager. Hardest part of the job is to automate our processes on such a limited budget. Best part of the job is the people I work with
Points positifs
opportunity to work from home
Points négatifs
limited budget for automation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The place where you earn to do all the tasks
Mortgage Development Manager (Employé actuel) –  Moncton, NB15 septembre 2019
At National I learn at the same time how to work in team,for the team but to be at the same time selfmanaged.As a very challenged person I learned how to work under pressure to realize my goals with high engagment to my one and only mission wich is making our Customers experience legendary in each transactions that they undertake with me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
worked on different systems and very challenging environment
Analyste Sénior - Assurance Qualité (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC15 septembre 2019
challenging work place and good benefits for the past twelve years after got the retirement package but willing to work more another place to keep busy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Definitely one of the best place to work
QA Tester (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 septembre 2019
Great place to work with a balancing atmosphere to burst out stress. Easy going if you are good at delivering your commitments in time, the going gets tough though if you are not able to keep pace!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environement agréable
Support applicatif (Ancien employé) –  Montréal (11)6 septembre 2019
J'ai pu me perfectionner grâce a l’environnement de la banque nationale en tant que consultant.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Salaire
Représentante au service à la clientèle (Employé actuel) –  Rivière-des-Prairies, QC5 septembre 2019
C'est agréable de travailler avec des personnes passionnées et qui sont toujours près à t'aider mais le salaire est trop bas. Mais en général, c'est une bonne compagnie pour débuter mais à long terme, le salaire n'est pas compétitif.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun to work in a new collaborative environment; wireless, paperless and mobile workplace. Love the multi cultural and very friendly environment.
ANALYST - Mutual Funds Dealer Operation (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 août 2019
I've learned a lot with respect of live mutual funds trades. People were so friendly and the managers are very supportive for your personal growth. The new collaborative workplace is the best. Working in a paperless and wireless environment. Overall a great place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work.
Data Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC27 août 2019
I had a great learning experience. All the team members were really nice and helpful. I had a great experience overall. Very good management. Great work life balance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Teamwork and Leadership
Représentante Senior (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC25 août 2019
Friendly environnement
I learned banking system
leadership from each manager
friendly
to listen to clients stories: what happened to them to get in a financial situation
get together with the supervisor and colleagues
Points positifs
working at down-town
Points négatifs
not many opportunities to change department
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
équipe hors du commun, stimulante et dynamique.
Prepose senior (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC20 août 2019
bel apprentissage et possibilité de se développer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing work place to learn and grow
Front line Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Markham, ON19 août 2019
Working at National Bank has made me more confident with interacting with customers as well as managing my finances. With a high demand of customers, the fast paced environment is always changing and demanding. This help trained me gear my personality to being more open, confident and patient. While it may be tiring with long work hours and grumpy guests. Knowing that I was able to help others was a rewarding feeling i will not forget.
Points positifs
Cozy work environment, good staff
Points négatifs
lack of new adventure and growth
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work place
AGENT D'INVESTISSEMENTS (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC15 août 2019
Work place is fun and vibrant however they hire you through an agency where they say it’s for 6months however they don’t re hire you after the 6 months and leave you pending while you’re still working with them and pending through the agency.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Une bonne place pour apprendre
Conseiller technique - service aux entreprises (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC12 août 2019
Un bon environnement de travail, la diversité et inclusion social est privilégier.
Points positifs
Avantages sociaux
Points négatifs
Manque de staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing workplace conditions
Personal Finances Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC7 août 2019
You can be very happy working to National Bank if you fall in the right place.There are some departments where some group of employees seem to have gained power, they can have you lose your job because this is what they want.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Defined Benefits Pension Plan
Advisor - Talent Acquisition (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC31 juillet 2019
Advantages
Defined Benefits Pension Plan
Participation - Shares Ownership Program
Possibility to work remotely
Organization promotes change, inclusion

Weak points:
salaries on the lower range
demanding work environment
perception of individuals vs actual results
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Représentante service à la clientèle
Représentante service à la clientèle (Ancien employé) –  Blainville, QC29 juillet 2019
Travail pendant mes études. Possibilités de varier les horaires. Beaucoup de vente à faire. Rotation du personnel présente. Beaucoup d’achalandage de la clientèle. Journées très chargées et période de rush souvent présente.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Most Enjoyable Part of The Job
Branch Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC29 juillet 2019
I have support from immediate manager. I am empowered to fix odd issues. I am happy when staff come to me with problems and I can get them resolved. I wish to build up a "Can Do" attitude in branch. I am just happy to come to work.
Points positifs
I am respected.
Points négatifs
Indifferent behavior from a couple of old timers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Banque Nationale Du Canada. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 522 avis
5163
4211
3102
230
116

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise