AXIOM GROUP Inc. - Avis

Voir les 23 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Axiom is a great place to work
Quality Engineer (Employé actuel) –  Aurora, ON3 janvier 2020
I have been working at Axiom more than 10 years and I am proud to be part of Axiom. It is a great place to work, with a great management team and co-workers. The upper management is professional and supportive. It is a fast growing organization with a good opportunity for moving forward
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place
CNC Programmer (Employé actuel) –  IntexTooling11 décembre 2019
Axiom is a great place to work with great management and co workers. Good job stability with lots of new jobs coming.
Lots of diversity, always room for advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good place to work
Junior automation Technician (Ancien employé) –  Aurora, ON4 octobre 2019
Not paying enough to the skillful tech. Honestly pay 17$/hr to automation tech. I would suggest don't waste time at this company. You will find definitely something better than this.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to learn
Software Developer (Ancien employé) –  Aurora, ON27 juin 2019
Because this is a smaller company, it's a great place to learn technical/programming skills. The management allows you to begin developing and writing code from day one.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worse place to work
Maintenance Worker (Ancien employé) –  Aroura29 janvier 2019
Worse place I have ever worked in my life, the maintenance manager is the oldest most grumpy, ignorant to everyone he meets, has no idea how to be a manager at all, the work load is good but has no leader ship, and the plant manager has no real clue what is going on in the facility, the maintenance room is a revolving door
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Didn't get the job I applied
Millwright (Ancien employé) –  Cambridge, ON6 juin 2018
Was told one thing got another...Left a great job to be treated like a labourer. This company has terrible sight foremen who lack respect of the tradesmen they are supposed to be directing. They take the attitude of they are there just to bark orders and act like slave drivers.
I didn't like subsidising the company by paying for fuel to drive everywhere because the sight supervisors would not arrange for car pooling.
Points positifs
Clean clothes
Points négatifs
everything you can imagine
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lot of noice due to the Machines
Payroll/Benefit Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Aurora, ON7 février 2018
Daily work manageable. Able to finish job within daily work limit. Less stress. Work place culture is very casual. Most enjoyable is to meet different culture of people.
Points positifs
Small Company
Points négatifs
Location
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Axiom is a great place to work.
Administration (Employé actuel) –  Aurora, ON8 septembre 2017
Some days are more hectic than others. I enjoy working with the staff and interacting with visitors. Management and staff are always there to support you.
Points positifs
Room for advancement
Points négatifs
Parking limited
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Software Developer (Employé actuel) –  Aurora, ON22 août 2017
Very good environment to learn new technology as well as getting knowledge on both hardware as well as software.I recommend people to join Axiom Group Inc without any hesitation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Innovative and rewarding to the right employees
Sales (Employé actuel) –  Aurora, ON27 juin 2017
Great opportunity to create and work with "teams". Opportunities to lead one another are prevalent. Opportunities to grow with the company (advance) are also evident. There is a philosophy of work hard and play hard from top down.
There is a very broad range of people in terms of limited experience to a wealth of knowledge. This provides an opportunity to learn from each other.
It is obvious that the higher ups are investing in the right areas and this is exciting from the Sales perspective. This support is being seen by our Customers and how we are growing.
No matter where you go in life, you will find people that "complain" about their jobs......... I've worked at a few places and I find the right balance of challenge and compassion here. It's an exciting place to work at and will continue to be so for some time.
Points positifs
Autonomy
Points négatifs
At times, people feel a sense of entitlement along with autonomy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 4Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Junior Accountant (Employé actuel) –  Aurora, ON23 juin 2017
I started working at Axiom this year after graduating from university, and it has been an amazing experience so far! I love the people I get to work with, the work is reasonable, and my superiors help me to understand what is expected of me. There is also plenty of room for advancement and more responsibility! This is exactly the type of place that I was looking for in a job!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Intext a division of Axiom is a great company if you like to loose sleep at night constantly wondering if you have a job tomorrow.
Mould maker (Ancien employé) –  Aurora25 mai 2017
By far this is the worst place I've been at, with over 30yrs working in the injection mould industry, particularly for someone having great work ethics you don't stand a chance in this revolving door high turn over empoyee atmosphere.
The mental and physical abuse is a given throughout both companies.
They're completely lacking the Human in HR.
Points positifs
Free pizza, once in a while is all smoke an mirrors.
Points négatifs
Bad management decisions leading to exhaustion and a scapegoat.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Machine Operator (Employé actuel) –  Aurora, ON24 mars 2017
I've been working at Axiom group for more than 10 years. You'll notice a lot of long timers

The people I work with are knowledgeable and are like family. Management takes care of you provided you work hard and provide value.
Points positifs
Clean office space, great coffee machine
Points négatifs
Need more employee recognition programs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A family that fosters growth!
Administration (Employé actuel) –  115 Mary Street24 mars 2017
The culture at Axiom Group is like none other that I have experienced in my professional career.

It has a very start-up feel! The company is growing and is in a transitional phase, where it requires some more structure and formal processes to be put in place to make it a well oiled machine.

The people are amazing and I am enjoying my experience so far! I've been here a short while, but have been given a chance and opportunity to work on some big projects that will allow me to build my portfolio as a leader within my field.

This is the start of something big for me, I can feel it! :)
Points positifs
Awesome coffee machine, start-up feel, great culture, flexible hours, autonomy, room for growth
Points négatifs
Would like to see more reward & recognition programs across the company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company to work for
Management (Employé actuel) –  Aurora, ON24 mars 2017
Axiom is a great company to work for with awesome owners.

Great diversity, lots off nationalities and everyone gets along.

There are lots of chances for advancement, lots of perks.

Love my job and love coming into work everyday.
Points positifs
great Christmas party, pizza lunches from time to time
Points négatifs
need more parking spaces
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Management (Employé actuel) –  production23 mars 2017
Axiom is a great place to work with great management and co workers. Good job stability with lots of new jobs coming.
Lots of diversity, always room for advancement.
Points positifs
free pizza lunches, company growing rapidly
Points négatifs
not enough parking
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supportive and Productive workplace
Graphic Designer (Employé actuel) –  Aurora, ON17 février 2017
Axiom Group Inc. is my first workplace in my life. I'm happy to work here with great people. They are trying to hire multicultural people to make workplace more harmonious in diversity. When I work, everyone is really supportive for my working. We are open for sharing ideas and opinions and We keep communicating with our several project. Working with people is really enjoyable. Payment and benefit is good, too. I'm satisfied with that.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Really supportive senior management
Quality Inspector (Ancien employé) –  Aurora, ON13 février 2017
Axiom hired me directly out of school and gave me a chance to learn in a professional environment. I was challenged and received alot of support from the upper management when completing projects and tasks.

Overall, I would say Axiom was a great place to get my feet wet, and I made alot of great connections and friends along the way.
Points positifs
Communication, support, great Christmas party
Points négatifs
busy work schedule, some lack of oversight in other departments.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
learning workplace
Automation Technician (Employé actuel) –  Aurora, ON9 janvier 2016
you learn a lot here,specially who is connected with plastic industry.have an developing automation technologies and good job culture
Points négatifs
no cafeteria
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing employer
Health and Safety Intern (Ancien employé) –  Aurora, ON8 septembre 2015
Absolutely fantastic employer, 100/100 would work there again! I really enjoyed my time over there as a health and safety intern.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez AXIOM GROUP Inc. ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 23 avis
510
47
32
20
14

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu