Avis Budget Group - Avis

Trouvé 148 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 3 168 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard working place
Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC13 février 2019
A typical day opening up the wash bay would be doing car control making sure each car is accounted for, putting out the keys on each car and starting to put down the cars the front staff needed
Points positifs
extra day offs
Points négatifs
Very long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Always a new day
RENTAL AGENT / KIOSK MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON25 janvier 2019
Very fast paced job, you always have to be on your toes with constant reservation changes and new incoming flights and passengers. I learned how to manage 2 different locations and oversaw our airport kiosk.
Points positifs
I got to meet many amazing people
Points négatifs
Very odd hours due to incoming flights
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Large call centre
Reservation Agent (Ancien employé) –  Fredericton, NB23 janvier 2019
Large call centre, flexible scheduling, great performance perks, benefits, regular performance reviews, interesting customers, approachable management.
Points positifs
Flexible schedule
Points négatifs
Long days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Counter Agent
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 décembre 2018
They treat employee's like GARBAGE! The motto is employee's LAST! they take and take and take and never give back to employee's they take away what little incentives that were already there. HORRIBLE moral.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun work place
Vehicle Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 décembre 2018
driving alot of new cars knowing how to clean the vehicles the management was great no pressure at avis budget group i felt like we were a family instead of co-workers
Points positifs
drive new cars
Points négatifs
part time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
customer service to depth
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB17 octobre 2018
fun job with lots of people friendly activities around as to deal with
customers to deal from parts of the world on airport counter to rental agencies around the cities
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy to work, busy but productive
Rental Sales Agent (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, Mississauga, and Toronto, Ontario10 septembre 2018
Overall a finely tuned company, although the excessive use of paper needs to be addressed.

A lot of positions have you bouncing around positions, which I found nice.
Points positifs
Great Benefits Packages
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good experience
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON1 septembre 2018
Not a good place to work.
Pay was horrible, but benefits great.
Upper management is constantly demanding more and more sales, but inventory is not even available to cover reservations.
Points positifs
Fellow staff members
Points négatifs
Work environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Detailer (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK25 août 2018
Working at budget airport outlet was a good experience overall. Co workers were friendly and management the same. I'd defiantly work there again. Thanks
Points positifs
get to drive cars all day
Points négatifs
can get boring
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
sales
Avis Budget Group, Rental Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC10 août 2018
if you're good at selling then you will make a lot of money. management is the worst that it can be. They always over book and when customers come there are no car and you have to tell them to wait while the management hides.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good team environment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB4 juillet 2018
I enjoyed my year there. The team was always fun and professional. I will remember my time there fondly. The uniforms were very acceptable. Anytime you have to wear a tie is fine by me.
Points positifs
Opportunity for Growth
Points négatifs
Disliked the upselling component
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive Environment
Administrative Assisitant (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC16 juin 2018
Skill Development
Improve Management Techniques
Solid Rental Company with decent pricing
Well managed work environment
Transparency at Work
Work Ethical Culture at work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's Budget Car Rentals Not Avis Budget Group. It's apart of the Stewart's Automotive Group, in Jamaica.
Automotive Technician Trainee (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, JA9 juin 2018
Good and Productive Company, I felt comfortable there and I learnt a lot of stuff and but I want to learn more new stuff about the Automotive world and they can't give me that.
Points positifs
Free Lunchs
Points négatifs
Over time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work but advancement is only if you`re manager`s guy
Lead Rental Sales Agent / CLE Ambassador (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON6 mai 2018
In my time time unfortunately the manager only appointed the people he knew before or just the ones under his umbrella. Disappointing for others who also put their energy and will to get a promotion.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great and fun organization to work for
Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON18 avril 2018
During the time i worked for this organization, i learned a lot of valuable skills and knowledge. It was a fun place to work at, and the management was great!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Rental Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB6 avril 2018
I love the management and the way Avis car rental help the customers out. Avis is a great company where you learn how to manage time, and how you can help people over the phone
Points négatifs
cleaning cars
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a pleasure to work with
Auto Detailer (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton International Airport5 avril 2018
this company and its workers are great to work with. they are always hiring new people and they are great at training new people quickly to get them working. i would recommend this job to anybody looking for a good job in auto detailing
Points positifs
interesting work
Points négatifs
harder in rough weather
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Company needs Improvement
Rental Agent (Ancien employé) –  Kelowna, BC28 mars 2018
I enjoyed my location at the airport and my coworkers.
Having limited experience in customer service I was found unfit for position. Supervisor advised me of this through text on the day that I was scheduled to work.
Not that much hands on training, Did some computer rental simulation on their in house program in the back.
Points positifs
great coworkers
Points négatifs
low wage, 9 hour days, no benefits, limited training, no room for advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good location to have a job.
Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC13 mars 2018
Great for a part time job for extra cash, some work colleagues are welcoming while others are the worst which is just like every other job. Great location to work salary not the greatest.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
every thing is normal and smooth .
Associate (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, ON4 mars 2018
hourly rate is fixed and weekly hours are guaranteed. Too many bosses and immediate supervisor is good.
shift is fixed - morning mon to fri and pay is reasonable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Avis Budget Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 3 168 avis
5920
4912
3721
2264
1351

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise