Avis Budget Group - Avis

Trouvé 153 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 3 224 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Shop Personal/CSR (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK5 mai 2015
Everyone gets along with each other and enjoys beening at work too. I missed mean at Budget but I do keep in touch with everyone there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Avis & Budget
Rental Agent / Auto Detailer (Employé actuel) –  Grande Prairie, AB4 mai 2015
A typical day at work would be doing around 30 morning reservations, modifying contracts, filing, cleaning vehicles for the next plane. I have learned how to be patient with customers and how to not stress out so easy. The management of the business is very unorganized, lazy and just never present. My co-workers are wonderful to work with, it really makes the day better knowing that we can work as a team. The hardest part of the job is the management and how unprofessional it is. The most enjoyable part of the job is my co-workers, the cleaning and how busy it is because the day goes by faster.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive place to work
LEAD DISTRIBUTION (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC6 mars 2015
for distribution department it's an amazing team to work with, plus management was very understandingwith us, and every day ther is something to learn.
Points positifs
good team to work with
Points négatifs
working all year long
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work with great staff!
Lot Associate (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK23 février 2015
At work, I never had to stress out about small things at work. I was always treated fairly, our boss always took us out for lunch to show his appreciation for us when we work hard. The most enjoyable part about my job was that I get to drive all different kinds of vehicles all the time.
Points positifs
Working with driving vehicles all day and cleaning them
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Staff transportation
Accounts Payables Officer (Ancien employé) –  Kingston3 février 2015
Good place to work, provided staff transportation which gave us a little time to unwind and get to know each other while going home.
Points positifs
Free lunch, and Uniform
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cars
Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB21 janvier 2015
People you worked with were awesome. Management was great also.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very dynamic job
Rental Sales Agent (Employé actuel) –  Dorval, QC11 janvier 2015
Everyday, I am presented with many different situations with clientele and employees at once, and I would need to figure out a quick solution while remaining calm and presentable and providing a solution to facilitate work and customer satisfaction.

Also, I would be responsible for the efficiency and organization of tasks during the night. Also ensuring fair treatment of employees andn training of current and new employees as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Team Members
Canadian Special Projects Manager (ADL Canada) (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 décembre 2014
ABG was a great company to work for. Benefits were good. I really enjoyed the people I worked with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management
Fleet Driver (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB4 décembre 2014
I worked here for nearly one year and the problem was that they let anyone who happened to be handy manage the shift so you were never clear who was in charge. It led to a lot of narcissistic behavior from co-workers who had little idea about how to handle people. Spent most of my time fighting off ridiculous supervisory practices that others would try to bully through.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace
Rental Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB3 décembre 2014
Very Busy Environment but the most enjoyable part of the job is I love working with my co-workers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging and rewarding place to work.
Branch Manager (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC15 novembre 2014
Challenging in the sense that you have to personally build your own market. Most of the time, this will be done on your own time and expense.

Very limited corporate support, most especially on high revenue vehicles during peak seasons.
Points positifs
You are your own boss most of the time, earning potential is high especially during peak seasons like summer.
Points négatifs
You work an average of 10 hours a day on week days, you are open 7 days a week and are only closed on Christmas, Boxing day and New Years day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive , fulfilling place to work
Agency Operator (Employé actuel) –  Grande Prairie, AB12 novembre 2014
A typical day of work for me
Rentals at the airport counter all morning. Between the flights cleaning more cars to get them ready for the next flight. Squeezing in paper work and reports in the afternoon. Some nights working late into the night to make sure there was enough for the morning reservations.

I learned to be a good leader. Learned excellent customer service skills both on the phone and in person. Learned how to run a business and make it successful.

The hardest part of the job for me is the long hours. The most enjoyable part of the job is the feeling of being successful.
Points positifs
Good money
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent
Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  calgary, alberta18 octobre 2014
This is a good company to work for
it is excellent and perdect
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good benififs
Fleet License/Maintenance Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON7 octobre 2014
The overall aspects of AvisBudget Toronto was a good company to work for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
focus on customer service and satisfaction
Outstanding Customer Service Sales (Employé actuel) –  calgary,alberta30 août 2014
> usually works 7-4 am ,good training ground for customer service,difficult part is handling irate customers and dealing with customers complaints.most enjoyable part is customers interactions everyday single day and treat them the best way you can.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Sales (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON1 août 2014
Inspected cars and made rental sales, worked on the computer and used a credit card machine
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive place to work
Database Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Cork, NB31 juillet 2014
I come in everyday and look over all the price comparison websites and compare the prices among all the different car rental companies.
Then look at my emails and start to respond to the customers queries. I also was in charge of the maintenance and upkeep of the website.
Points positifs
Nice place to work
Points négatifs
Pay wasn't great
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Normal Day
Return Agent (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB20 juillet 2014
I was responsible for checking in vehicles and inspecting them. I was able to work Monday thru Friday.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 4Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A go no where Career
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary18 juin 2014
The only thing thats good about the place was other people that i worked with. You wont advance very far as here in Alberta budget is owned by a private family which basically means top jobs positions go to family. hours long, also I worked for another car rental company and thier system is more advanced then budget.. budget is very OLD school. Somtimes its the ol "we dont know our selves.. so you figure it out on your own" mentality.
Points positifs
people working there. NOT the owners
Points négatifs
long hours big expectations for mediocre JOB
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Avis Review
Car Detailer (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL27 mai 2014
A typical day here would consist of washing/detailing the outside/inside of rental cars
I learned about the cars we had.
Management wasn't that great when I was there, There is new management now, I'm unaware what it is like there currently.
I really Enjoyed this job, I like making the cars clean & fresh & driving them of course .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Avis Budget Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 3 224 avis
5932
4927
3730
2271
1364

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise