Avis des employés pour Customer Service Representative chez Avis Budget Group

Trouvé 35 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 3 168 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management is terrible and abusive. All the staff is depressed
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC31 octobre 2019
Management treat you like garbage. They expect you to go above and beyond for less them minimum wage when you calculate that you don't get paid for opening the store or closing. They see the 15 min that you have to be there earlier for opening as extra that you should do for free. They will work you down to the bone and not even say thank you. That is unless you have a special relationship with management that allows you go move your car every 2 hours and be gone for 20 min plus. If you don't and if you ask for anything more they will make a the problem.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace, learned a lot in my seasonal job with them.
Customer Service (Seasonal) (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON25 avril 2019
If you are a student and you know someone who works there I definitely recommend helping out the staff seasonally, it was a great learning experience.
Points positifs
nice co-workers
Points négatifs
on calls
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard working place
Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC13 février 2019
A typical day opening up the wash bay would be doing car control making sure each car is accounted for, putting out the keys on each car and starting to put down the cars the front staff needed
Points positifs
extra day offs
Points négatifs
Very long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun work place
Vehicle Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 décembre 2018
driving alot of new cars knowing how to clean the vehicles the management was great no pressure at avis budget group i felt like we were a family instead of co-workers
Points positifs
drive new cars
Points négatifs
part time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
customer service to depth
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB17 octobre 2018
fun job with lots of people friendly activities around as to deal with
customers to deal from parts of the world on airport counter to rental agencies around the cities
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good experience
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON1 septembre 2018
Not a good place to work.
Pay was horrible, but benefits great.
Upper management is constantly demanding more and more sales, but inventory is not even available to cover reservations.
Points positifs
Fellow staff members
Points négatifs
Work environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good team environment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB4 juillet 2018
I enjoyed my year there. The team was always fun and professional. I will remember my time there fondly. The uniforms were very acceptable. Anytime you have to wear a tie is fine by me.
Points positifs
Opportunity for Growth
Points négatifs
Disliked the upselling component
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great and fun organization to work for
Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON18 avril 2018
During the time i worked for this organization, i learned a lot of valuable skills and knowledge. It was a fun place to work at, and the management was great!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good location to have a job.
Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC13 mars 2018
Great for a part time job for extra cash, some work colleagues are welcoming while others are the worst which is just like every other job. Great location to work salary not the greatest.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, open environment with a worksite gym
Customers Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Fredericton, NB11 septembre 2017
They supplied on the job training. I worked in a fun, fast-paced environment answering incoming calls and placing car rental reservations in cities all over the US. Our calls were monitored for quality assurance and we were given feed back and helpful tips frequently by management. It was a shift-bid based schedule which was a bit difficult as your shifts would often change. The company provided great benefits for its employees and had an onsite gym and lunch room.
Points positifs
On site gym
Points négatifs
Shift bid schedule
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very productive and competitive place to work
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB18 juillet 2017
An individuals is always busy when working here, you will never get bored. This job shows people how to work in an competitive environment and is good for experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
money maker
Customer Service Representative/Rental Sales Agent (Ancien employé) –  yvr24 mars 2017
very competitive among colleagues at the rental sales desk, chances to make high commission if you are willing to put in the work. learned a lot about sales.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment with supportive management team
Customer Service Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON9 septembre 2016
Working in Avis Rent-a-car has given me vast experience in how to handle and manage customers. I have learned to multi task and work in pressured environment yet keep my cool all along.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Car rental company
Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB12 août 2016
It was one of my first part time jobs. I truly enjoyed working for AVIS, management was friendly and easygoing. Room for advancement was within the reach.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Place to be
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Niagara Falls, ON23 juin 2016
Management is very supportive and always provides strong feedback and help. Also encourage you to work on diverse projects to help you grow as an individual
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No growth
Driver and customer service (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB17 juin 2016
Less upper management, implement learning opportunities with room for advancement and pay increases to bring up morale, work the jobs a while before pretending to know how things should be done
Points positifs
flexible schedule
Points négatifs
poor management, poor benefits, employee growth not encouraged
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Enviroment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Hull, QC26 avril 2016
I really had a great manager who understood how busy a student athlete can be and work with me in scheduling my hours. Made sure I always gave my 100 percent and in return work with my busy schedule.

Great working environment.
Points positifs
flexible
Points négatifs
long days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Entertaining and challenging
Customer service (Ancien employé) –  Gatineau, QC18 mars 2016
There were a lot of challenges in the workplace that allowed it to be fun.

There were a lot of customers to deal with
Paperwork to prepare and fill out
Procedures to be done
Points positifs
Free lunch, flexible hours
Points négatifs
Long days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was an ok job
Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Dorval, QC12 mars 2016
The main supervisor is very demanding.
She also watches hockey and expects the employees to think she's some sort of God.

However the workers there are really nice people.
Points positifs
Very nice people
Points négatifs
not flexible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Toronto Airport7 mars 2016
Working for Budget Car Rentals was exciting. You get to meet a lot of people from all over the world since I work at the airport. I have learned a lot about how you can make the customer's happy and will certainly come back because of a great service. The manager's were great. They treat you fairly and with respect. My co-workers are just really helpful and very supportive in every way possible. The hardest part of the job is when you have no car to rent to because of overbooking and customer's are really upset. The most enjoyable part of the job is making the customer happy and satisfied with our excellent service, because I do care, listen and resolve any concern that they may have.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Avis Budget Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 3 168 avis
5920
4912
3721
2264
1351

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise