Avenge Energy - Avis

Voir les 20 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Waste of three years
Employee (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB14 septembre 2019
No appreciation to any employees. No trust from management. Poor communication. Shady wage changes. Constant payroll mistakes. No opportunity for advancement as all rolls above operator are hired outside of the company hiring people with very little relevant experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed working with the guys at Avenge. Plenty of work
Operator/Driver (Ancien employé) –  Peace River, AB7 septembre 2019
Avenge energy is an established but still up and coming company. The wages are average for the type of work. There is opportunity for advancement.
Plenty of work. This company has a lot on the go.
And they are always expanding.
Equipment is newer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Your just a number
Field Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Grande Prairie, AB17 août 2019
Very poor management. Unprofessional and arrogant owner. Unethical work practices. High management changes and no business strategy. A train wreck.
Points positifs
Office people are nice
Points négatifs
Management unprofessional
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wouldn’t waste your time
Dispatcher (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB8 août 2019
The owner is a self centred person and don’t show appreciation to his people. There’s is no reward for hard work and effort. There is constant change in management and people. Much like a miracle round..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company although i was let go because of a mistake i made 4 years prior at another company. I never had 1 incident and was with them 8 months.
Operator/Driver (Ancien employé) –  Chetwynd, BC and peace river ab14 juillet 2019
Very unfair. Let me go for nothing related to my job
Points positifs
Good equipment
Points négatifs
1. They dont use there own judgement, no integrity, not making decisions with their own best interest at hand, no class, not enough experince in management, terrible people skills, too many brown nosers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You are treated as a number not a person
Operator (Employé actuel) –  Grande Prairie, AB25 mai 2019
Not a good place to work equipment is junk not maintained no training staff are friendly coworkers are friendly paper work is mandatory or you don’t get paid
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Disjointed and very disorganized company
Driver/Operator (Ancien employé) –  Ft. McMurray, AB9 mai 2019
Dont work here unless your desperate for a job ! Managers dont know their heads from there elbow . Very typical oilfield company with no respect for people or the environment . The company management certainly
Know how to talk the good talk and put on a good show but behind closed doors there is a high level of misrepresentation , organized kaos and very much bad oilfield mantality attitudes .
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Many
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Get experience and tickets move on......
Operator (Ancien employé) –  Peace River, AB8 avril 2019
Unless your a ex CH member and looking for flights back and forth get in get some experience tickets and leave. Managers are terrible as well a lot of “miss communication “ that’s what all the other Clown harbours guys call it. Place is over run with special people stay away move on definitely not a good place.
Points positifs
Once upon on a time wages
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not vary well
Notaire (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB15 janvier 2019
this company was my first job in the oil field and was vary brief i was hired and only worked for a short time my equipment was not fitting properly and i was let go after i was subject to a infection in my face that was caused by oil getting into a cut under my eye and was given 2 days off and then was let go once the two days had passed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dangerious hazardous suroundings ppe always an asset
Swamper/Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB2 novembre 2018
Ive worked hard for these guys and they can be flexable for you if needed but in all they have great staff and the jobs they give you are made for your level of experiance or job training certificates
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a bad placer
swamper (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB23 septembre 2018
pretty easy going place to work for.
the management could be better as im sure that goes for most places these days. the communication side of thing is very poor and there are many of misunderstandings.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very unorganized company with bad management
Administration (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB28 août 2018
Poor organization and management throughout the entire company. Could be such a successful company with better management, communication and organization.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unprofessional
Branch Manager (Employé actuel) –  Grande Prairie, AB27 février 2018
Completely unprofessional, unhealthy workplace.
From the owners down there is no support or proper workplace procedures in place. They are dishonest.
Points positifs
pay
Points négatifs
Unprofessional, unhealthy workplace environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
alright of workplace
Operator (Ancien employé) –  Peace River, AB8 février 2018
some workers were under paid for serious amount of work. The manager is hard on aboriginals for some reason i don't know. I believe that everyone deserves a second when the person is bettering themselves.
Points positifs
monthly awards
Points négatifs
short break for rest from a works day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent place to work at
Swamper (Ancien employé) –  Peace River, AB13 octobre 2017
Awesome place to work at pays good always had work good people decent trucks big shop kept clean has over 2 despatchs in a few diffrent towns even citys
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good starter company to work for in oil field
Hydrovac, Water & Vac Truck Operator (Ancien employé) –  Peace River, AB14 août 2017
- great first job to work in in when starting off in oil field
- provided a lot of training for different jobs
- plenty of hours provided
- good wages
- provided plane tickets for across country travel
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best hydro vac service company
Swamper/Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Peace River, AB2 septembre 2016
they are a wicked fast and very efficient.. trucks are always clean they are very responsible drivers knowledgeable in the truck and the work they do.. overall ill call them before anyone else. mechanics are top notch
Points positifs
funny employees
Points négatifs
long ish hours and defects from time to time get overlooked
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great working envioment
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Peace River, AB1 septembre 2015
My day to day schedule at work was answering and directing phone calls, invoicing tickets for payment, using various sites for invoicing creating spread sheets, completing mail and bank runs. I had to deal with many different people working in the business industry, it taught me a lot about my self. I had to have the patience's to deal with some customers that were not as polite, I had to think quick and have strategies to ensure I could provide the best service I could in each individual situation. I really enjoy interacting with people in my work environment, it allows me to grow in each work environment I am in.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work at if your a local
Operator/Swamper (Employé actuel) –  Peace River, AB16 août 2015
Pre job scopes
Learned to drive lots different trucks and learn new things
Management is ok when there having a good day other then that you don't see them much
co workers are awesome great bunch of guys
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Avenge Energy. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,4
D'après 20 avis
53
42
34
21
110

Notes par catégorie

2,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,1Direction
2,1Culture d'entreprise