Avis des employés pour Bus Driver chez Attridge Transportation Incorporated

Trouvé 71 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 104 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pay rate is awful
School Bus Driver (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON8 octobre 2019
I trained in summer and was told I would get more money than what I am getting now. I ask manager and he never get back to me. You get all promise but you not make money they say to you. Not nicve people to work as they not telling truth.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Operation is a joke
Bus Operator (Ancien employé) –  Ontario29 septembre 2019
All I can say if you really want to drive transport bus or truck find a place that will honour you. I had ask for a pay scale sheet they give you excuses. Stay far away
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very rude staff, Poor management. Worst place to work for .
Coach driver (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 septembre 2019
Very poor quality management, Rude staff.

You do not get paid for all the hours you work.


When you contact management to bring
Any issue to their attention.

You never get any response back. Last place to work for as a coach driver
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Quitting last week
School Bus Driver (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON23 septembre 2019
I quitting last week there is not right amount monies for work. No one can explains how come you work too many hours 3xtra and then receive not correct pay check. I ask before and wait and wait for answer but not hear back. If you work here you need to check very closely. Manager is not nice.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It’s all a game to them
School Bus Driver (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON21 septembre 2019
It is all a joke and game to these people. You get promised to be payed certain rate then you always get less. You complain to office and they say they will fix next pay. Next pay comes and still no change. Once you finally threaten to quit you will get someone to listen but they have attitude. You also do all extra work under stress because not enough drivers. This is not worth it for a retiree job.
Points positifs
Gets me up in morning
Points négatifs
Fighting over pay since last year
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not paid properly or legally
School Bus Driver (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON20 septembre 2019
After the first few weeks of school, AND HELPING with MANY extra runs I got my pay it is half of what owed. I call Manager he says he fix and nothing happens!! I come work here this year but this not legal what they do.
Points positifs
Not sure what say
Points négatifs
Pay is not correct
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Quit last week
School Bus Driver (Ancien employé) –  Waterdown, ON9 septembre 2019
Does anyone here now you need to be kind and gentle with new drivers. I already feel awful working here because some staff are very rude and not nice when trying to get answers to questions. I will get another job.
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Points négatifs
Not nice staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful first week
School Bus Driver (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 septembre 2019
Awful first week starting here at the company. I came over from another company and I am so regretful doing this decision. disorganized and chaos all in office , no one help me with route update and this is not very professional company to work at.
Points positifs
new bus
Points négatifs
no help
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not respecting my family
School Bus Driver (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 septembre 2019
I look for new job as no respect for family. I had family matter to deal with today and said I would be fired if take afternoon off. Terrbile compamy I look to find new job. Very not professional.
Points positifs
nobody
Points négatifs
bad employe relationns
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do not drive coach here
Coach Driver (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON26 août 2019
I recently started driving and found out you get paid way less than the hours you put in. This is flase and misleading the way you are let on to believe about pay. Will try and stick it out but already looking for another job that is why on this site lol.
Points positifs
newer buses
Points négatifs
not enough pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lack of respect
School Bus Driver (Ancien employé) –  Waterdown, ON24 août 2019
I went to the meeting this week and my bus route changed. I called office and was told I can take it or leave it. I am looking for a job and just wanted to tell everyone no respect at this company after two years. You get yelled at. Horrible office staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Attridge Coach Drivers
Coach Operator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto,ON21 août 2019
I was surprised to learn after working almost 15 hours you get paid a day rate of 10 hours maximum and the they stick you in a dirty school bus..beware!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Bus Driver (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON20 juin 2019
As a retiree, this has been an ideal paid pastime. The company is very flexible about time off requests, which is great for retirees. Support staff are terrific at Burlington depot. Definitely worth a look if you want to fill in some time in your day and be paid for it.
Points positifs
Lots of free time, flexible work arrangements good free training.
Points négatifs
Dealing with moronic drivers on the road.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Attridge review
Bus Driver (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON19 juin 2019
I have a pretty good day. My route isn't to bad. I have learned a lot about safety. I use it also when I drive my vehicle. I was trained well from an individual at Burlington. Everybody is friendly. They are pretty informative.
The most enjoyable part of my job is the children.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work, love coming into work each day.
School Bus Driver/Driver trainer (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON19 juin 2019
Love working here, always happy to come into work. Love that my child can ride with me. advancement oportunitites available. Schedule works around my childs school day/schedule.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for.
School Bus Driver (Employé actuel) –  Burlington,Ont14 juin 2019
Your typical day includes am/pm runs but also charter work if you want. I've learned a lot being a school bus driver. The management is very caring & understanding & the workplace is great no matter what religion you are. My hardest part is getting up early but it's all worth it. My most enjoyable part is being able to take my kids with me on my rte & doing charters.
Points positifs
Year end BBQ's & Christmas lunches
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love to be working with Attridge
Trainer and bus driver Toronto and Mississauga (Employé actuel) –  Toronto. And Mississauga14 juin 2019
The company is excellent . My route is good.

I enjoy the kids. I also enjoy being a trainer. I like training and being able to helo get more drivers out onto the road
Points positifs
Cause I love it they do bbq
Points négatifs
Nothing is bad
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome company
School bus driver (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON14 juin 2019
Attridge is a good company that you can trust . They are caring and take time to follow up with delivers.
They are friendly towards their drivers and very responsive
Points positifs
Hours
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
School Bus Driver (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON14 juin 2019
Great bus, great people, despatch are wonderful, since I work last year I love this company, every time I have any question, they response me very quick, and mechanic are also quick response, all the bus issue they fixed in a day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love working at Attridge
School Bus Driver (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON14 juin 2019
Only been working for three months at Attridge. I worked at Parkview before. I really like working here. My dispatcher is great and o have a nice bus.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Attridge Transportation Incorporated. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 104 avis
542
414
312
29
127

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise