Attridge Transportation Incorporated - Avis

Trouvé 87 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 90 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Attridge review
Bus Driver (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON19 juin 2019
I have a pretty good day. My route isn't to bad. I have learned a lot about safety. I use it also when I drive my vehicle. I was trained well from an individual at Burlington. Everybody is friendly. They are pretty informative.
The most enjoyable part of my job is the children.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work, love coming into work each day.
School Bus Driver/Driver trainer (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON19 juin 2019
Love working here, always happy to come into work. Love that my child can ride with me. advancement oportunitites available. Schedule works around my childs school day/schedule.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for.
School Bus Driver (Employé actuel) –  Burlington,Ont14 juin 2019
Your typical day includes am/pm runs but also charter work if you want. I've learned a lot being a school bus driver. The management is very caring & understanding & the workplace is great no matter what religion you are. My hardest part is getting up early but it's all worth it. My most enjoyable part is being able to take my kids with me on my rte & doing charters.
Points positifs
Year end BBQ's & Christmas lunches
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love to be working with Attridge
Trainer and bus driver Toronto and Mississauga (Employé actuel) –  Toronto. And Mississauga14 juin 2019
The company is excellent . My route is good.

I enjoy the kids. I also enjoy being a trainer. I like training and being able to helo get more drivers out onto the road
Points positifs
Cause I love it they do bbq
Points négatifs
Nothing is bad
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON14 juin 2019
Love the dispatch lots of help.. welcome environment, mechanic always out and ready to help.. nice balance between home life and job, hours of work, give me time to do other chorus.. charter work is available if you want again it’s easy .
Points positifs
Money
Points négatifs
Early morning
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome company
School bus driver (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON14 juin 2019
Attridge is a good company that you can trust . They are caring and take time to follow up with delivers.
They are friendly towards their drivers and very responsive
Points positifs
Hours
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
School Bus Driver (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON14 juin 2019
Great bus, great people, despatch are wonderful, since I work last year I love this company, every time I have any question, they response me very quick, and mechanic are also quick response, all the bus issue they fixed in a day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love working at Attridge
School Bus Driver (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON14 juin 2019
Only been working for three months at Attridge. I worked at Parkview before. I really like working here. My dispatcher is great and o have a nice bus.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
School Bus Driver (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON14 juin 2019
I enjoy my bus run, I enjoy the kids on my run as well. I have no issues with this company. It’s a reliable job and easy to make it on time for. I hope to do my run for longer as I really enjoy my job.
Points positifs
Everybody is great
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very happy with the company
School Bus Driver (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON14 juin 2019
I am very happy with the company. I would like the option of more hours available to the drivers. I would also like to see benefits offered to the drivers. Great new buses!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Yes, very supportive management
School Bus driver (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON14 juin 2019
It is really very supportive company.
Frequent Training and workshops
Very understandable management and despatch.
Despatchers are very helpful and they appreciate drivers job all the time.
Always give instructions while driving.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Mechanic (Employé actuel) –  Niagara, ON14 juin 2019
Awesome company and good people Mechanics are fantastic. Office people are great. Equipment is well maintained. Management does a fantastic job. Good place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Apprentice Mechanic (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON14 juin 2019
Great place to work. Every one is verry friendly. Solid drivers, great intelligent michanics. Great management and equipment. Any and all curent issues resolved quickly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
School Bus Driver (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON14 juin 2019
Lovely company to work for. I enjoy my bus run and the people I work with. I am very happy and it is good extra money for a retired guy. The job is great!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great management to deal with and very family oriented
Mechanic (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON14 juin 2019
Love working at Attridge. Everyone is easy to work with! Great training and we'll taken care of equipment. I would recommend to anyone to work here because you would love it too
Points positifs
Appreciative management and good training
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
GreAt place to work with professoonal people
Driver/Operator (Employé actuel) –  Mossissauga14 juin 2019
Staff always helpful and friendly and on the radio whenever we you need them. Individual dispatchers very helpful. You get to know each other and quick to help out.
Points positifs
Friendly
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Milton, ON14 juin 2019
Great quality of vehicles. All dispatchers are very friendly. Love working here with my new friends. Got trained from my G to BZ license. Highly recommend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I have just completed my first year and I'm really impressed with the attridge people. They are a great bunch of people, and very helpful.
Bus driver (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON14 juin 2019
I have just completed my first year and I am very impressed with the company and the people in dispatch , and office. I really enjoy the kids, they seem to enjoy the bus ride.
Points positifs
Great hours to work and lots of time off
Points négatifs
I haven't found a con yet
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoying working here because of the positive atmosphere
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON14 juin 2019
Dispatch is helpful at all times. Go out of their way to avcomidate at all times. Great place to work. Mechanical problems taken care of asap Management is continually helpful in working out times for various appointments. Etv.
.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experence.
school bus driver (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON14 juin 2019
good experience over here as a school bus driver for over one and half years. the BBQ picnic here is good too. the dispatch is nice. I am willing to work here nect year.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Attridge Transportation Incorporated. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 90 avis
541
414
310
28
117

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise