Atlantic Lottery Corporation - Avis

Trouvé 13 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 14 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good and Bad
Finance (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB23 mars 2018
This company has both it's good and bad points. They are a government owned operation that has a fairly relaxed culture in some areas but overly formal in others. They fully support training and development although the financial support has been diminishing the past few years.

Offer some great benefits including a full gym, fitness trainer, great working facilities, great pension and benefits. The most challenging part about the job is trying to identify who is accountable for actions as that is usually blurred. The people are the best though....most are highly supportive.
Points positifs
Good Working hours, great pay.
Points négatifs
Inconsistent management, some areas are great to work in where others are not supported.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work and good working environment.
Senior System and Network Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB11 décembre 2017
I enjoyed my years at ALC. It was a good/fun environment to work. They always provided a safe environment to work and plenty of training for the employee's. I have learned much during my years there and made many good friends along the way.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work place
IVT installer (Ancien employé) –  Corner Brook, NL23 août 2017
Nice company to work for. Lots of traveling around Newfoundland when I was with them which made the job interesting. I would recommend Atlantic lottery to anyone
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Long Driving, Trouble shooting and Networking
Video Lottery Terminal Installer (Ancien employé) –  Newfoundland and Labrador10 janvier 2017
16-18 Hours days, Lots of driving Installing terminals in Business for client use. Hardware Diagnosis, setup and Cisco Equipment use and setup.
Points positifs
Learning so much each day, driving.
Points négatifs
Contract work, Wished for permanent.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Strong Advancement opportunites - high turnaround
Cashier/ Assistant Supervisor Cage & Count (Ancien employé) –  PEI28 septembre 2016
Fast environment, good place to work - nice people
Lots of regular patrons, large opportunity to get to know your customers on a personal level - almost required when working there by patrons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Sales Experience
Inside Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB26 juillet 2016
Great opportunity to learn sales skills. Consisted of contacting retailers to restock point of sale items to the general public.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and friendly atmosphere
Internship (Ancien employé) –  Dartmouth, NS7 octobre 2015
A great employer with supportive management sensitive to the family demands of its employees. A friendly and inviting atmosphere with helpful co-workers. Hours make it possible to balance work and home life which is important. There was lots to learn and superiors are eager to share their knowledge and help you learn all aspects of the business.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good environment with lots of perks
Customer Care Representative (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB16 septembre 2015
Enjoyed the pay here as well as the perks of a gym within the building. Would have been eligible for benefits if had continued to work there. Contract ended unfortunately. Great wage
Points positifs
Pay, wages, hours
Points négatifs
call centre type environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent company, but limited in authority to grow
Vice President Corporate Development (Employé actuel) –  Halifax, NS9 septembre 2014
World leader in a number of areas relating to Lottery & Gaming.
Owned by the four Atlantic Canadian Provinces
Unable to move at the speed of the customers, as ministerial approval required for major changes in operations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very upbeat and fun crowd to work with
Senior Desktop Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB26 juin 2014
It was a great environment to work in. The staff was fun and really great, and management was somewhat approachable. We all got along great. The work was interesting, and I gained a lot of experience on a multitude of platforms. It was a great experience for me.

I followed a ticketing system, so each morning I would prioritize the tickets to maximize my time and spend it on the important issues first. I made friends there that are still my friend today. It was fast paced which I loved ! Not many chances for advancement though.
Points positifs
amazing people, good work, a fun environment
Points négatifs
Management was not as open as they could be.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and busy place to work, challenging programming
Analyst Programmer (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB27 août 2013
Programming for games like 6-49. Help at the creation of a new game, Banco,
Points positifs
challenging, balance of life
Points négatifs
sometimes hard to do support
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome place to work
Public Relations Officer (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS27 juin 2013
Learned so much during my work-term. Employees are top-notch professionals.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Atlantic Lottery Corporation

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Atlantic Lottery Corporation. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 14 avis
56
45
32
21
10

Notes par catégorie

4,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise