ATB Financial - Avis

Trouvé 249 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 253 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Drink the Koolaid
BI Business Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB16 octobre 2019
I loved the ATB culture, and the can do attitude. I really believed when I work there I was going to change the world. However some people there, in my mind a little too deep in the culture and drank a little too much K
Koolaid. Either way I like it and I enjoyed working there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Employer
Leader (Ancien employé) –  Multiple15 octobre 2019
Working in multiple positions with ATB over 6+ years was very enjoyable.

Great culture and leadership. Forward thinking company with great opportunities.

Excellent work/life balance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Self Management
Personal Relationship Manager (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB1 octobre 2019
busy with client meetings and calls.
Learned to be self managed
I love my job, like meeting new people and helping them achieve their financial goals or helping them become financially strong.
Points positifs
good benefits
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
With good management
Loan Service Processor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB26 septembre 2019
It fun working in ATB. I can say working 7 in ATB learn a lot specially in banking and loan maintenance. People are so respectful since people are diverse.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Salary, Ba and team culture
Business Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB15 septembre 2019
Extremely below average salary. Good teams are hit and miss. Not a lot of direction (not in means of autonomy) many areas seem like make work projects
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company,Fun work environment
Customer Service Representative/ Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB6 septembre 2019
When I started working with ATB, I was impressed with the people I worked with they are hard worker, customer driven and they make sure customer is looked after. We are a family, dysfunctional at times but we are a TEAM. As years went by people leave moved to different branch our team diminished. ATB is now more on how many customer have you talked too to keep their business and not about connecting to customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work an incredible culture
Branch Manager/ Edmonton West (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB26 août 2019
A great organization focused on helping Albertans.
Awesome leaders with a passion for encouraging and growing team members.
Cutting edge technology focus
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Admin Service Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB24 août 2019
I enjoyed working a lot with atb financial. A typical day in atb financial is having lots of fun with focus on the customer. Handling customer account inquiries.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and amazing work culture.
IT intern (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB9 août 2019
Productive and amazing work culture. People at ATB are very friendly and focused on work. The best thing at ATB was excellent team working and environment in which one can present their ideas and they are always appreciated.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Virtual Business Banking Expert (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB9 août 2019
Living the Work / life balance. Really imporatant when starting a family. The way they treat their employees are really good! Love the company and there is lots of movement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Culture
Account Officer (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB31 juillet 2019
Pretty much the ideal place to work...I was able to work from home, on my own time-provided I completed my work goals for myself and my team. Great co-workers, and very easy to find a work/life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was alright
Head Teller/Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Grande Prairie, AB22 juillet 2019
I liked working here for 4 year but it was better before their "atb listens" promotion happened. Started "caring" more about customers than employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It a good work environment with fun and helpful colleagues.
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Lethbridge, AB20 juillet 2019
it a fantastic work environment. I love my colleagues.





I’m done writing now but indeed won’t let me submit without more words so here are words.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work/life balance
Director, Corporate Credit (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB17 juillet 2019
Culture is great, salary is not on par with other FIs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work/life balance
Product Manager (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB3 juillet 2019
The Job culture varies from department, and there is a lack of transparency from leadership. Overall environment extremely political, and top heavy. (Lot of managers not many team members actual doing work)
Overall the work/life balance is very good.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great working place
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Slave Lake, AB26 juin 2019
I worked at as a RFS for 5 years and I definitely would recommend this job place for anyone, also pays good benefits. Great working environment easy to learn.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent culture and fun place to eork
Personal banking specialist (Ancien employé) –  Sherwood Park, AB20 juin 2019
I would recommend ATB to anyone looking in the banking industry. They have the right kind of attitude and make work fun. Although some processes are tedious, overall a great place to work!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Always upbeat progressive company
Personal Relationship Manager (Employé actuel) –  edmonton30 mai 2019
employees are encouraged to have fun at work. They do their best to fit with your work life balance.
Always upward advancement if wanted
multiple locations to transfer to if wanted
Points positifs
progressive environment
Points négatifs
pay is low
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work with some cons afcourse
Senior Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB28 mai 2019
Great Place if you want work life balance but comes with a pinch don't expect salaries at par with Market. Progressions are limited and depends on your networking.
Points positifs
Good work life balance
Points négatifs
low salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to learn
Canada - Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  calgary24 mai 2019
is one of the oldest companies in Alberta, with a great career and people very committed to work. Sometimes we are very few people in the office which makes the work more complex and we are vulnerable to the clients having complaints and claims regarding the services.
Points positifs
good benefits
Points négatifs
short staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez ATB Financial. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 253 avis
5102
477
353
29
112

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise