Arvato - Avis

Voir les 1 391 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
One of the better places I worked
Customer Service & Technical Support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON17 octobre 2019
This was one of the better places I worked for. Work wasn't too hard. Management was generally good, though there is always low points. Would recommend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do not work here unless you are desperate
Warehouse Operative (Employé actuel) –  Coleshill, Warwickshire16 octobre 2019
Absolute disaster of a warehouse, management are rude and pressure you to cover their backs. Unsociable hours and can change during shift. Arvato does not look after their employees. At times I was sick I was still required to work and was not let home at all. I have made a terrible mistake working here. The only management employee that is fair is Sammi. Cant wait to leave.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great job to have.
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Louisville, KY14 octobre 2019
I am a hard worker. I grow friendly to my fellow employees. I'm reliableand love working as a team to accomplish goals. Hardest part about working is knowing the goal and not wanting to fall short.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A place where a great deal of experience can be gained.
Marketing Apprentice (Ancien employé) –  Slough, Berkshire13 octobre 2019
Overall this company has a high standard and a great CEO with big goals.
My time at Arvato was a fun journey, it has pushed me out of my comfort zone and opened doors to possibilities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nie polecam
Magazynier (Ancien employé) –  Heijen11 octobre 2019
Nie polecam firmy Arvato, jako osoba która zachorowała zostałem poortaktowany jako osoba która rezygnuje z pracy. Dowiaduje się nagle ze moja praca nie była zadowalająca, grzie nie usłyszałem zadnej negatywnej opinii o sobie i mojej pracy, uczyłem nawet nowe osoby. Zastanówcie się nad pracą w arvato heijen
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor Managment
Content Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Dublin10 octobre 2019
Depend on the project, very poor management, people do not feel comfortable because even a simple 'good morning' is hard to listen from managers and team leaders, is just about numbers and targets.
Points positifs
Flexible work time
Points négatifs
No benefits, poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast paced and a lot of pressure but good pay
Customer Service Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Warwickshire10 octobre 2019
its a good place to work if you can deal with rude customers over the phone, its very fast paced and the training is very intense, however there needs to be more support when on the phones, found that i was putting a lot of customers on hold whilst waiting for someone else to come and help me find what i was looking for. The hours are standard work hours 9-6, you have an hour break split into three breaks (10 minute in morning, 40 minute lunch, 10 minute afternoon). the pay is good and the people who work there are always willing to help you out, i just think they need more of the floor walkers to help with support so no one has to keep customers on the phone for too long. if you can work well under pressure and you prefer talking over the phone in a call centre environment this would probably suit you well. however if you prefer customers talking face to face with you then i probably wouldn't recommend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Als Übergangslösung zu empfehlen, ansonsten eher uninteressant
Lagermitarbeiter (Ancien employé) –  Kamen10 octobre 2019
Übergangsmäßig zu empfehlen, wenn man keine großen Anfahrtswege in Kauf nehmen muss. Arbeitsverträge branchentypisch befristet, die Bezahlung wäre angemessen wenn man nicht wöchentlichen Schichtwechsel und die daraus entstehenden Einschränkungen im Privatleben sowie gesundheitlichen Nachteile (z.b. gestörter Schlafrhythmus) in Kauf nehmen müsste. Teamleiter in den einzelnen Abteilungen sind überwiegend positiv hervorzuheben, kümmern sich um ihre Mitarbeiter und gehen fair mit dem Personal um.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sehr großer Konzern
Sachbearbeiterin (Employé actuel) –  NRW8 octobre 2019
- Nette Kollegen
- Relativ sicherer Arbeitsplatz
- etc.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
lo unico positivo los compañeros
estresante la peor que e trabajado (Ancien employé) –  Torrejón de Ardoz, Madrid provincia8 octobre 2019
como digo lo único positivo los compañeros el encargado con un latigo mirando cada hora la producción que haces si no llegas te lo dice a gritos delante de todo el mundo muy mal educado eso desde el primer dia que no tienes experiencia no te dan posibilidad ,dias de libranza cuando a ellos les viene bien y nunca fines de semana solo los fijos tienen ese derecho.
Points positifs
el sueldo
Points négatifs
sin vida estresada y intimidada por el encargado
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Conseillere clientele
Conseillère clientèle à distance (Ancien employé) –  Vendin-le-Vieil (62)7 octobre 2019
Très bonne entreprise avec une bonne ambiance.
Managers motivés et qui boost les équipes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Jedna z tych pomyłek od których należy uciekać
szeregowy pracownik magazynu (Ancien employé) –  Komorniki, wielkopolskie4 octobre 2019
Przede wszystkim, ochrona to coś więcej niż nieporozumienie. Dzięki takim typom krystalizują się wyobrażenia o obozach pracy. I trzeba przyznać, że Arvato z magazynem w Komornikach jest tego przykładem. Kultura wyrastająca wprost z milicyjnych piwnic i tym podobnych katowni. Pracodawca utrzymuje taki stan rzeczy dla zachowania dyscypliny wśród zatrudnionych i celem wymuszania "właściwego" tempa pracy, tudzież bezwarunkowego posłuszeństwa.

Naciągane umowy, które pozostają w gestii pracodawcy to znak firmowy Arvato. Zapoznanie pracownika z powierzanymi obowiązkami i szkolenie czy instruktaż to fikcja. Eksploatowanie maszyn wymagających naprawy lub konserwacji, brak środków ochrony indywidualnej, a nawet puste apteczki. Ukraińscy pracownicy tymczasowi i na zleceniach kontrolują (czytaj: upośledzają) pracę osób zatrudnianych przez Arvato. Okres próbny pod takim nadzorem to koszmar. Wcześniej byłem skłonny myśleć, że tego rodzaju pogłoski to podkoloryzowane ploty powielane w jakiejś formie zemsty.

Tak zwane normy stanowią zagadkę i można popaść w spore zdziwienie nad tym zjawiskiem. Nie opiszę "myków" stosowanych przez firmę, a które powodują niedoczas lub inne wymuszane błędy, ponieważ stanowi to opis procesów technologicznych, rzekomo będących tajemnicą firmy. W tym miejscu zachęcam do zasięgania porad lub składania skarg do Państwowej Inspekcji Pracy.

Atmosfera siermiężna, swojactwo i grupki wspólnych interesów. Zdecydowanie nie polecam.
Points positifs
Transport pracowniczy, w tym dla osób z miejscowości odleglejszych od Poznania
Points négatifs
Żenujące zarobki, kiepska atmosfera, niestabilny etat
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Estresante
Lead de Netflix portugués para clientes de Brasil (Ancien employé) –  San Pedro Garza García, N. L.2 octobre 2019
Rapidez en toma de decisiones | Reportes varios | Alta Responsabilidad | Calidad de atención | Coaching | Feedback | Estresante | debes ser capaz de trabajar bajo mucha presión.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
İşsiz kalsanız bile girmeyin çalışmayacak bir yer.
Depo (Ancien employé) –  istanbul'da1 octobre 2019
İşe başlayınca şirketi çok överler ama övülecek bir yanı yok 2800 TL maaş veriyoruz derler kesintilerle asgari ücrete denk gelir. Onun dışında işe başlatıldığınızda amirler hiç bişey öğretmez göstermez bana öyle olmuştu hiç bişey göstermediler. Herkese bağırırlar kendi çocukları gibi amirler baskı yaparlar hadi hadi diye onun dışında yemekleri beş para etmez 2 çeşit yemek veriliyor insan Kaynakları tam bi rezalet işe başlar servisimi belirlemek için 10 tane servis numarası verdiler hiç biride oturduğum yerden geçmiyordu kendi servisi mi kendim buldum. Onun dışında hiç eski eleman. Bulamazsınız hepsi yenidir ve 2 ay sonra çıkartılan sizi işten deneme süresi bahanesiyle iş ortamı herkes bir birini önemsemiyor kimsenin kimseden haberi yok saçma. Bir iş yeri depodan depoya destek diye gönderirler ben gireli 1 hafta oluyor işe sürekli desteğe ikea gönderiyorlar kendi bölümümde çalıştığım bile yok ikea çalışanlar 500 TL daha fazla maaş alıyor uyanıklar sözde 500 TL bize vermek istemedikleri için destek olarak gönderip 500 TL vermiyorlar allah belalarını versin mahdur ediyor çalışanını inşallah tez zamanda iflas eder.
Points positifs
Rezalet bir yer
Points négatifs
Rezalet bir yer
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very work life balance. Not secure to work
customer service (Employé actuel) –  g tower, jln ampang1 octobre 2019
very hard to apply leaves, and very strict on days off swapping, even though you have found someone willing to swap with you.
In term of no secure to work there is they keep changing policy, regulations, rules etc.
They have fired staffs within 24 hours, and have been sued. Eventually, they settled the case outside the court. so think twice before joining them, you might lose both jobs at the end.
So, you quit your current job, think twice before joining them. you might end up losing both
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Estresante
Manipuladora (Ancien employé) –  Torrejón de Ardoz, Madrid provincia29 septembre 2019
Muchas ett que compiten por la empresa.
Y cuando te vas de una no te dejan entrar en otra.
Y sólo son picos de producción
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
dürüst çalısanın, sahtekarlik ve supervisre yagcilik yapmayanin ezildigi tek yer
müşteri temsilcisi (Ancien employé) –  elazığ26 septembre 2019
Allah kimseyi dusurmesin bu laçka ortama Bu sirkette calismayi dusunuyorsaniz daha egitim sinifindayken yukaridaki takim liderlerinden birini sevgili yapmaniz lazim yukariya ciktiginizda supervisor takim liderleri herkes etrafinizda döner cagri almayin ise de gelmeyen bol keseden gecinirsiniz ama durust calisirsaniz musteriye cikan tarife tekliflerini sirf pahali diye sunmazsaniz daha ucuz tarifeler önerirseniz yandiniz egitimsinifi
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interessante arbeit
Produktionshelferin (Ancien employé) –  war ganz okay26 septembre 2019
Finde es ganz okay, ist einfach und praktisch jaaa
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people
HR Manager (Ancien employé) –  Leopardstown, County Dublin26 septembre 2019
Worked with some really great people in Arvato. Very friendly and welcoming. Management were totally open to new ideas and approaches. Learnt a lot about the industry.
Points positifs
Great Canteen
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
8
Atención al cliente (Ancien employé) –  San Pedro Garza García, N. L.25 septembre 2019
Buen empreza para trabajar y realizar una carrera laboral.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Arvato. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 1 391 avis
5376
4421
3303
2134
1157

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise