Arrow Professional Services - Avis

Voir les 15 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great agency to work for
Interviewer (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON10 octobre 2019
Great bosses great people they listen when u have a problem always helpful great options to choose from great hs especially when u have children i enjoyed my job's
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management is good to work with
Sorter/Picker packer/General labour (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON4 septembre 2019
I worked with these guys at nikey and they made sure all of my needs and concerns were met, very professional people to work with. highly recommended.
Points positifs
Nice Environment to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great for first time workers
Call Centre Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON7 mai 2019
Apply and see how the job is. Very good pay for first time workers and provides a good workplace to communicate with other workers. I would recommend.
Points positifs
Food
Points négatifs
Breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Typically boring and slow job with poor management
Call Agent (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 mai 2019
Typical day was boring as it was a cubical job and consisted of countless calling and talking with poor management on top of that. A relatively easy job that pays good if they don't mess up your pay.
Points positifs
Free water
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They should be called unprofessional Services
Prodution Worker (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON21 mars 2019
They are not professional at all.
1. They will change your rate of Pay without notice!
2. They won't help you out with any kind situation whether related to pay or what not
3. They just want you to go for the shift and fulfill hours
4. Even if you contact them or their customer no will even try to get back to you and help

I couldn't go and complain about them I wish someone will do it. I wish I could have done that!
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
They call you on the day to go for shift just 3 hour before. Change of pay and no help from admin.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice New North York Location
na (Ancien employé) –  170 Sheppard Ave E, North York, ON M2N 3A431 octobre 2017
Enjoy working with Arrow, variety is spice of life,happy! Anyways, good people, good pay & new location in North York. Learned that you paid Mondays.
Points positifs
New North York Location
Points négatifs
No direct deposit --yet?
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive fun workplace
Recruiter Intern (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON29 mai 2017
Nothing feels best when you have family at home and family at work as well. Arrow professionals for me is the best thing in my life. Everyone at Arrow helped me growing and i have learnt a lot of valuable things. I ma proud and happy to be a part of Arrow family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A starter job
Call Centre Agent (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 janvier 2017
Although this job was easy, they don't challenge you at all. They allow you to pick hours to whenever you want and punctuality means nothing. The management is hard to reach out to, or speak to issues about. People just don't show up to shift as they please.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a great company to work for
Recruitment Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON18 décembre 2016
Mismanaged employees, no clear leadership, unfulfilling work, unprofessional work environment. Good people though, for the most part
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
no comment
Business Development Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 septembre 2016
I have no comment on the work place.

It was a great environment, and has a bunch of great people working there who are very lively and friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great family environment
Recruitment (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 janvier 2016
High pace environment
Young, fun culture
Great supportive team
Great employee recognition
Annual trips to the Caribbean
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
diverse, upbeat and interactive workplace eniroviroment
telemarketer (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON21 juillet 2015
On a typical day at work I would get to work and go to my assigned seat and time clock in to my account. then i would go to the conference room where they would assign me my task for the shift, i had to reach a daily quota which changed depending on the survey i was assigned. i learned how to interact with many people through this job and how to influence people into doing surveys. i got along with all of my coworkers and i enjoyed the job.
Points positifs
good breaks and flexible shifts
Points négatifs
no shifts available at the moment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, flexible hours
Sales & Marketing (Ancien employé) –  10 Milner Business Court6 mai 2013
• Contacted people and performed telephone surveys using standardized questionnaires
• Conducted telephone surveys while maintaining a professional, pleasant and conversational tone
• Respected the confidentiality of clients’ information as per protocol
• Used computer assisted dialing and specialized software to collect and store data quickly and efficiently
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 11Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Recruiters
Business Development and Staffing Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON21 septembre 2012
At Arrow I learned about the staffing industry and recruitment sales.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 17Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Arrow Professional Services. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 15 avis
53
45
36
20
11

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise