Arnprior Aerospace - Avis

Trouvé 14 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 28 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stressful, inhumane, demeaning to people
Manufacturing Technician (Ancien employé) –  Arnprior, ON2 décembre 2019
a company trying to stress and push people away after years of loyal service. only buddies and people that went to mexico kept their jobs

Very inhumane to workers, pushing power to the limits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Workplace
Painter (Ancien employé) –  Arnprior, ON8 juillet 2019
Very good environment and friendly people to work for. I had a very high passion for the job.
Points positifs
Pay, holidays
Points négatifs
Stability
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work for.
Process Technician (Painter) (Ancien employé) –  Arnprior, ON27 juin 2019
Great company to work for with great benefits and salary. People where great to work with. Options of working overtime hours if you wanted which I really love to do.
Points positifs
over time
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stuck in the '80's
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE CFO (Ancien employé) –  Arnprior, ON19 septembre 2018
While working here I felt that there was an extremely old and arcaic management system, few people were given opportunity to advance, and often i did not feel valued as an employee... however, the pay is good and other employees are very friendly and welcoming.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Large facility, people seem happy
Project Manager - Facilities (Ancien employé) –  Arnprior, ON1 mai 2018
provided support for renovations throughout the facilities.
all co-workers were helpful and cooperative.
Lots of contracts/union, see many people come and go frequently.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Aerospace
Office Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Canada14 mars 2018
Recent changes in the organizational management structure was promising, however there were possibly too many changes imposed at once and there was unfortunately some overlap of new roles with existing unionized positions. A collaborative team approach would have guaranteed success in regaining traction with customer satisfaction.
Points positifs
Fantastic facility, with impressive capability
Points négatifs
Development and maturation needed in some of the key leadership roles
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Production line
Sheet Metal Worker (Ancien employé) –  Arnprior, ON13 octobre 2017
Always indoor. Crossed training available if wanted. Great benefits package. Overtime if wanted. Shift work. Coworkers willing to help. Learned a lot about being an aerospace technician from assembly to brake press and Cnc nibbles.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice work environment; excellent supervisor
CONSULTANT - ACCOUNTANT (Ancien employé) –  Arnprior, ON24 août 2017
The best thing about this company was my supervisor was a very nice and professional person. I loved working in the team as all the members were very friendly and communicative. I enjoyed the short drive in the morning and the afternoon as it was against the normal crowded highway.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very stressful place to work
Aerospace Technician (Employé actuel) –  Arnprior, ON30 mars 2015
Employee's are afraid to make a mistake because every other employee will know about it. You don't learn unless you make mistakes. And nothing gets done about the mistakes because management is afraid of stepping on someone's toes and having to deal with the Union.
Points positifs
OT
Points négatifs
Employee's
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 6Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Job
Process Technician (Ancien employé) –  Arnprior, ON27 janvier 2015
It was a good job. My co-workers were good people and the management was okay. I really enjoyed the work that I did.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
non productive due to management but fun place to work
Technician (Employé actuel) –  Arnprior, ON12 novembre 2013
Learned how to use many machines used in the aerospace industry. Most employees there were very kind and helpful and enjoyed working with them. Management was extremely poor parts and people were never organized in an optimal manner creating a hard place to work in. many fun people met and still in contact with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Arnprior Aerospace
Aerospace Technician (Employé actuel) –  Arnprior, ON11 septembre 2013
My experience at Arnprior Aerospace was alright for a first full time job however, Management was not professional. I enjoyed my co-workers and how close knit some of them could be. I learned a lot about manufacturing such as; deburring, bucking, the importance of team work, making good use of limited time schedules, tolerances, electrical bonds, how to read/understand engineering drawings and certifications for multiple processes. The hardest part of working with Arnprior Aerospace was the job security.
Points positifs
Overtime
Points négatifs
Bad Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was very good experience working at Arnprior Aerospace as Co Op Student.
CO OP Student (Ancien employé) –  Arnprior, ON1 septembre 2013
My work hour is from 8am to 4pm and I used work three days in a week. My work starts with sorting out the accounts payable voucher and scanning the documents to Mexico Aerospace. Then I used to find out the voucher of accounts payable which are not paid yet and then processed it for payment. I also worked in payroll department. Gave entry to the payroll software and processed it for payment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Arnprior Aerospace

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Arnprior Aerospace. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 28 avis
56
48
37
24
13

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,0Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu