Armour Security and Protection Services - Avis

Voir les 9 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don’t Recommend
Security Guard (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC26 octobre 2019
I could write a novel but sum it up Poor management turn over bullying low pay second hand uniform cares more about money in their pocket than the clients themselves lock out guards from phones unable to obtain information for clients blame guards for reporting facts to clients directly DO NOT HIRE or work for this firm
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent and you will grow with this company
Account Manager (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC10 avril 2019
They really care about your skills, abilities and hard work. I started with the security guard when I was in UBC and I promoted to A/C manager. I work from 0900 am to 0500 pm in their office.

I was so new in business and I learned everything from them
Points positifs
High Salary, Family Culture and Flexibility
Points négatifs
You have to work hard and they are no joke.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent and you will grow with this company
Account Manager (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC20 février 2019
They really care about your skills, abilities and hard work. I started with the security guard when I was in UBC and I promoted to A/C manager. I work from 0900 am to 0500 pm in their office.

I was so new in business and I learned everything from them
Points positifs
High Salary, Family Culture and Flexibility
Points négatifs
You have to work hard and they are no joke.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 8Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Reconsider of applying
Inside Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC26 janvier 2019
High turn over of Inside Reps since 2016
Mis- directed in the training area.
No one last more than 3 months at a time.
New Westminster but move Vancouver
Points positifs
Getting paid on time, but you have to ask for it
Points négatifs
Old leads, calling on businesses over and over that say NO
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good wages, Good Management and Family Culture
Security Guard (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC17 novembre 2018
If you are looking for security job as a career, I would recommend you this company but you have to work seriously in this company as they have high end sites where security plays important role. They pay higher than anyone else in the market. Their 24 hours field supervisor backup is really helpful.Great extended health medical, Gym benefits, Advance wages
Points positifs
Good company culture, Family culture
Points négatifs
Cannot study or sleep on sites
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 12Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible management and site placements
Security Guard (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC10 juillet 2018
$13 an hour for a job where they stationed you to a welfare office where you can get spit on, verbally abused and threatened by clients. The management is terrible when it comes to dealing with work-related issues. You can't get a hold of any of the supervisors when you need them the most and when you finally do, they basically just tell you to shut up and do your job or you're out. It's pathetic how such people even exists who treat their employees like garbage. The only good thing is the hours, other than that, I wouldn't recommend working for these guys to anyone.
Points positifs
hours are good
Points négatifs
low pay, abusive employers/supervisors, horrible site placements
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Account Manager Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC27 mai 2018
at least give new people chance to work. pay higher than market average. good company culture. help you learn and provide you with good tool to advance .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and learning atmosphere
Safety and Security Officer (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC9 octobre 2017
i currently contractual security officer at trump hotel and tower vancouver , it is a great to be and to learn things in hospitality and security profession.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Armour Security and Protection Services. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,2
D'après 9 avis
53
41
32
21
12

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
2,8Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu