Aritzia - Avis

Trouvé 214 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 251 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and a fast-paced work environment
Seasonal Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON8 mai 2018
I have learned about how to use a scanner and a tagging gun, to change/fix prices and tags for sales. Management is stern but relaxed at the same time. Hardest part is the hours, or standing for a long period of time. The pros is the employee discount, the work culture, and the atmosphere.
Points positifs
discounts
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun environment
Employee (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC30 avril 2018
The experience was nice and different from my average lifestyle. My coworkers were extremely kind and easy to get along with. Although, the hours were late and parking was scary and far at night.
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
Late hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Top quality and quantity
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON26 avril 2018
Typical day would be pricing,sizing and cleaning. Some nights visuals would be done.

I've learned thats these displays actually maximize sales

Management was okay. He lacked communication when it came to scheduals.

The workspace was very diverse with people of all different backgrounds.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 6Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor Culture
Style Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Burlington21 avril 2018
Toxic work environment. Staff are cruel to one another. Upper management has no respect for labour guidelines. Workplace bullying and harassment is very prevalent. Very little room for advancement. Upper management are all friends and are not responsive to any feedback. They cut hours drastically and benefits are poor.
Points positifs
Clothing discount
Points négatifs
Short unpaid breaks, bullying, superficiality, store manager is a bully, management pretty much does nothing all day but text when on the floor. Judgemental and mean girls.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Competative sales environment that focuses on selling high end retail.
Sale Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON13 avril 2018
Assisted and styled clients according to current trends. Expected to maintain an hourly sales target. All sections of the store must be kept neat and stocked through out the day
Points positifs
Opportunity for advancement
Points négatifs
There is a big pressure to sell products to clients
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun experience, pushed you!
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, Alberta12 avril 2018
Loved it, made friends for a lifetime. Pushed me to be the best person I could be and supported me through life and work. I will always go back if they asked me. Reason I left is because there isn't an Aritzia in England
Points positifs
Good experience
Points négatifs
Challenging
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
enjoyable work experience
Shipper/Receiver (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 avril 2018
I have worked for this company for 3 years and I must say that it has been an honour to work for them. They have gained many skills working here. Hardest part of my job was leaving :(
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful Environment
Seasonal Merchandise Support (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB9 avril 2018
Girls weren't nice to one another and very few opportunities for advancement. Stressful work environment and few breaks, even when well deserved and needed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Strong culture
Sales Associate/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON9 avril 2018
Working days went by fast due to the fact that it was a fast paced environment. Loud music and a high volume store made for a fun shift every time. The team tries to maintain communication throughout the day which is always beneficial to the entire staff and management. Each sales associate is required to assist each customer attentively.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Frustrating Management
Shipper/Receiver (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB7 avril 2018
I went into this thinking I was getting a part-time position in sales and I ended up getting a job in shipping as a seasonal worker. The hours were horrid and conditions were cramped. I never got my schedule until a few days before. It was incredibly aggravating.
Points positifs
Great people to work with
Points négatifs
Strange hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
How the job was
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  7045 Beckett Drive5 avril 2018
it was nice working there and i got to improve my collaborative skills. It also help me improve my attention to detail and made me a me become a really good people person.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Aritzia
Style Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB Chinook mall SW4 avril 2018
cut hours b/c of competitive culture
Learned how they run their company.
management was not very good, felt like i was being judged by workers and management
Points positifs
great experience
Points négatifs
competitive culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB21 mars 2018
good work place with enthusiastic individuals.
fast pace and orderly.
friendly environment.
determined individuals.
treated fairly and respected at all times.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Get Ready to Be Bullied
Sales Associate/Cashier/Stock Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 mars 2018
The culture at Aritzia is the most toxic I've ever been a part of. Everyone competes for sales as you won't be able to work if you do not meet sales targets per day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved the Atmosphere
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 mars 2018
Love everyone who I worked with, made some life-long friends. The atmosphere of the store was always positive and uplifting. Loved going into work and working alongside my friends every day.
Points négatifs
Long hours - (closing shifts 10pm)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very productive and enjoyable work place
Boutique Associate (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON22 février 2018
I had the pleasure of working a seasonal bout at Aritzia and it was one of the most enjoyable work experiences I have encountered yet. The management and coworkers had the sweetest personalities and I never left work without a smile on my face.
Points positifs
Employee Discount
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love working here 10 years later...
Senior Sales Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON9 février 2018
This job requires a lot of motivation. It is fast paced and can be very demanding from both customers and management alike, but you reap what you make of it. Depending on how motivated you are as well as your customer relationship abilities, this job can be extremely lucrative. Just ask all of the girls that have been there for 10+ years. Did I mention, the clothes are a huge benefit!? My closet is full of beautiful and one of a kind "vintage" Aritzia pieces that are such great quality and will last me for years to come. The saddest day I will have here is the day I have to leave as I move on with career/family life. Great place to work!
Points positifs
Clothing, Pay, Co-Workers, Benefits
Points négatifs
Work/Life Balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Totally average retail experience
Retail Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON9 février 2018
Nothing really positive or negative to say about working at Aritzia. Pretty standard retail experience - lots of annoying customers, some annoying management, overall nothing to complain about.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Overall
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Newmarket, ON7 février 2018
The people at Aritzia are amazing, the girls are supportive and helpful. When I worked there I was the youngest out of our team, but I never felt talked down to or not respected. Aritzia managers always ensure you are doing ok and never make you do anything you do not feel comfortable with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful management, painful hours.
Shipment Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB5 février 2018
I was led to believe I would be working as a part-time sales associate and was instead given a position as a shipment associate. I was lucky to get 8 hours of work a week and the shifts would be at awful times, like 6pm-1am or 5:30am-10am.
Points positifs
Discount
Points négatifs
Time of work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Aritzia. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 251 avis
559
477
360
230
125

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise