Ardene - Avis

Trouvé 728 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 749 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst job ive ever had.
Key Holder/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Fort St. John, BC12 septembre 2019
I've never been so miserable at a work. The company never backs their employees. Their moto "customer is always right even when they're wrong" so that goes for even when you're being verbally assaulted. The manager tends to racial profile customer she suspects is stealing and have you follow them around. When you speak to her she stares at you instead of answering or assisting. The company is very unorganized which creates a more stressful work environment. I would never recommend anyone work here.
Points positifs
Coworkers
Points négatifs
Unorganized, rascist, doesnt back employees, poor wage, little breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not recommended
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Strathmore, AB8 septembre 2019
Was judged daily on how you look coming into work, and would get random unfair reviews from head office without your knowledge they were even watching you. Only reason giving 3 stars because I enjoyed the women I worked with and the discounts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great opportunity to advance your customer service skills
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  multiple5 septembre 2019
Ardene provides opportunities for you to learn and grow with their company through a positive, supportive retail environment. The company encourages you to spend quality time with customers while they shop to ensure clients have a positive experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best management I have worked with
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Brandon, MB3 septembre 2019
I was a sales associate at Ardene 140. It is one of the best jobs I have been at due to the great management and dedication by the manager. It is a chill and fun environment to work in and your hard work will be rewarded sooner or later. I suggest working here if you are looking for a sales job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not bad for retail but could be better...
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Greater Sudbury, ON31 août 2019
Head office has high expectations of management but provides little support. ie, low staffing for quantity of work needed to be completed to keep store running efficiently.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Manque de valeur et de gestion
Vendeuse, caissière, service clientele (Ancien employé) –  Longueuil, QC28 août 2019
Je parle pour mon ardene. Mon amie travaille dans un autre ardene et de ce que j'entend et de ce que j'ai vue ce n'est pas du tout pareil. J'étais dans une équipe avec une gérante en formation ainsi que des filles qui se mettais en competition l'une contre l'autre.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun environment
SALES ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON27 août 2019
I did enjoy having experience at Ardenes. Some days it was pretty slow but there was always work to do there. the work crew was amazing and made work fly by.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and productive
Assisting customers (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC25 août 2019
my review is that they are great

here are some words that describe ardened:

tortious
zeminucality
fermuncious
patagonian
chrorizers
smuffalo
termidgeon
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
equipe agreable
Comis (Ancien employé) –  Boucherville, QC22 août 2019
une équipe qui donne envie de travailler. les taches ne sont pas trop demandante
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Toxic
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Dartmouth, NS22 août 2019
No training, very catty, coworkers are mean unless you kiss &%^ make you feel like you are nothing. You go home sick they want a drs. Note. The key holders go on a power kick becuse they are "managers". Overall I would never tell anyone to work here.
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its a good position for a student
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Pointe-Claire, QC21 août 2019
Good position for students or working part time , flexible with schedule. The staff are a nice group and help one another out. The salary is a regular minimum wage .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not great training
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK20 août 2019
Rude to new employees, like to use them for the holiday season then drop you after, rude management. Me and a couple other friends have agreed on this.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Part Time Position
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON20 août 2019
If you are just looking for a part-time position it is worth it, but if you are looking for a full-time position, I would look elsewhere.

Handling the workload part time is easier than full-time. Would only recommend part time positions.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible
Sales associate (Ancien employé) –  Hinton, AB17 août 2019
Horrible store. The manager (not sure if there now or not) was rude. Got wrote up for not being late one day after coming back from a doctors appointment.I told her in a week in advance, wrote it down for her and she told me I didn’t tell her. Well her writing me up went out the door.
Breaks were next to nothing.
Didn’t get my vacation pay till the next year when I told them I wasn’t coming back.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This was a seasonal position only.
Retail Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Greater Sudbury, ON16 août 2019
.It was a very good and fun place to work. Unfortunately it was only a seasonal position. The management and staff are very good to work with and it's a very busy store.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Création dynamisme et dépassement
Gérante de magasin (Ancien employé) –  Quartier DIX3010 août 2019
Création dynamisme et dépassement de soi sont les 3 mots a l'honneur dans cette entreprise. Lynda Tremblay et Paul Leduc sont extraordinaire
Points positifs
Rabais 30%
Points négatifs
Grosses journée
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  Kamloops, BC10 août 2019
Obviously it depends who you are working with, but the kamloops location is great! No drama, employees get along great with good humor and sarcasm lol! Management is great all the way up to the regional manager that I have met! As manager, it can be a bit tought with work/life balance but it's not to bad! Mall isnt open in the afternoons, and when you are with good co workers work seems to go by fast!
Points positifs
Wage, co workers, management
Points négatifs
Lots of blackout due to it being retail
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved working at this store
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Sudbury, ON5 août 2019
Great place to work. Grew great friendships with employees. Always felt good going into work and being able to help customers with fashion advice. Would 100% recommend
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work but not enough hours.
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON4 août 2019
Love working here! I have really great managers right now but once the other manager comes back from maternity leave I am resigning because she's not a nice woman. Jobs is easy, stressful sometimes because customers suck but overall a good job. Started with "full time" but have consistently been working only 20-25 hours a week.
Points positifs
Chill job, good discount, great coworkers
Points négatifs
not enough hours, customers suck
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great management and great work environment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 juillet 2019
With an amazing manager I was able to learn a variety of different skills in the customer service environment such as how to work with the new point of sales system, how to handle different kinds of customers, etc. One hard part of the job was when we had to explain the policies to customers who were insisting on getting refunds or exchanges knowing that we weren't allowed to do so because of it being an outlet store.
Points positifs
great co workers
Points négatifs
hourly pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Ardene. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 749 avis
5167
4215
3188
282
197

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise