Arctic Co-operatives Limited - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A very great place to work
Account Executive (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 juillet 2019
Artic is a great place to work and have fun while working. employees are given prompt access to trainings and challenging tasks that makes one think out of the box.
Points positifs
good pay
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Arctic Co-op
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB4 juin 2019
Long hours - very few days off
Make good money but the cost of food if astronomical - no subsidizing
Living in a culture that does not want you there
Points positifs
Good money
Points négatifs
Rent is expensive, food even worse. Isolation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working Environment
Accounting Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB17 mars 2019
Working at Arctic Co-op has been a great privilege. I learned and developed many skills I did not know I had. The workload is manageable. The people I work with are very nice, approachable and fun. The most enjoyable part of my job is working and realizing how time flies by so quickly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not very supportive of Co-op managers
General manager (Ancien employé) –  Nunavut20 novembre 2018
Dsa is supposed to help support you but this is not the case. My DSA never gave any support at all and always worked against me. The rest of the office is ok except the hr doesn't do much to get the right help you need in your co-op.
Points positifs
Great salary
Points négatifs
No support or proper training.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Full of Adventure
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Baker Lake, NU18 décembre 2017
Productive fun place to work and full of adventure, It is also very demanding requiring long hours working. Hard to find reliable workers requiring to work long hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Has for the most part a positive atmosphere that encourages teamwork.
Department Manager (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB16 mai 2017
Positive workplace that tries to promote from within. Can at times be an imbalance with expectations and time and resources to complete the required work. Too much travel and time away from home for some staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of opportunities for growth for the right individual.
Assistant General Manager (Employé actuel) –  Pangnirtung, NU20 janvier 2017
I look forward to the next opportunity to manage my own retail store somewhere here in the Arctic. The sky is the limit with Arctic Co-Operatives Ltd..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Work Place
Accounting Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB10 juin 2016
A good place to work and great people to work with. Good experience working with this company.
Good management.
Co-workers are friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love the diversity of the work place
Accounting Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB30 juillet 2014
It was nice and cool. The work was easy once you learned everything. I learned how to use an advance software called Accpac. The management are really friendly and kind, no need to ask for help because they are the one who will approach you. I love all my co-workers because you would see from there face that they love there job so much. I couldn't think there were hard part since everyone love what they are doing, maybe it would be the attitude of some co-workers. I enjoyed everything about my work.
Points positifs
Big employee lounge with some freebies
Points négatifs
Used so much paper
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
workload too much
Manager Inns North - 26 room (Ancien employé) –  Baker Lake, NU8 mars 2013
Too many hours, 80-90/week, with no days off. Could do the job if there were days off in between.

Liked the job and others i worked with, customers great!
Points positifs
completely taken care of ie. housing, food etc.
Points négatifs
no home life
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Arctic Co-operatives Limited

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Arctic Co-operatives Limited. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 12 avis
53
45
33
21
10

Notes par catégorie

2,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise