Aramark - Avis

Trouvé 738 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 13 030 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management, over worked & underpaid.
Housekeeper (Employé actuel) –  Cochrane, ON11 octobre 2018
Was told by the other housekeepers "don't be too good at your job". They take advantage of the good workers, placing heavier workloads on workers that are able to complete the workload within the giving time frame. Not worth the mental abuse placed by higher ups. Lots of favouritism. 2-1 schedule makes it hard for home life. Not worth it.
Points positifs
Free accommodation
Points négatifs
Favouritism, no time for home life, over worked & under paid, mentally and physically exhausting
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work
Stand Attendant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON10 octobre 2018
The workers are really nice and friendly. Seasonal and flexible with hours of work. Taught me a lot about handling costumers and problem solving. Very good environment to work at especially if its your first time working.
Points positifs
50% off meals
Points négatifs
Short hours, short of staffs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it's a seasonal and good experience and fun workplace
Stand Attendant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON10 octobre 2018
It's a fast paced work environment. Management are great and staffs are nice. I learned to handle cash and multi-task. Hardest part of this job is when it gets so busy. The most enjoyable part of the job is that working alongside with my colleagues who are fantastic and serving fans/costumers.
Points positifs
discount on foods and tickets for bluejays game
Points négatifs
long standing and short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible
Tim Hortons Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON9 octobre 2018
I would not recommend working here. Management is terrible and you get treated terribly. Standards at the store are low. The only positive is that you are part of a union.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay away
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON6 octobre 2018
Management is terrible. No wonder they cant keep staff. Not accordindating to family life . They treat u very poorly . It is a thankless job. Stay away
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best management team
Stand Manager (Employé actuel) –  Kanata, ON26 septembre 2018
One of the best places i have worked. Aramark Sports and Entertainment team at Canadian Tire Centre. Continue to outshine the competition in this city


Always room for growth and advancement.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is fun and challenging
DIETARY AIDE (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON25 septembre 2018
It was fun working this job. I am able to learn a lot from everyone I worked with. The environment is fun and light. I make pizza and sometimes at second cup.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great !
Custodian (Ancien employé) –  Smooth Rock Falls, ON20 septembre 2018
I enjoyed my time at this camp site in smooth rock falls, unfortunately the job was done, so I was laid off! Hopefully more oppertunities with this company come up again as I enjoyed the work culture and routine in this job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This company no longer exists
Director of Procurement (Ancien employé) –  Morinville, AB20 septembre 2018
I enjoyed my days at Aramark, always lots to do, unfortunately this corporation came into the camp world not understanding that with the huge profit years also comes huge loss years, this company is no longer in business
Points positifs
good pay
Points négatifs
week upper management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I enjoy Hard work and being productive.
Housekeeper (Ancien employé) –  Inuvik, NT10 septembre 2018
When I start a cleaning job I like everything to be ready and in good working order to start the day. I've always learned that in some similar jobs to be familiarized to different ways of cleaning and tidiness. Id say the hardest part of hard work cleaning is when it gets hectic, but I find it good to work together and get the job done. Working together and maintaining good communication with the other workers and supervisor is what I enjoy working as a team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
was a terrible experience to work there
Team Lead (Ancien employé) –  kelowna bc7 septembre 2018
I worked there 2 yrs and employees aren't not treated good seniority is not been respected there's bullying issues coming from management and the union doesn't do much for us.overall I will not recommend anyone to work there.
Points positifs
free lunch and pay is not too bad
Points négatifs
its a terrible place to works there's too many cons to list
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace and great co workers
Cashier and Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB6 septembre 2018
My co workers were all friendly and workplace is good. Management were very understanding ,and give me a flexible schedule even though I worked part time only. I gain a lot of experienced and many friends while working with Aramark.
Points positifs
free meal up to maximum of $12.00/day
Points négatifs
deducted $3.00 every day on our salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work
Food Service Director (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON3 septembre 2018
Aramark is a great company with highly effective management in place that believes in executing the highest level of service. Work culture is great, all managers are able to connect with one another for assistance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work place and very flexible hours
SUITES SERVICE WORKER (Employé actuel) –  Rogers Center, ON3 septembre 2018
I really recommended to those to work here. It is a great place to gain new friends and have the chance to watch baseball live. The management of this place is great because they are really understanding with your outside life and they try to match your availability.
Points positifs
Great management and workplace culture
Points négatifs
Sometime it can be late and if you are new you get less work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not a good company to work for
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Detour Lake, ON1 septembre 2018
The managers dont listen to teir employees They will always find way to get you in trouble , This company is not a good company to work with ..always finds way to get you in trouble
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
Rip off
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced
Kitchen helper (Ancien employé) –  Labrador City, NL31 août 2018
Greet co workers
Many jobs included in one days shift
Management was helpful and very professional
Hardest part of the job was the long hours
Best part of the job was getting to meet new people
Points positifs
learning from skilled individuals
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
friendly and patient environment
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Moncton, NB27 août 2018
A friendly and organized place that gives respect to every customer and worker. With good managing and excellent schedule planning. Very understanding with asking for time off.
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Alright
Food Service Attendant (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB18 août 2018
I am quite happy with the schedule flexibility but that might just be in my location with my manager. But that's all there is to it. The bosses above my manager clearly put pressure on her and in turn gets passed to us in the form of extra work.
Points positifs
Free lunches, Pay is decent for what you do.
Points négatifs
What your job description says doesn't exactly match what you do.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love outdoors and Aramark has jobs in romote areas, which was fine for me. Enjoyed my employment with them.
Second cook (Ancien employé) –  Cochrane, ON8 août 2018
Aramark is a fun and rewarding company to work for. Its fun after work, we can go exercise at the gym , or go lounge around at the lounge and chat with friends. Management is always there for us and very helpful. They train you and get you ready for your position. They have TV's in each bedroom. and free WiFi and access to phones , if need be. It's home away from home.
Points positifs
Having a diploma in the culinary field is very important and proper training
Points négatifs
luck of passion food and no skills, and not willling to learn
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work part-time
Food Vendor (Ancien employé) –  1 Blue Jays Way, Toronto, ON M5V 1J18 août 2018
The work place is fine good place to work part-time job. Good tips if you are working as a beer vendor and it excites you as a worker hearing the crowd shouting whenever they j's hit homerun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Aramark. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 13 031 avis
53,7 K
44 K
33,2 K
21,2 K
11 K

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise