Apple - Avis

Trouvé 292 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 8 168 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun working with apple
Technical Repair Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Yorkdale shopping centre20 septembre 2019
It's nice working with then, been enjoying and less stress. I learned alot from then, they make all things easy and especially repairing apple products
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall good work environment
Red Zone Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON18 septembre 2019
Overall ok environemnent to work in. A lot of learning opportunities from management if you are willing to participate and show enthusiam and interest.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work culture
Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON17 septembre 2019
lots of opportunities to grow and be challenged. there is never dull moment at Apple. best work life balance culture to be provided by a major retailer. the team feels like family after awhile.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good retail-level workplace but the culture in my store got toxic
Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB16 septembre 2019
Apple on the whole is a good place to work but I wouldn’t recommend the Calgary locations. Working there was great for my tech knowledge but my work/life balance wasn’t great.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace with positive mindset but also cautious of cult
Technical Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB16 septembre 2019
My typical day at Apple consists of 6 hours or more of queue work helping our mobile customers get up and running with their devices. This can include any technical question that they may have about their device or any Apple service that we provide. Depending on other support workers, your schedule may or may not be broken up to allow for change in your everyday. Usually I have to ask for some variety. The other role that you may or may not get for 2 hours a day (roughly) is being on point either at the front of the store (sales) or at the back of the store (Genius Bar), which allows you to triage the customers reason for coming into the store, get them matched with either a sales representative or a technical Specialist/Expert/Genius. What i have learned in my years of being there is that a retail position still has its ups and downs, even after 7 years. Great people to work with, but not so great getting advancement. They tend to keep people in their position if they don't journal. Those that journal tend to be moved into new positions. The hardest part of my job is actually getting promoted after providing several examples of good hard work and customer satisfaction. The most enjoyable part of the job is the people. I would recommend Apple as an employer to anyone but with caution not to make Apple Retail their career.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great benefits
Solutions Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Nanaimo, BC10 septembre 2019
Quarterly expectations and targets were huge, but when you exceeded those expectations you were rewarded with great benefits and decent job flexibility
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Apple is a fast paced environment, very positive environment.
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON10 septembre 2019
I am a very approachable & dependable individual who enjoys fast paced environments. Building & sustaining customer clientele is something that I thrive on!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Place To Work
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON9 septembre 2019
Working at Apple is like walking into Disney World every day. Always something happening. You get to work with some of the most interesting and knowledgeable people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Chat Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Waterloo, ON9 septembre 2019
I recommend working with Apple as my experience working there was fulfilling. The training program was complex and the leaders of the team were knowledgable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great pay for a Retail Job
Lead Sales Professional (Ancien employé) –  Waterloo, ON6 septembre 2019
Apple Retail was a great job in my twenties but didn't offer a ton of job growth or advancement. The team is always great, management can have some politics involved but overall not a bad place to work. It really comes down to the people you work with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nothing compares what I've work for the company that really care and make you grow.
Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC4 septembre 2019
Working in starbucks for many years and bringing that experience to apple made it successful. but it been a real different experience when i recieved a review like I have never expected. as my starbucks attitude brought me down to be more heart felt reviews ive never expected. I was guarded and prepared but instead i was brought down in tears. it can be stressful but apple does it great job to look after.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
stressful environment to work
Scrum Master/Agile Project Manager (Ancien employé) –  Sunnyvale, CA30 août 2019
there is not a lot of opportunity to grow. But it was rewarding to work with Apple. What I loved the most was my team members, everyone was really welcoming.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
diverse culture place to work with and meeting lots of different people everyday
Operations Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON28 août 2019
its a fun place with high hour paid job in retail environment! paid over rated almost 19.00 an hour and its a huge store with over 50 staff per shift and no customers waiting for services.
Points positifs
great employee discount and Benefits
Points négatifs
bad schedule times too many days work 4 to 5 hours a day not met my needs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Technical Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC26 août 2019
Fun place overall, work balance is okay could be better when wanting time off. Management can be a hit or a miss when it comes to certain stores. Overall, its a good place to meet people etc.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Technology Growth
(Service à la clientèle) (Centre D'appel) (Ancien employé) –  Montréal-Est, QC21 août 2019
A really technology knowledge intake in every aspect of apple technology and it’s fun if you like technology. The information gathered is everlasting and the growth of technology is evitable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement productif
Agent de support technique, T1, T2 (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 août 2019
C'est une excellente entreprise très dynamique et qi excelle dans le service à la clientèle
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Work Environment
Apple Watch Systems Electrical Engineer co-op (Ancien employé) –  Cupertino, CA18 août 2019
Great environment for learning and designing innovative technologies. My team was great and it always felt that the company cared about the employees well-being.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor work/life balance, highly stressful and very political. Great products, great salary and benefits.
Senior Leader (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 août 2019
As soon as the door opens, it is extremely busy. Customers are extremely demanding and the stores are under-staffed and under serviced for the volume of customers. I've never worked at a place where there were so many sick days and leaves of absence due to stress and environment. There are not many opportunities for advancement and the criteria for measuring performance is very arbitrary. Advancement had to do more with what relationships one is able to build with managers vs the merit of ones work. I will say, compensation is good and retention is higher than average due to this factor, however outside of this, was an average retailer to work for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
forced to type this
senior support manager (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON10 août 2019
im just forced to write this review about a workplace i left due to differences in opinions on how employees mental health should be treated. so ill leave it at that
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Mac sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB6 août 2019
Apple is anyone dream jobs come through,if you know what you need and want there's no looking back once you get there. those that has been there long thank
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Apple. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 8 168 avis
54 K
42,4 K
31,2 K
2344
1227

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise