Avis des employés pour Project Leader chez Apotex

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 499 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
LEAN Project Leader (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON7 novembre 2018
Apotex was a good place to work. I had good relationship with my coworkers and my management. Apotex made sure that there are a lot of opportunities for career growth.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Apotex
Project Leader, Global API (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON4 janvier 2018
The most enjoyable part of working at Apotex is meeting the good people that works there. All the employees work very hard and are loyal to the company. The company goes to great lengths to achieve compliance to meet regulatory requirements.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall good experience
Project Leader, Engineering (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON21 novembre 2017
The company provides adequate training in order for you to complete your job. Depending on the department, Management treats employees with trust and respect.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Project Leader (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON24 octobre 2017
-Good work/life balance depending on your management
-Opportunities for gaining knowledge
-Great colleagues
-Fast-paced environment
-Good benefits for contract and permanent employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I like working with this company
Project Leader, Global Field & Market Response (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON9 août 2017
This is very good company to work for. Good work life balance, with good benefits, good management.
Vacations and benefits are very good and there is all of room to grow your career.
Points positifs
Good work life balance, good pay
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 7Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nothing bad to say, but nothing great either
Project Leader, Production (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON9 mai 2017
Company culture/leadership/management do not provide a healthy working environment focusing on success and improvement/development.

Generally, employees feel overworked and underappreciated.

Good work is not acknowledged, and bad work is not effectively addressed, breeding a culture of complacency.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for
Project Leader (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON29 mars 2017
I've been working for Apotex for almost 15 years. It's a great company. I am looking for new opportunities to pursue my career development plans, otherwise I would be happy to continue.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Apotex is a company which believes in Production and Quality equally.
Project Leader, Lean (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke5 août 2015
Apotex is a great company to work with. I enjoyed working with all technicians as well as all the managers. Apotex provides great benefits to its employees and respect everyone for their contribution.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 12Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast Paced
QA Project Leader (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON9 juillet 2015
I work within a very friendly team. Good experience obtained in the 4 years I have worked there. Would recommend this work place if you enjoy learning, fast paced environment and making great contacts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good work if you are looking for general engineering
Project Leader (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 février 2015
fast paced and employees are friendly. It's a good work place for people who are looking to obtain some quality pharmaceutical experience. I would go back and work for this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Apotex

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Apotex. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 499 avis
5176
4189
391
223
120

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise