Avis des employés pour Custodian chez Apotex

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 498 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
we're having difficulty in doing the work assignments everyday lately because many had resign and find a new job that gives higher salary
Custodian (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, ON3 mars 2019
we're having difficulty in doing the work assignments everyday lately because many had resign and find a new job that gives higher salary. sometimes stressful
Points négatifs
everyday is loaded with work assignments
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
only on weekend, over time
Custodian -Bagg (Employé actuel) –  50 steinway blvd.Etobicoke,ON12 août 2018
As a APOTEX PHARMA INC. employee, i would like to say that its very very good company, every one like to work as its so cultured, safe, and friendly environment with all benefits, life insurance coverage etc. our seniors are so friendly and giving respects to all employees. Our Facility Support service department"s colleagues starts our day with fun and ends with fun.
while working over time , only 1 or 2 people signs for that.so that makes hectic day for those who works overtime.Because have take care of so huge GMP/NON GMP area. that time we prioritized the tasks and complete the full assignment.
Points positifs
some times in december
Points négatifs
only working overtime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was fun working with people in apotex theyre all friendly esp. my supervisor.
Custodian (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON26 septembre 2016
job stability is guaranteed. Very nice people & very nice place to work with. My supervisor was so supportive & knows how to make us happy at the end of the day. the most enjoyable part is when were doing full cleaning. i though it was hard cleaning from ceiling to wall but it was not coz were helping each other to finish the job.
Points positifs
free coffee
Points négatifs
NA
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 9Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place, horrible management
Custodian (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 juillet 2016
I worked in the clinical studies department.

I got fired for being sick for 2 days. I'm not allowed to show my Doctor's note to them.

Avoid management whenever possible, they suck.
Points positifs
Lots of downtime, friendly co workers and test subjects
Points négatifs
Micromanaging mangement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 23NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
making safe and clean environment for all employees
Custodian/Maintenance (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON24 juillet 2016
in the beginning, it was very hard for me to work like sanitation, cleaning,buffing and scrubbing floors, but as i worked on, its seems as easy to manage all challenges as we are given assignment for a week for daily schedules and we need to complete our task and i did.My colleges my leaders ,supervisor and manager are so kind and helpful, i really loved to work at APOTEX INC.
Typical day was that on which i have to work at Main floor -production area and Lower level-packaging area , both are very huge area in which i have to provide supplies, clean the floors, buff some part of the floor, scrub both floor, clean the stairs/ vacuum and wet mop,sign in log book. and i performed all task in time frame.
My coworker are also very good hearted, helping ,cooperative,with good sense of humour,
the most enjoyable day was that one of my coworker hide my supply cart and made me confuse at the end of the day.
Points positifs
free coffee and tea
Points négatifs
only 8 hrs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun
Custodian (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON8 octobre 2015
good company with a lot of nice employees. Most employees seemed happy with their jobs. Was quite a nice environment. Loved the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pay and Benefits are great for Full Time workers
Custodian (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON24 avril 2014
If you are full time worker, the benefits that you will receive are great. For example, they will match your contribution plus 1% to your pension, and you will get paid overtime if you work over 8 hrs on one day even though you work 4 days or less on that week.

They also provide resources that will help you live a healthy life, fast track your career, etc.

Apotex also do a employee satisfaction survey to further improve the quality of life of each employee.
Points négatifs
The rewards that you will get from working in Apotex vary depending on which department you are in.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good workplace, good coworkers but No job security
CUSTODIAN (Ancien employé) –  Toronto,ON7 mai 2012
Good supervisors and coworkers but safety only in books and not actually at workplace
Points positifs
no free lunches
Points négatifs
safety is a most concern
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Apotex

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Apotex. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 498 avis
5175
4189
391
223
120

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise