Amica Senior Lifestyles
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Amica Senior Lifestyles

Lack of direction, lots of empty promises!!!

2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
12 décembre 2019
Enjoyed going to work, met a lot of wonderful people. Management has lots of meetings, not much is corrected. Residents problems are overlooked, workers were left to correct problems instead of Management addressing concerns. Safety & security is not a priority. Great place to work if you're part of the "Team leaders", otherwise kept out of the loop. Favouritism and advancement available to some but not all.
Notes par catégorie
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0
Salaire / avantages sociaux
1,0
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,0
Direction
2,0
Culture d'entreprise
Points positifs
Fantastic Residents, benefits
Points négatifs
Unappreciated
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Amica Senior Lifestyles
16 décembre 2019
Hello,We are glad to hear that you enjoyed going to work and were able to build relationships.At Amica, we strive to create a work environment where our team members feel valued and supported, as well as safe.If you would like to share details about your time at Amica, please feel free to share more in a FreshDesk review, which can be filled out anonymously here:https://amicafeedback.freshdesk.com/support/tickets/new
Avis similaires
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
22 février 2020
Même poste
Concierge (Ancien employé) - Vancouver, BC
management is very friendly, so are most of the co-workers, residents are senior people so they just need be handled with extra care and patience. overall my work experience was lovely, will love to work again in future with them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Amica Senior Lifestyles
4 mars 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review Amica. We appreciate your feedback!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
10 décembre 2019
Même posteMême lieu
Concierge (Employé actuel) - White Rock, BC
LOVE my job with Amica!!!!! I go home everyday loving the sense of fulfillment and the joy I bring to the residents and their families. Management is amazing and my coworkers are just as incredible!!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Amica Senior Lifestyles
16 décembre 2019
Thank you for taking the time to review Amica. We are happy to hear that you are having a wonderful experience with us!
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
10 octobre 2019
Même lieu
Medication care partners (Employé actuel) - White Rock, BC
Amica is very welcoming, supportive and inspiring to all their employees. Gives you opportunities to grow professionally. Employees starting from the General Manager are all nice and helpful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Amica Senior Lifestyles
15 octobre 2019
Thank you for sharing your experience working for Amica Senior Lifestyles. We appreciate your feedback!