AMG Medical Inc - Avis

Voir les 14 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and nice company
Réceptionniste et comptabilité/collections (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC29 juillet 2019
I loved working at this company. The workplace environment was very nice. Everyone is happy and the owners are very nice to their employees. It's a very nice and respectful environment to work in.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great team
Accounts Receivable Manager (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC1 avril 2018
One one the funnest places I have ever worked. I had great laughs working with the other two guys in accounting. Despite the laughs AMG Medical is an established and high efficient group of professionals. I recommend this organisation and team to anyone who enjoys a good having a good time all while managing some pretty serious responsibilities.
Points positifs
Highly qualified staff and great work atmosphere
Points négatifs
Salary wasn't great.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work but bad salary and management
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC29 octobre 2017
Friendly warehouse worker, bad management they will promise you that they will give you a increase on youre salary but they giving you a increase on work instead.
Points positifs
People who work in the warehouse are friendly
Points négatifs
Bad salary and management. Lots of work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very bad place
Shipper/Receiver/Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Montréal-Ouest, QC8 août 2017
Clueless managers ,very bad pay,no raises in years. The day would start slow . the lead hands spent all day in meetings . the same 3 guys and the supervisor all day . if we had a problem and knocked on the door they got twisted. Most of the time they spent on youtube. The only thing I learned there in is I will never be as useless as these people. They all talked bad about the office people but when they saw them it was all happy faces. Backstabbing all day long. the hardest part of the job was listening to the nonsense coming out of the mouths of management. The best part of the day was going home. Do not ever think of going to HR. she was just a puppet for the President
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
lies about raises
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
no morale
Warehouse Employee (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC6 mars 2017
It started off ok. After a while its just redundent ,chaotic mess. The actuall work is easy but warehouse managers and team leaders are so clueless they take simple tasks and complicate them. Management in whole has no regard for employees , and the backstabbing between the warehouse and office was disheartning.They dont have an hr dept. They have a women who works as an hr person but doesnt fufill her obligations in my opinion . The bosses are mocked all the time for being inept. Its a job but thats all. Looking back I regret the day I took the job.
Points positifs
40 hrs a week
Points négatifs
no morale, no support from HR
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Co-workers
Associé aux contrats et soumissions (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC21 janvier 2017
The Best Co-Workers i had. The dynamic is family oriented, very strong team work , i enjoyed working there. Every body helps every body when needed. Just great places to learn.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 8Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very bad place to work.
Analyste en frais de transport (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC6 avril 2016
Very busy
Not much, except by myself
No respect from management
Good co-worker
Being respected by management
Leaving after a day of work
Points positifs
Some great co-workers
Points négatifs
Management has no respect at all regrading employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work for
QA ASSISTANT (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC22 mars 2016
i learned a lot with this company.
was able to learn about different types of lancets
I learnt how to become a QA inspector
Great manager and co-workers
Points positifs
got to travel once for a trade show
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Well focused environment
Accounts Receivable / Collection Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC23 octobre 2015
My most current experience is fantastic! Great co-workers, very professional and comfortable work environment.

Working as an accounts receivable and collections clerk is very challenging. Yet, it provides me a well balance understanding of management and sense of priorities in the job.

My current contract employment experience thought me a lot in the accounting field.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company
Territory Sales Manager for Quebec (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC17 février 2014
- Good place to work.
- Great people.
- Great products.
- Dynamic.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 9Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good environment
Finance Assistant (Employé actuel) –  TMR24 janvier 2014
Pleasant people to work with and lots to learn about the industry.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 9Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Welcoming Workplace
Accounting Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Montreal, QC18 juillet 2013
Working at AMG was great, I learned a lot from everyone here and they were all very patient and understanding in my first few days here. The job itself could get difficult whenever it wanted, but I always had the support and help of my colleagues.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 10Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice hotels for meetings and always making things fun and interesting
Territory Manager Eastern/Northern Ontario (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa5 novembre 2012
Just a great place to work. Management is very human and everybody works as a team with heart. Relentless perfection and quality control on there products. If you can work there go for it.
Points positifs
management treats you well no worries just do your job with heart
Points négatifs
salaries and allowances a little on the low side initially work hard for$$$
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez AMG Medical Inc. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 14 avis
53
44
33
22
12

Notes par catégorie

3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,8Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise