AmerisourceBergen - Avis

Trouvé 71 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 561 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A global responsible employer with high ethical business practise
Warehouse Customer care associate (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON4 septembre 2019
the company has high standards for its employees and also remain the highest ethical standards in its business practice. Work environment is professional and equal opportunity exists for anyone regardless of race, ethnicity, culture, age, religion, marital status, sexual orientation.
Because of its high core standards in ethical practise, individual personal conduct is expected to be professional at all times, Honesty, integrity, and self disciplinary work ethics is expected. overall, it is a professional work atmosphere environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Under qualified managers
Case Manager (Ancien employé) –  Saint-Laurent, QC23 juin 2019
Patients appreciate you more than your managers do.
You are constantly being watched and asked to take on other peoples work. As a result you easily drown in your own work load having to work overtime and to cut on your lunch break in order to get your head back out of the water.
Points positifs
Good team work
Points négatifs
Managers are always pointing fingers and aren't very helpful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Work Life Balance
Nurse Case Manager (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC5 février 2019
This is a great company to work and grow with. You have a work-life balance but the work is demanding when you're working. Depending which department you work for there is room for improvement in that area.
Points positifs
Work Life Balance
Points négatifs
Lack of training
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pharmacovigilance associate
Pharmacovigilance (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON5 février 2019
Bad management treating employee as slaves, very low salaries environment is not helping to grow and be promoted. Left it very soon to go to a better place.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Bad salaries and management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Warehouse Associate
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON18 décembre 2018
One of the worst companies that you would work under, Littered with Favouritism and Politics. The Distribution manager and the Lead hand are absolutely clueless and useless, Keep giving long and useless speeches whenever they get a chance!!

Work is boring and long.

For a fresher looking for a Job can be a source of Income but surely not a long time opportunity.
Points positifs
Good Pay compared to other companies
Points négatifs
Politics
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Canadian operations no longer excist
Courier Level 2 (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB4 septembre 2018
Was a pretty awesome place, company to work for, supervisor was on the ball and all ways had a positive attitude no matter what challenges popped up.

Clients allows friendly .. Great Job !!
Points positifs
Freedom - Work independantly
Points négatifs
none to mention
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place with alot of fun
Lead Shipper/Reciever/Operator (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC22 janvier 2018
it was the first company to get me haired i learned alot with them and thats how i liked working and be better everyday as warehouse worker and operator.
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very structured
Material Handler/Shipper (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB22 janvier 2018
We were doing pick and pack shipments for the company, so they could ship next day service. every thing was boxed and labeled,
for trucks the next morning.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amerisource Bergen
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON22 janvier 2018
great company to work for, I would still be with the company if they had not shut down the Kingston location. Great company to work for and would work for them again
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Harassment
Shipping Receiving/Data Entry (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON3 janvier 2018
Harassment. Plain and simple. Pinching of my privates, slapping and pinching of my rear. Women acted like I enjoyed it. They didn't foster and environment in which I felt comfortable to come forward. They acted like because I was single I liked it. I would never behave this way at work and really wouldn't ever reserve the right to touch someone without consent.
Points positifs
Good benefits and bonuses
Points négatifs
harassment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 7Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible!!!
Caseworker (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON27 septembre 2017
This company either likes you or they don’t! The staff are cliquey and mood and under trained. The HR department is a joke! Management picks and choose the “all star” employee and then plays one against the other! There is no direction and people do whatever they want there.

Terrible terrible! RUN for the hills and don’t ever look back!!
Points positifs
Is there a pro?
Points négatifs
Too many to list!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 41Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
workplace
General Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON23 septembre 2017
its a very good company in Sri Lanka, mainly they are doing fiber exporting, agro chemicals and pharmaceutical. there is family management. working environment is very good.
Points positifs
discounts
Points négatifs
8 yours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
repetitve functions
Reimbursement Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 juin 2017
I worked in the call centre environnement. i Hardly saw my manager. She was taking care of 7 projects and hardly any time for me.
I learned alone my position. I did research and assisted all my patients
Points positifs
Teamwork, great people to work with
Points négatifs
salary, invisible management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Turmoil
Senior Manager (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC9 mai 2017
Always growing, which is a good thing, however growth means change. They lack clear direction and a strong vision of where the company is going. Too many changes without thinking them through. Lot's of A type personalities that want to make decisions without listening to feedback. I would not recommend for this reason.
Points positifs
good work/life balance, compensation, bonus
Points négatifs
Not feeling valued, too much unguided change
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
see my resume
Dedicated Floater Wellness Case Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 avril 2017
see resume please, as all the detailed information on my role is completely outlined.
truly enjoyed working and interacting with patients to provide seamless service
Points positifs
worked from home
Points négatifs
no SOPs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
work remotely
Nurse Case Manager - Remote (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC10 janvier 2017
This company really cares for its employees and about the service it provides. They have free training online as well as monthly in house offerings. They provide yearly reviews and salary increases, if warranted.
Points positifs
Benefits, Training, Management
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25Non 11Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
A/QPIC and QA/QC Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC27 décembre 2016
This company gave everything you would need to latch on and become a lifer. Room to grow, great benefits and steady work. Always looking to evolve and help their employees evolve as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The most unethical company I have ever seen
Reimbursement (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 décembre 2016
Extremely unprofessional, horrible work environment for work from home employees. Bullying, retaliating, and no one there is qualified to be in their positions. Everyone does what they want, there are no rules and therefore you will get targeted almost immediately. The reviews are wrong, they have people quitting all the time. Stay away.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 40Non 10Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great place to work
Master Data Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON5 juillet 2016
My typical day was busy and it kept you updated on the most recent software and my co-workers were excellent, the hardest part of my job was not being able to complete all my word within the day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a fun place to work at
Receptionist/ Invoice clerk (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON20 juin 2016
i loved working at this company. i was always learning something new everyday.i was very loved by everyone.i loved my bosses they were so nice to me.i was an invoicer,shipper and recivier
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 7Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez AmerisourceBergen. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 1 561 avis
5408
4463
3325
2153
1212

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise