Avis des employés pour Packer chez Amazon.com

Trouvé 34 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 43 654 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Picker/Packer (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON25 mars 2018
very good and fun place to work.not competing and also a good place to start and get a feel for the workplace, it's really fast pace so it prepares you for the world of labor and intense work.
Points positifs
free smoke breaks
Points négatifs
long hours fast pace work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 6Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
One Task
Picker/Packer (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON26 février 2018
This job was only season and while I was there I only had one job, to be a picker. I was also trained to pack but never did it on the floor at Amazon. This company makes sure your productivity is always on par with their standards.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Stowing and Packing (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON3 février 2018
provides free meals and also allow the workers to play games tabletennis , table soccer etc. very friendly staff. provides overtimes.
also have cafeteria inside the lunchroom.
Points positifs
free luches
Points négatifs
overtimes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 6Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun time
Picker / Stower / Packer / Receiver (Ancien employé) –  Swansea29 janvier 2018
I absolutely enjoyed my time working in amazon.co.uk. I mostly enjoyed it because it was the first proper job that helped make me money to cover my cost of living for few months
Points positifs
Safety
Points négatifs
No one cares about you really
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Packer (Ancien employé) –  Delta, BC23 décembre 2017
The whole staff is good .I wanna work there more.But their way to end my agreement without any reason was not good seem to me. My overall rating was good.But they end my agreement because we were new there.Their way to end agreement was a kind of disrespectful as we need their for bread and butter, not they need us.Once their need was fill amd after that they end us directly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoy the environment especially with the co workers
Packer (Employé actuel) –  Milton, ON28 novembre 2017
Hi, I am updated/informed often by the company which I appreciate. This shows that Amazon wants everyone to be informed and are concerned for the safety of their workers. I enjoy the co workers' spirit to help enjoy the job more. The hardest part is traveling long distance and working 10 hours a day.
Points positifs
great co workers
Points négatifs
10 hour shifts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 7Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fast pace
Order Picker/Packer (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON23 septembre 2017
management was good.they need high ratings if we cannot do then one will be fired.salary is good but less as compared to rating expectations.first they give proper training after that one can start their job
Points positifs
games
Points négatifs
rating
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 9Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place
Order Picker/Packer (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON7 mai 2017
Is an amazing place great people. really busy enviroment would love to go back there, only problem monthley contracts so you never know when you may loose your job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good workplace
packer, simplbin counter (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON1 mai 2017
one day during boxing day i am asked for overtime then it's good opportunity for me work over there and earn money. I go to work and did my well . Music was playing in background and i am enjoying doing work and listening music.
Points positifs
good environment
Points négatifs
no cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 7Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
gud worplace nice environment
ship dock and packing (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON25 janvier 2017
nice environment for the job its real a good experience working in amazon. Everyone is friendly there. leaders were loyal and honest
there was a proper care for the employees.
Points positifs
free snacks
Points négatifs
proper required time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work
Packer (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON15 janvier 2017
I always enjoy working at there.it has very good and employees friendly environment. I worked in 8050 heritage road & 6995 winston churchil road brampton warehouses. Both the places are good. Managers are supportive.
Points positifs
Free lunches(occasionally) & gifts
Points négatifs
Discipline
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Free coffee and clean lunch room. Friendly employees.
Picker-Packer (Ancien employé) –  Delta, BC8 janvier 2016
There is always good hot coffee in a clean lunch room. Friendly employees come from different counties.
My job is a standard warehouse environment with fast pace requirement, standardized as well. I loved this standard job, as it is clear instruction, standard scanner job.
Points positifs
On bus routine.
Points négatifs
Seasonal job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 11Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible place to work.
Picker and packer (Ancien employé) –  Brampton and Missisuaga3 juillet 2015
I would rather like go to the moon without protective gear than work in a horrible company. 0% job security, 10-hour straight walking, Pick 138 items an hour and annoying managers (who even doesn't know how to run scanner properly).
Absolutely 0% of chances to grow within the company (if you get hired by SMX you are busted, one of the earth's annoying coaches and supervisors supervise you. When I ask some technical question about the job, they just stare at your face) You will get white badge if you hired by SMX and let me clear one thing every single responsibility or work is for white badge people and every single benefit only for blue badges (permanent employees). If you are a white badge employee you even don't get your gloves to use from vending machine with your badge, you have to ask manager every single time to get gloves.
Spoiler alert
DONT WORK IN AMAZON EVER IF YOUR LIFE REALLY MATTERS TO YOU. ONE OF MY HORRIBLY WRONG DECISION TO WORK WITH THEM.
Points positifs
Nothing to mark as pros rather than some cool people.
Points négatifs
Horrible management, Annoying coaches and supervisors, No benefits for white badges, some stupid and unmeetable working rates, no room for growth, long hours. after working one month you will probablly count your loosen body parts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 51Non 7Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Amazon.com

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Amazon.com ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 43 654 avis
513,2 K
412,2 K
39,9 K
24,1 K
14,3 K

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise