Alorica - Avis

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A good company to work in
Voice and Data Services Manager (Ancien employé) –  National Capital Region8 octobre 2017
The job is great as well as the work environment. There's just not much opportunities to advance. I loved working for the account I handled. There were a lot of things to learn and complex issues that improved my problem solving skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
they have a good benefits and environment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  National Capital Region25 septembre 2017
i actually work at night its a graveyard shift,and ive enjoy working in this schedule,and ive learned a lot in terms of how you handling customers in a pleasant manners, of course im very happy if my customers is all satisfied,well, the embarrassing moment is the time when your dealing with sometimes irate customers, but its normal, and i totally understand that, over all i enjoyed my job
Points positifs
more free foods
Points négatifs
overtimes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Customer Service should satisfy customer
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  National Capital Region27 juillet 2017
In this work experience of mine, I could say that this where I have learned the word "customer service". Customer Service is not just giving customer satisfaction but giving making them also delighted. I have also learned that in handling customer issues you should not symphatize with them rather you should emphatize with them. Put yourself on their shoe and how will you help them to solve their issues. Typically this is a call center set up where I was assigned to email support where in communicate to clients thru email. I have learned a lot from this job experience of mine.

The hard part of this job is the shifting schedule, sometimes your in a morning shift, sometimes your in a graveyard shift, but I am proud to surpass that shifting schedule. The fun part here is the different themed parties and of course the incentives.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Customer Care Agent (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON25 juin 2017
FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT TO WORK
LOT OF Benefits
You can get flexible hours
people are helpful too
I would recommend this call centre if you are looking for call centre job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good people, good environment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON9 mai 2017
Management was good, they were pretty good about accomodating your needs. People were not fired easily for being a bad fit but instead were transferred to another campaign that would be a better fit. Great location (Jackson Square) Great people to work with. Good work culture, they have events and contests.
Points positifs
management, culture, incentives.
Points négatifs
some managers are a bit mean and petty.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
productive and better customer satisfaction
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  philippines1 mai 2017
a typical working day on BPO was productive and the job was unique because customer service is making connection with client to have the better experience in better customer satisfaction
Points positifs
benifits
Points négatifs
salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
It's fun working there it's a bit stressful but enjoyable co worker
Customer service representative (Employé actuel) –  Philippines7 janvier 2017
I'm glad working in the company it has a lot of benefits good management and they really take good care of their employee's
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 7Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work organization allow team leisure times
Technical Support (Ancien employé) –  ST.CATHERINE JAMAICA6 juillet 2016
Alorica,it was very pleasing working there as I have acquired alot of customer experience there that can aid me in bettering myself in my carrer area
Points positifs
FREE LUNCHES
Points négatifs
LONG HOURS AND AT TIMES LATE LUNCH
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good experience working in bpo
Technical Support Representative, Level 2 (Ancien employé) –  philippines30 juillet 2012
productive,fun-learning environment and great people to deal when you work in a bpo industry. it is great when.you learn things or stuff that you haven't discuss in the university. this is a fully different type of field, and hardest part of it, is you don't have a background of technical things. however, it is nice when you are interested of the topic especially when you love what you were doing.
Points positifs
salary, benefits
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 7Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Alorica

Vous pourriez essayer :

Note globale

3,0
D'après 5 699 avis
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Notes par catégorie

Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0
Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,8
Management
2,7
Culture d'entreprise
2,9