Alorica - Avis

Trouvé 34 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 7 688 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
okay
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON19 juillet 2018
management uses favoritism
customers are rude
co workers have no regard for other people
good for experience
overall okay company pay was okay hours are good
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Essential training and respecting each other despite the culture
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC8 juillet 2018
main purpose has not being achieved
Continually training
Working as one
respecting each other is necessity
Making a sale
barbecue,pep-talk, free pizza
Points positifs
At your expense
Points négatifs
8hrs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place to work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 mai 2018
This is the worst place to work ever. The management do not care about their employees they only care about you collecting them money. The salary is poor and they do not have over time so basically you are working slave wages. It is so disorganized and employees do not get trained properly. Look for another job because trust me you will hate it.
Points positifs
Potluck on occasion
Points négatifs
Salary (slave wages), management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  PH21 mai 2018
It was fun when I worked there though I only worked for 6 months just because of the management at that time. If the management was good enough to treat their employees fairly I would have stayed there for a long time. But again this is just based on my experience, it is still based on how you deal with your own issues in the company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
It's a fun place to be in.
Customer Service Representative (chat support) (Ancien employé) –  National Capital Region17 mai 2018
The company was great with it's employees. I learned to value teamwork. The management also gives it's best to make the workplace as enjoyable as it can be.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
enjoyable part of job
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC7 mai 2018
i enjoy to interact with customers and sort their problems. I am good listener that is the core of my success in this profession. many people spoke with us about their problems so we tried to give them a best service.
Points positifs
Monthly Bonuses
Points négatifs
Voice mails annoyed me sometimes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
workplace culture
Operations Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Alorica, Montreal4 mai 2018
Alorica is a great place to work. I started working here is an agent and moved up the ranks to a supervisor position. The rewards and recognition are phenomenal plus you get to meet and work with some amazing people. Work is fun no matter the stress of the job there is always something to laugh about. Your team managers will take you under their wing and teach you the necessary skills needed to thrive at your position. I highly recommend working for Alorica!
Points positifs
Great benefits, rewards and recognition
Points négatifs
Schedules are not fixed but depended on business needs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Operations Manager (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC4 mai 2018
The Montreal site has come a long way and is constantly evolving and getting better and better. Super-supportive management staff and great trainers. Supervisors have a vested interest in helping you succeed and get better at your job every day, so even if you haven't done the job before, they will give you the tools to do it, don't doubt yourself! Fun programs and contests that go on on social media world-wide.
Points positifs
Awesome Team - everyone from the bottom up
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work lots of incentives games and prizes
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brantford, ON4 mai 2018
A typical work day is usually busy making the time go by faster.
inbounds phone calls for service or billing issues.
great people to work with from co workers to staff.
managers and team leads provides great incentives to motivate while working to earn extra bonuses and prizes.
great client !!!!wish I could disclose
regular client site visits and training sessions.
FREE LUNCHES & PRIZES
FROM GIFT CARDS TO 55'TV's XBOXES AND MUCH MORE.
FREE COFFEA WHEN ITS NOT A PAY WEEK.
GREAT OPPERTUNITIES FOR GROWTH WITHIN THE COMPANY
Points positifs
BENEFITS IN 30 DAYS/ GREAT BONUS STRUCTURE
Points négatifs
VTO WHEN WORK LOAD SLOWS
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Love
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON3 mai 2018
I love my job at Alorica - the people I work with are fantastic. Customers can be frustrating, but I enjoy helping them! I learn so much working here!
Points positifs
Fun Theme Days, Free Lunches, Great Team
Points négatifs
Customers can be exhausting
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun workplace
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC18 avril 2018
excellent work environment and management helping the customer care representatives to meet their daily targets , good job benefits , team cooperation , healthy competition
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Most unprofessional place I ever worked
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Work from Home8 avril 2018
Can't get anyone to take a supervisor call. My pay was delayed for two weeks because the HR person didn't submit my stuff on time. I filled everything out clearly and submitted it by deadline and she mishandled it. One trainer was good and the other one was extremely irritable. Nothing was as described when we actually went on the phones. The client policies that we had to adhere to were not in favour of the customer yet we agents had to tell customers that we couldn't help them. This resulted in many supervisor requests, which the supervisors would almost never take. The call flows were hard to find as they were not arranged in a cohesive way. My team lead actually said to just tell customers "how it was." and just quote policy to customer. The lack of professionalism was absolutely stunning.
Points positifs
Work from home
Points négatifs
Low pay, no support, incompetence of administation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive in technical aspect.
Technical Support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Philippines8 avril 2018
Normal day as Technical Rep,
Enhance my technical skills
Enhance my dealing with customer
Exciting because everyday your dealing different people with the same problem in a different approach.
Points négatifs
grave yard shift.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fub workplace
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  National Capital Region25 mars 2018
has friendly staff, training instuctor which is really a big help for us to learn as fast as we can. one of the easiest job for me cause its under hospitality industry where im passionate to do
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place but very less rewards
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC16 mars 2018
Working at Alorica in Canada was fun, the schedule is flexible but the management really has to work towards employee well being.
the work is really draining but the compensation is extremely less which is not worth to put the extra effort at this place.
This company might help you on a temporary basis but its not a place where you could work for a long time .
If your supervisor is on terms with you then taking unpaid days off is a piece of cake, other than this nothing is enjoyable here.
On the positive side , I made valuable friends here for life, which made a huge difference in my life.
Points positifs
schedules and work/life balance
Points négatifs
compensation and mostly everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Sometimes fun
Customer service representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC22 février 2018
Sometimes can be fun working for them. Underpaid for the skils and amount of work that is required. MAny time the team leaders don`t know how to handle the information.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace and the work force are
Technical Support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Philippines22 février 2018
one of the best bpo company in the philippines they will teach you to become a better agent or person and they will develop your communication skills .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
They are fun but at Times disturbing
Travel Agent (Ancien employé) –  Jamaica St. Catherine15 février 2018
Still getting short paid and our bonus they are never guaranteed even if you for a fact that your qualify Worst management system ever Even supervisor
Points positifs
Nothing is free
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
The worst work environment to date.
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON12 février 2018
I have worked for 3 call centres and this by far was the worst experience of my life. Training was one week long with little/no use of computers for training. They briefly teach you the systems then boot you on to the floor, I would not recommend this job for anyone as the supervisors play nice (sometimes) but are consistently watching and grilling you. The only way to work here is to be a robot or extremely uneducated. I would recommend interested parties go for a walk and seek work elsewhere. Normal training would be a minimum of 3 weeks in class and 1 week on floor, which would be considered sufficient training for the job, scripting and systems. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME!
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
No coffee maker, or utensils, and break room is extremely small for staffing 400
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good place to get experience
Quality Assurance associate and tier 2 supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC23 janvier 2018
I learned a lot in this company, it is a healthy environment. they need to invest more in employees intellectual growth and work more on reducing retention rate
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
Profil attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Alorica. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,0
D'après 7 688 avis
51,4 K
41,5 K
32 K
21,1 K
11,6 K

Notes par catégorie

3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,7Management
2,9Culture d'entreprise