Allteck LIne Contractors - Avis

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 10 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Progressive company full of opportunity
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC28 septembre 2019
Very progressive company to work for, industry leaders. Flexible work life balance, great wages, benefits and RRSP contributions. Extra health & wellness benefit. Lots of exciting work happening right now. Work environment is fast paced. Awesome teams supporting each other from the field to office and great software programs being used to gain efficiencies. This is a Powerline contractor with many opportunities for diverse work experience no matter what your role is. If you are a go getter and willing to dive in to something new and learn as you go, the work can be as exciting as you choose to make it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unstable
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC16 juin 2019
Overall, I would not recommend. Company is run by family and friends of family. If you are not related to the executive management in some way, don't expect to last very long in the organization - you will be replaced by one of their relatives or a close friend of the family.
Points positifs
Salary, benefits
Points négatifs
Nepotism, job insecurity
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Solid Company to work for
Subcontract Manager (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC4 mars 2019
Solid Company to work for, no issues with management. Utility industry is very busy with lots of jobs coming up, not very many companies to compete with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company
Accounts Payable Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC1 mars 2016
This is a good company to work for but the communication between management and employees is lacking. Communication is missing.
Points positifs
Great Benifits package
Points négatifs
Lack of communication
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Generous to their employees
Proposal Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC26 octobre 2015
Above average pay, yearly pay increases, yearly bonuses based on company and individual performance, excellent benefits plan, fitness credit. Hard working and honest.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pay well but no gaurentees
employee (Ancien employé) –  Aldergrove, BC28 octobre 2014
They make a lot of money and the workers make good money. this gives them the feeling they can fire people whenever they don't fit.
Points positifs
good salary, ok benefits.
Points négatifs
High turnover.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I loved this job
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Aldergrove, BC12 novembre 2013
I really enjoyed my job when I worked at Allteck. I would go in early, leave late, didn't worry about time. When I was done my work, I went home. I moved up very quickly in this company and was treated very well. I was told on more than one occasion, that I was doing a good job, by the CEO. I tracked and billed all jobs. Gathering all the info required to bill the job, entering data into Maxwell system for billing. I worked closely with Payroll to pull together the hours for payroll. The hardest part was not having the support of management when you are in a supervisory position. I loved every other part of this job.
Points positifs
Good Wages, rewarding, looked forward to going to work every day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to make a career
Fulltime (Ancien employé) –  Aldergrove, BC19 février 2013
Very busy, For the most part Managers are great, most employees are a plesure to work with/for. Learnt many skills to be applied for Reception/ Admin support.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Allteck LIne Contractors

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Allteck LIne Contractors. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 10 avis
53
45
31
21
10

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,6Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise