Allianz - Avis

Trouvé 37 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 588 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and good place to work with good work culture
Senior QA Analyst, QA Lead (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON28 octobre 2019
8 TO 4
Good insurance application to work
Building a positive work environment
People around you are performers who are positive, hardworking, committed and loyal, believe in what the organization does, and participate in making the workplace great
A clean work environment without much clutter allows employees to focus on their goals
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast Growing Multinational company
Assistant Branch Manager (Ancien employé) –  Aluthgama26 octobre 2019
Pleasure to be a part of Multinational company achieved lot of goals get promotions and everything i need i leave this company because i need to improve my career path
Points positifs
Competitions & Entertainment
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unfortunate Business practises
Prefer not to say (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON9 octobre 2019
A difficult environment where employees are driven to work hard, and rewards are few. This employer does not value or encourage new ideas or independent thinking,HR is on side with Management when it comes to employee support and problem resolution... There is a real culture of unrest and dissatisfaction from employees, resulting in high turn over including Sr management . Frequent changes to CEO, COO, CFO , Department Director result in frequent changes in direction to business operations.. Poor communication from Management to teams, and failed projects that were initiated without the solid investigation and research before introducing overall success. Minimal documentation and training support., with an attitude of " you should just know the answer" in most situations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work
Insurance Consultant/Specialist Property (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON28 septembre 2019
This company values their employees
Management is focused on what needs to be done
Strategies are shared and monitored for results
Success is shared
Work life balance is paramount
Great place to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good company at all
Claim Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, on21 janvier 2019
This company moved to Cambridge and 300 employees in Toronto lost their jobs. I was not even given an option to relocate with 20 years of experience
Not fair for someone closer to 55 .
My advise: in current market as an employee, always be prepared to switch jobs .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
listed below
Network Development (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener-Waterloo, ON2 novembre 2018
I had watch Allianz grow over the seventeen years I had been there- They used to be amazing to work for but as they got bigger they went downhill. They always treated me well and when downsizing and outsourcing my job they did offer me another position which I have declined
Points positifs
holidays and personal days
Points négatifs
I didnt have any when i worked there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Where are we going?
Upper Management (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener-Waterloo, ON1 octobre 2018
Company had good direction. All of it's senior leadership have left, or were told to leave. PM's continuously resigning. As of late, doesn't seem like the left hand even knows it has a right hand counterpart! The BU is being run into the ground!!! Used to be a great CANADIAN company- now being run by European that have no idea.
Points positifs
Some really great leadership
Points négatifs
Lack of communication amongst those running the BU
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This is an error on Indeed website - worked for Allianz Canada
Senior Liability Examiner (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 juin 2018
Was OK, nothing memorable of the work environment. Indeed is requesting I comment on a company that was OK. I worked at Allianz Canada not Australia..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great worklife balance
Accounting Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 mai 2018
Excellent work culture and good prospects to grow in the insurance industry Good work like balance. Overall good benefits for staff. Good place to join and gain excellent technical knowledge
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible Place to work
Case Manager (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON22 mars 2018
As a Case Manager you are asked to do many things at once with very little support from management. Managers communicate with you through email and you no support. The phone volumes are very heavy are you are expected to multi tasks .... I would not recommend this place ... they
Points positifs
wages
Points négatifs
Long hours. little support
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Expérience du monde de l'assurance et de la finance
Gestionnaire de patrimoine (Ancien employé) –  Saint-Étienne (42)23 janvier 2018
Expérience intéressante qui permet de voir les différences notoire entre le réseau d'agence et le réseau salarié.
L'entreprise met de beau moyen à la disposition de ses salariés.
En revanche, il est parfois difficile de progresser si votre responsable ne vous encourage pas...
L'aspect négatif de cette expérience est de voir à quel point l'entreprise vous pompe et exploite votre réseau de contact personnel.
Points positifs
Avantage sociaux, voiture...
Points négatifs
Démarchage des contacts personnels
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very badly managed department
RN case manager (Ancien employé) –  Case management10 janvier 2018
Very poor management. Processes change from week to week. You get notified via email one of hundred you will receive in a day. There is no recognition for hard work. If you don’t follow there way they will railroad you right out the door.
Save your resume to send to s place that will appreciate you.
Points positifs
Most of RNs know what they are doing others not so much
Points négatifs
Very badly managed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work
Area Manager (Ancien employé) –  Delhi, ON29 décembre 2017
The company is a world wide giant. It is. Super place to work if interested in insurance. The company has many channel partners such a citibank. Great please to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unprofessional
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 novembre 2017
The HR personnel who’s responsible for hiring reached out to me in order to conduct a telephone interview. I confirmed the date and time I was available and the recruiter confirmed the interview time. She flakes out and didn’t call me, she then requested to set up another telephone interview time. She flakes out yet again and didn’t call me. Very unprofessional and reflects poorly on the company!
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Unprofessional upper management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Internship and tutors!
Internship (Ancien employé) –  Verona, ON14 septembre 2017
Pros

Great office culture, good support by team members and great learning experience.

Cons

Location outside of city center but good building facilities. Big group, red tape could prove hard to deal with sometimes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was a fun and professional environment to work in
Emergency assistance call cemter (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON16 août 2017
My typical day at work started out by checking emails and catching up on the events of the day with my peers and managers then answer emergency calls form clients looking for help with a variety of different concerns re-guarding insurance both group and purchased plans.
Points positifs
Friendly people to work for and with
Points négatifs
nothing i can think of
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not quite where I needed to be
TD Insurance Representative (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON13 avril 2017
Initially indicated there would be daytime exclusivity and required shift work with late evenings with people that had young children.

Wouldn't suggest this company for parents.
Points positifs
Friendly Co-Workers
Points négatifs
Confrontational Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent job culture and environment
Claims Inquiry Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 avril 2017
Great place to work. Management listens to employees and genuinely cares about the service they provide. Great location and working conditions. Highly recommended
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive Workplace with noted downsides
Emergency Assistance (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON4 avril 2017
Got fired for being sick--with documentation. Given my walking papers, not allowed to go pick up any of my stuff, then escorted out the other side of the building from where employees park. I had to walk around the entire building in the rain, in early April.
Points positifs
Occasional free food, friendly TLs, Lots of support and training, good training incentives/tuition reimbursement
Points négatifs
Long hours, no work/life balance, ever-changing schedule, will not observe religious days of rest, difficult to get time off work for holidays
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work
Project Manager (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener-Waterloo, ON27 mars 2017
Allianz is a worldwide employer with a great workplace environment.

Pros
Mission-driven organization making a positive impact on a massive scale
Amazing co-workers
Smart, agile leadership
Mediocre benefits
Human-centric workplace
Career opportunities; global reach

Cons
Could help to invest in an improved communications infrastructure
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Allianz ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 1 588 avis
5563
4577
3266
296
186

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise