Avis des employés pour All Weather Windows - Edmonton, AB

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 26 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
8 hours of non stop movement and standing and lifting heavy objects.
Window Assembler (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB14 avril 2019
long hours of non stop working, lifting. we have earplug so we don't damage our ear. other than that it was continues of lifting heavy windows. the managers did not care that we were tired, the only thing the cared about was that we finished our task even if it meant us breaking a part of our body. i once got my finger cut, and i had to get stitches. the doctor told me to take a break from work for a at least a week, but they told me to go back to work straight away.
Points positifs
2, 15 mintute break and 1 half an hour break
Points négatifs
lifting heavy windows for 8 hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst year of my career
Information Technology (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB28 juillet 2017
Office:
There is very little balance in the office environment and you are constantly subjected to managements changing whims. Despite of your job title you're expected to be an expert in completely unrelated areas with zero training. They have zero problems throwing anyone under a bus.
Points positifs
Free parking
Points négatifs
Scapegoating
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company
Warehouse Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB2 février 2015
Enjoyed working in a warehouse environment where I would complete assigned tasks in a timely and professional manner on a day to day basis.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 21Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work
Systems Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB14 janvier 2015
Impressive Company.
Has the ability to attract talent and is equipped with advanced technology. Most importantly loving what I do! Handling situations with a positive attitudes is always a great way of solving and maintaining it (Very important when you implement a new software)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 16Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive fun work place
Labour Worker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB11 janvier 2015
fun fast paced work site, lots of travelling. the hardest part was dealing with the weather.
Points positifs
paid travel time. free lunches
Points négatifs
long hours outdoors
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 13Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
its good place to work.
Production Team Leader (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB28 septembre 2014
Best place to work.
Good management.
Nice working environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 23Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very productive work place with a lot of interaction
Service specialist (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB15 juin 2014
Great company to work for, it has a lot of policies and procedures to follow however there is a learning curve.

Not the best computer system too inefficient for what is needed.
Points positifs
Monday to Friday work hours
Points négatifs
some long days just typing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 13Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
sales person at Rona
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB12 avril 2014
customer service
display products
selling windows
meeting people
doing paper work
faxing paper work to corporate office
maximizing sales
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 34Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
i like AWW but not paying as per reponsibility given.
QA Technician (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB16 janvier 2014
I like work for AWW but they are not paying as responsibilities given and did not like to afternoon shift as i have family. I am team player. I can work any job which company ask me to do with timely manner.
Points positifs
n/a
Points négatifs
I can work 12 hours everyday.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 13Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work 8-5, good people to work for
Service Technician (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB21 août 2013
It was nice because I was home every night for my children, but now my children are moved out so being home every night is no longer mandatory for me. The demand for big and better glass was too high and was harder for the old employees to handle.. felt like the company was trying to get rid of the old employees and take in the young employees who had less knowledge of the product but physically could handle it better.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 9Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I was working at day shift
Operator, Use Power Tools (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, Alberta21 janvier 2013
I enjoyed working and clean environment and I was working with many machines and use the power tools all the time, great workers team.
Points positifs
clean working environment
Points négatifs
salary and somtimes slow
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 19Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour All Weather Windows

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez All Weather Windows. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,2
D'après 26 avis
53
411
35
22
15

Notes par catégorie

3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,3Direction
2,9Culture d'entreprise