Avis des employés pour Customer Service Representative chez Aldo

Trouvé 17 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 833 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Workplace
50 Rideau St - Customer Service rep (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON25 octobre 2018
A typical day at work: me walking in probably cracking jokes with my colleagues, clock in get immediately to work, take my breaks on time and of course make it a place where everyone feels comfortable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Average mall retail job
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Coquitlam, BC24 août 2018
Generally good store to work in. At the time I was there, the store manager was interested in having pretty girls and stylish guys as employees. We sold shoes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great student job
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC30 janvier 2018
This place is great for a student that wants to make decent stable money. The hours aren't really flexible because they go according to demand you may go from having 5 hours to 30 hours a week.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Part-time job
General customer service duties (Ancien employé) –  BC5 décembre 2017
I only worked as a part time cashier. The company is very flexible especially if you are also a student. A great sense of team with all levels of management in store.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stupid place
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC12 octobre 2017
A typical day:
you come in, take calls, go on breaks, chat with coworkers in between calls, you go for lunch
What I learned:
customers are annoying
Management:
management is understaffed, supervisors never want to take calls (never), they will get frustrated with agents when customers make it clear they want to speak to supervisors
Workplace culture:
it's okay, most hire ups are super friendly
Hardest part of the job:
dealing with customers and the location itself
Enjoyable part of the job:
making new friends

Got fired for no reason and without a warning, supervisors are bitter for no reason, there's a lot of favouritism
Points positifs
Free food all the time
Points négatifs
racist, stupid team managers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer service, fast pace
Customer Service knowledge (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 juillet 2017
When I worked at Aldo, it was a fast pace store and very busy. My typical day would be helping customers find the right size of shoe they wanted. The management was very nice and understanding. The most enjoyable part of working at the Aldo store was the people I worked with. Work was also full of laughs. The hardest part of my job there was dealing with the difficult customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work at
Customer Service Associate (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC27 juin 2017
I really like Aldo it's a very nice place to work at.
Long hours
Amazing staff
Very nice managers
Short breaks
Payed on breaks
Very good location
Amazing experience
Points positifs
Free snacks
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good team
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Fort McMurray, AB11 juin 2017
I go to work and am able to work with people I consider like family. The company was good to work for and provided good benefits. I enjoyed working with shoes and different fashion trends.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management will become your bestfriend, you won't make much money though.
Sales Associate and Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON24 mai 2017
Manager was amazing when I worked there. She was understanding and never talked down to you. Very lenient with hours as well. I didn't make a lot of money however and was sometimes left alone in the store as the only employee and had to handle the responsibilities of everyone. Not the job for me.
Points positifs
Management
Points négatifs
Don't pay enough for all that you have to do
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun part-time job for beginners
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON24 octobre 2016
Fun part time job, with fun and friendly staff and employees.
Great location, great discounts and latest trends available.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A fun environment, but workers are underpaid and undervalued
Technical Support and Customer Service Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 juin 2016
Like many companies, money is the bottom line. The priority was always to cut costs. Unfortunately, the first place upper management looked to accomplish this was with its employees. In my 17 months there, I witnessed countless layoffs and position cuts. I saw fellow workers get demoted and take pay cuts, and 3 months after my (voluntary) departure, over 75% of my department's middle management was laid off. Fun group of people to work with though and the offices are nice and include good amenities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A fun work place with a few hiccups
Customer Service Representative - Aldo (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC24 mars 2015
Working at the Aldo Head Office was a great experience for me. I have a lot to be great-full for. The work environment is great. It was a very stress-free work place for a job that could be sometimes stressful. The coworkers were great. Made a few friends while I was there. The supervisors are also very friendly and approachable.
However, what I found difficult to deal with was the location. Since I do not drive, I use the public transit. It is inconvenient to get to and from work. The hours are inconsistent with some days of morning shifts and others of night shifts.
Points positifs
great work environment
Points négatifs
too far and inconsistent hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fashionable place
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  ottawa17 mars 2015
I interact with customer and service their needs, thanks to my manager I have obtained new management skills, I have learned to delegate work to my fellow workers that was a management duty that I had to work on. We are a great selling team, we all help each other on the floor and work together in regards to helping our customers. The hardest part of the job is the amount of multi-tasking, but once you get the hang of it, you can do it all. The most enjoyable part of the job is working with great costumer and helping them with great choices.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
busy and fun
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 mai 2014
the most enjoyable part of this job was to offering new products to customers based on their taste
friendly management and co-workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun working environment, always learning something new.
Customer service representative (Employé actuel) –  Montreal, Quebec16 septembre 2013
I have been working here for a while, and I could honestly say that I love it. I am just looking to start a career in my field. The management is great, but a bit disorganized. The hardest part of this job is the customers, and always having to please them no matter what. I love this job because this company is built on one standard, "love, respect & integrity."
Points positifs
Benefits, People & Knowledge.
Points négatifs
Working holidays, weekends, and weekdays till midnight. Location.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive friendly environment.
Customer Service Rep (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON30 août 2013
I was very pleased to say I worked for Aldo Accessories. I have worked for there for 2 years and learned a lot from the retail environment. The employee's were very welcoming to customers and the manager was very helpful. Sadly I left Aldo Accessories to focus on my studies in high school. Thanks to Aldo Accessories, I am very much interested in retail and plan to work for retail again hopefully soon.
Points positifs
Helping customer and working in a helpful environment
Points négatifs
Balancing school work and retail work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Aldo

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Aldo. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 1 833 avis
5510
4580
3461
2175
1107

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise