Airbnb - Avis

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 221 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work with
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 septembre 2019
It was a great work with different experience to gain after days of working. Obscenities, discriminatory language, or other language not suitable for a public forum
Points positifs
N/A
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment
Retired (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB9 septembre 2019
It was nice running my own business. I could set my own days to work. I got to meet lots of nice people . I enjoy being around people and talking to them. My job was pretty easy .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excelente
Administrativo (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC24 août 2019
Empresa seria con presencia a nivel mundial. Excelente ambiente de trabajo, horario flexible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to start or enter into the job market
Trust Partner (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB12 mai 2019
It is usually busy around this time of the year. (summer). I learnt how to mediate and discuss over the phone with potential clients. employees/coworkers are friendly
Points positifs
Great place to meet and network with new people and also ease in moving up the ladder
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Started off great but turned sour very quickly.
Customer Service/Resolutions (Ancien employé) –  Remote8 avril 2019
Management was great when I first started but then I got moved from team to team and ended up doing something that was super stressful with very little support from management or the team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Video - Production and strategy (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC29 mars 2019
Great place to work! amazing baenefits, competitive salaries, great culture, great work-life balance. It is a thriving company that is always innovating and a great career option.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
work from the comfort of your home.
Self/employed management (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON6 mars 2019
I work from home on my own time. it is a very flexible job and a very good experience. I have met people from all over the world doing Airbnb. I find it amazing
Points positifs
good experience
Points négatifs
no cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive, fast paced, freedom to work alone or in a team.
Lead of Photography (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC28 mai 2018
Forward thinking companies are always exciting to work with. Cultural 'Disruptive" companies are even more fun to work with.
Very thoughtful to the external community, which is rewarding.
Over all a great place to work, if you can keep up with the speed of the day to day life.
Points positifs
high growth company
Points négatifs
can move to fast, and makes the same mistakes from a lack of awareness.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Airbnb

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Airbnb. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 221 avis
5113
452
336
210
110

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise