Air Liquide - Avis

Trouvé 116 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 392 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good place to learn
Accounts Payable Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON5 décembre 2019
A world-known company, having offices in different countries as well as provinces. Huge workload, that helps to learn and be productive. It has a very good environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Une journée de travail a air liquide
Agent d'entrepôt (Ancien employé) –  Quebec City, QC23 novembre 2019
Le travail débute avec une note de gaieté entre tous les employés. Les salutations entre travailleurs de l'Entreprise fusent de partout sans distinction de rang(Les cadres et employés échangent cordialement.
J'ai appris concilier plusieurs tâches( saisies informatiques et emballages des colis) en vue de leur expédition. J'ai appris à utiliser des logiciels de transport grâce au système de gestion de compagnie de transport telles que Purolator et loomis. Comme management, j'ai appris l'ordonnancement des tâches. Je n'ai véritablement pas rencontré de difficultés dans les tâches. Tous les aspects de ce boulot m'ont égayé.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
n/a
INSIDE SALES REP (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB18 novembre 2019
I loved working at Air Liquide in Red Deer.
Learning how welding equipment works, and how the products are used on a day to day was a great learning experience for me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pathetic management
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB14 novembre 2019
Managers Rip employees off from deserved bonus. They take the top performers and ridicule them to attempt to force them to quit. They do this so they can hire a noob to manage the territory you built and pay the noob peanuts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Team member
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB12 novembre 2019
I walked up to coffee station, grabbed a coffee and went on with my day. Keep doing that several times a day to to maintain concentration. Free coffee is life.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Just a number
Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB16 octobre 2019
Your just a number. No job well done, unrealistic goals set, poor on the job training and head office is a joke. Benefits suck. Human Resources is not helpful.
Points positifs
Good parking spot
Points négatifs
Expected to put in 210% but no benefit to employee
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not good for carrier development
Administration Agent (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB16 octobre 2019
Stressful place to work with no regards for people of color... Management just eager to meet target . Poor salry and no work life balance. You work hard but don't get the raise
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
high paying job
Répartiteur (Ancien employé) –  Varennes, QC17 septembre 2019
good culture, long hours , Good job security until now , Provides good training and support, There is some possibility for training and improving your career
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good staff POOR management
Operator/Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Alberta6 septembre 2019
Most of the staff are good workers an easy going place to work.
The Management is a disaster.
Run out of Montreal this company needs drastic changes.
Typical french stubborn egos.
Don't work for this company in west but I would in the East . All money is heading east in the company something big to happen LNG PLANT??
Points positifs
Not the bonus its a scam get a C no matter what
Points négatifs
I wasted so much time in this place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall, good company to work for
Tractor Trailer Driver (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC12 août 2019
Stable working environment. Good pay level. Safety conscious company. Employees work well as a teem. Working equipment maintained well via forklifts, motor vehicles and various cryogenic processes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Favouritism, bullying, disrespect, clique environment
Filling Operator (Specialty Gases) (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB2 août 2019
When I got interviewed I was promised a supportive and stable work environment. 1 week before my probation would end I walk in for work and receive a one-sentence termination letter by the manager. The days before everything was fine, suddenly I walk in for work and I'm out effective immediately. Even more surprising was the fact that lab staff and manager himself mentioned a couple times I was doing well.

The person responsible for my training was rude, condescending, would often lash out at me and lab staff. Gave me snarky comments such as operators before me not being good enough and being terminated so I should better watch out, and blaming me for mistakes I didn't make. Said many times he was friends with lead hand and manager to intimidate me. Would constantly bad-mouth other people who were not part of the little clique. After the training was officially over, he became hostile and completely shut me out.

Like myself, some operators outside the clique were working hard, skipping breaks, working extra hours. But I would be always under pressure by these guys during my probation saying I wasn't doing enough, when I had production tickets and QC results to show for it. Meanwhile the same clique would be constantly taking breaks, and asking for overtime in the weekends for no reason.

Felt completely disrespected, my work and commitment disregarded, myself discarded like nothing. I left my previous job to come work for ALC and this is the kind of treatment I received in the Calgary plant. Now I'm out of both jobs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company to gain experience in a specialized field.
Distribution Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Sherwood Park, AB1 août 2019
Was a great place to lean and grow my experience in management, training and operations. Saw a wide range of problems and solutions dealt with in an fast paced industry with high standards.
Points positifs
Great flexible hours
Points négatifs
Insecurity of jobs below mid management level.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Possitive environment
Customer service (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON23 juillet 2019
Good structure, professional environment. Good integrated support from managament as well as head office availability for information and supervision.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and friendly place to work.
QA/ Piping (Ancien employé) –  CNRL9 juillet 2019
My work experience was that the work culture was very professional and friendly. Co-workers were helpful. The management was knowledgeable and very supportive of the tasks to be done. Getting the job done was the most rewarding.The hardest part was to be away from my family.
Points positifs
Salary, accommodations
Points négatifs
Long shifts, away from home
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, respectful exciting experience
Materials Coordinator Support (Ancien employé) –  Fort Mackay, AB2 juillet 2019
Productive, respectful exciting experience meeting people from all over the world from Paris France to Chili and Russia. Appreciated the diversity and the experience working with different professional styles.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not very good
Inside Sales (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver Island, BC29 juin 2019
Terrible management
Terrible work environment
No respect for employees
Poor customer care
No customer loyalty
Bad work environment
Poor to nothing for training
Points positifs
No free anything
Points négatifs
Overtime expected
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
.pretty good company to work for
Accounts Receivable Agent (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB7 juin 2019
.pretty good company to work for. lots of work. good management. enjoyed taking care of the customer issues. open company to talk about advancement. learn very important new skills
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Im enjoying it, kind, respectful staff
Driver (Employé actuel) –  British Columbia5 juin 2019
I enjoy working for this company. All of the staff always treats me very kindly. I appreciate the amount of respect from my co-workers and management.
Points positifs
Good benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of advancement
Administration (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB15 mai 2019
I very much enjoyed my time working at Air Liquide. The people I worked with were all wonderful and I was also happy with the management.

Good pay and I was given opportunities to advance my career. Great place to work!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lieu positif qui permet une expérience croissante chez les professionnels
INTERN (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC7 mai 2019
J'ai fait mon stage dans cette entreprise et je peux dire que le personnel est serviable et éthique. J'ai beaucoup aimé travailler avec mes collègues et j'ai beaucoup appris de l'expérience que cette entreprise m'a apporté.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Air Liquide. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 1 392 avis
5447
4475
3290
2104
176

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise