AGS Automotive Systems - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 50 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good people and team. Safety is an issue.
Production Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON25 juillet 2019
Good pay and benefits , most of the people are helpful.Have some issues with safe practices and following rules. Often stray away from doing the right thing to ensure production is covered. Very strong Union presents and a times compromise the proper thing to do.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Experienced workforce,
Tool room superintendent (Ancien employé) –  Cambridge, ON3 mai 2019
Reasonable work environment, lack talent in certain areas.
Lots of room for personal advancement, for talented motivated individuals.
Business units were small and specific.

Company seemed profitable.
Points positifs
Leader in their industry
Points négatifs
Not very diverse
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Okay i guess
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON1 avril 2019
This job was more of a temporary stepping stone. They don't allow for growth. The supervisors are immature, and so are most of the co-workers. Not a warming place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
AGS Automotive Systems
Millwright (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON11 décembre 2018
AGS was a great company to work for. I received my C of Q as a Millwright working for AGS Automotive. The Facility is a Stamping and Plating operation. Job duties included the maintenance and repairs of Stamping Presses, Hoists, Pumps, Conveyors and the maintenance of a tool room.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company
Accounts Payable Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON15 mai 2017
Good company to work for. Salary was a drawback, but the people were great. Hours of work were good. Opportunities to advance within the company were good.
Points positifs
Great staff
Points négatifs
Salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
HR Assistant
Human Resources Co-op Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON11 janvier 2017
i like working here, they are very focused on health and safety. Management is very kind and they've helped me move in my career and explore new ideas.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Automotive Manufacturing
Senior Manufacturing Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Master Scheduler3 avril 2016
Manage the day to day manufacturing operations. Lead team of production supervisors and managers to meet business objectives
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 11Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I am currently employed but looking to better myself.
SET UP OPERATOR (Employé actuel) –  Cambridge, ON7 janvier 2014
I change date stamps, set up and run automatic presses regularly in an automotive plant. I enjoy the type of work and the people I work with as well as have good communication among other employees and management staff. I train new employees on jobs including quality assurance, hand eye coordination, and several skills required for production.
Points positifs
I enjoy paid lunches
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 11Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and interesting workplace with lots to teach
Electro-mechanical engineering Technician (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON19 mars 2013
A typical day at work was very instructive and exiting. I learned new ways to troubleshoot equipment, also how to program different devices. Management was always very nice to me and helped in any way they could. Most of my co-workers were very nice and taught me a lot of valuable lessons, some related to work others related to safety. The hardest part of my job was when several machines where down at the same time and having to run from one place to another to help troubleshoot and fix them. The most enjoyable part of my job was figuring out what the problem was and getting the machine to run.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Maintenance Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON16 octobre 2012
I worked with alot of skilled talented people. alot of custom stamping and croming took place there. I enjoyed the new day to day challenges.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour AGS Automotive Systems

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez AGS Automotive Systems. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,1
D'après 50 avis
59
410
316
28
17

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,7Direction
2,9Culture d'entreprise