La note de bien-être au travail s'élève à 68 sur 100
3,3 étoile(s) sur 5.
Envoyer un avis

Agropur - Avis

Evaluer cette entreprise
Titre du poste
Tous
Lieu
Canada296 avis

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie privée/professionnelle

Trier par

PertinenceNoteDate
296 avis correspondant à votre recherche.Voir les 515 avis

People are friendly and work is rewarding

Avis en vedette

Agropur a sélectionné cet élément comme avis représentatif
It was enjoyable to work at a facility that cares about safety and providing the right equipment/protective gear for their staff. Hours can be sometimes rough (really early or really late), but the pay is good and the coworkers are friendly. Free ice cream/other dairy products in the break room is also a nice perk!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Co-operative workplace with good and respectful people

What is the best part of working at the company?The people at AgropurInnovation and technology What is the most stressful part about working at the company?Dealing with outside party people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Productive and reliable work environment

From my experience it’s a pretty good place to work haven’t been there long I’ll update this in a year hopefully only better things to say in the future
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Good pay but disorganized

Disorganized, pay was good, hard to get straight shifts, some full timers love drama. Management consistently changing and many new hires are not adequately trained.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Environnement de travail toxique.

J'ai travailler à l'entrepot de Québec , je n'ai jamais vu une ambiance aussi mal saine dans une entreprise. Jai vu des gens menacé des collegue , des employés etre violent avec d'autre employés et ils sont 0 punis. Les horaires ne sont 0 flexible vous etes juste un numéros dans cet entreprise.

Points positifs

Salaire

Points négatifs

Ambiance, horaire, direction
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Informations sur Agropur

Sur la base de 150 réponses au sondage
Points forts
  • Capacité à atteindre des objectifs personnels
  • Absence de stress
  • Rémunération juste par rapport au travail effectué
Points à améliorer
  • Sentiment d'appartenance
  • Confiance vis-à-vis des collègues
  • Soutien du responsable

Toxic worplace

Agropur is quite a toxic place to work; there is favouritism that stems all the way to the Human Resource team. If you want to be crapped on for trying to do a good job, this is the place for you. The human resource team will look after whatever they want to, their doors are closed 98% of the time, so if you need help with something, I’m sure there’s a number you can call. I highly recommend looking else where for a job, especially if you want to feel valued as an employee.

Points positifs

Paycheck

Points négatifs

Management politics
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

cool

BIEN LE BONJOUR SUPER AMBIANCE SUPER ATMOSPHERE DE TRAVAIL LE SALAIRE EST COMPETITIF
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Agropur

8 mars 2024
Merci de partager votre expérience avec nous. Nous sommes fiers et engagés à offrir des défis stimulants, une rémunération avantageuse, des avantages sociaux compétitifs et une vie au travail équilibrée à tous nos employé.e.s. Bonne chance dans vos futurs projets !

Lieu de travail agréable

Sa fait pas longtemps que je suis labas mais il y a une bonne ambiance de travail impeu de pression mais acceptable je recommande pour ceux qui aime les machines et la production
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Agropur

23 février 2024
Merci de nous partager votre expérience. Nous sommes ravis que vous vous plaisiez avec nous. Merci de faire équipe avec nous !

Management toxique

Si vous aimez la microgestion et les réunions à profusion qui ne mène nulle part, c’est votre place! Plusieurs couches de gestionnaires, aucun consensus.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Agropur

23 février 2024
Votre opinion est importante pour nous. Merci d’avoir pris le temps de nous la partager. Nous valorisons une culture et une gestion saine au sein de nos équipes. Nous sommes navrés que votre expérience n’ait pas été à la hauteur. Nous vous souhaitons bonne chance dans vos futurs projets.

Préparateur de commandes

Environnement très physique et réfrigéré. L'entreprise offre des bons salaires mais les horaires sont très variables sur tous les quarts de travail.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Agropur

23 février 2024
Merci pour votre avis 5 étoiles. Nous sommes ravis de vous compter parmi nous. Merci de votre contribution !

Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment

Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.

bon employeur

bon employeur bonne condition je le recommande, beaucoup d'heure supplementaire, paye a la semaine. Et il y a un club social qui organise des activite
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Agropur

23 février 2024
Merci d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience positive avec nous. Le bien-être de nos employés est au cœur de nos priorités et nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre expérience avec nous.

Bel endroit où travailler, supers équipes

Bel endroit pour travailler avec de bonnes ressources. Ambiance professionnelle. J'ai apprécié l'entraide et le travail d'équipe. Les gens étaient sympathiques.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Agropur

26 janvier 2024
Merci pour votre avis 5 étoiles. La collaboration est l’une de nos valeurs fondamentales et est au cœur de l’expérience que nous souhaitons offrir.

Thankful to have experience but this place is too much stress, especially dealing with the management

Typical day as usual. Though it's tough for me because I did not have the proper endorsement or training for the position as the person I am covering took her mat leave earlier. Nothing too hard for this postion because once you get to know the process it will be easier. Its also difficult to deal with the micro management style and unappreciative manager. But overall it's ok job with ok wage.The worst part is when management set up a meeting 10 minutes before I finished my day (Friday, end of the week) to hand me in my termination letter saying I do not fit it for the job (almost to the end of my 6 months probation period).

Points positifs

fair wage

Points négatifs

poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Agropur

26 janvier 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your opinion matters to us. We are sorry to hear that your experience was not as expected. We truly believe that great management is essential to the well-being of our employees.

Environnement plaisant

J’adore le mode de travail hybride qu’Agropur offre. Les gens sont sympathiques.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Agropur

26 janvier 2024
Merci de nous partager votre expérience positive. Nous sommes heureux de vous compter parmi nous.

Lieu de travail déplaisant

Ils offrent beaucoup de vacances mais presque impossible d’utiliser les vacances. RH sont absolument terribles, aucun intérêt à aider les employés, au contraire.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Agropur

29 janvier 2024
Merci pour votre rétroaction. Le bien-être au travail est une priorité chez Agropur et nous sommes navrés que votre expérience n’ait pas été à la hauteur. L’expérience employé est importante pour nous et nous travaillons continuellement à la bonifier afin d’accompagner nos employés tout au long de leur parcours.

Productive and fun working enviroment

Great place to acquire more experience to face the life in canada.Good management, they offer long hours to make extra money.Is a cool place to work .

Points positifs

Free choco

Points négatifs

Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Competitive Salary but internal politics

Coworkers are friendlyHowever lots of office politicsNo space to voice concerns about business.Systems are outdated. Still using oracle and not transitioned to SAP.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Unbelievably frustrating place to work!

Would be a decent place to work if it wasn't full of lazy people who always expect the next guy to do everything for them. Everyone passes the buck, everyone does the absolute bare minimum, and management are so afraid of conflict that they let it go. There are a few guys who actually do their job properly and management relies on us to do everything and fix all the useless people's mistakes! Instead of saying something or getting rid of the useless people, management expect the few good workers to work twice as hard as everyone else!!

Points positifs

Decent pay, good health and dental benefits, 100% drug coverage

Points négatifs

Full of lazy workers, Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Underpaid, poor managment

Delivered milk to various stores, didnt learn anything, very poor managment and underpaid, early days would not reccomend this job to anybody, your hard work will not be recognized

Points positifs

Early days

Points négatifs

Underpaid
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

It was the worst place I ever worked!

What is the best part of working at the company?I was employed in the maintenance at Agropur in Woodstock for six years. In that time I have to say I have never seen a worse place to work for. The amount of favoritism, harassment and toxicity of the working environment was just unbelievable. My happiest day was the day I gave my notice and left because after all the years I was there I can't remember very many days I actually looked forward to going into work. I moved on and it was like the sun came out again and I actually enjoyed my work with people and employers that valued a licensed trade person with skill sets that were not taken for granted and treated like I mattered and not a door mat to be mistreated. I really would caution anyone especially skilled trades people from this place life is too short to put up with bad treatment like this. What is the most stressful part about working at the company?I was in maintenance which inherently can be stressful in itself, however the management in Woodstock when I was employed there were about as unprofessional and incompetent as I have ever come across. For example being told to lubricate a bearing to a point where the grease is literally bursting it's seals is just wrong but we were put on a PM schedule and not even discussing the problem helped because management has no idea. I had a scope meter record the dirty power going to our programmable controllers which I played back for our plant manager to explain why our systems would just stop and go into error, I explained we needed some extra filtering for each panel to eliminate - 
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Decent pay but terrible attitude

Everyone is out to get everyone. Decent pay is what keeps most people there. Easy job but hard to deal with the drama and gossip. Have to know or be related to someone to move up at all.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Agropur ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.Poser une question

Note globale

D'après 515 avis

Notes par catégorie

3,2 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
3,6 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Salaire/avantages sociaux
3,0 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Sécurité de l'emploi/évolution de carrière
2,8 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Direction
3,0 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Culture d'entreprise

Comparer Agropur à

  • Entreprises
  • Agropur
  • Avis d'employés