Agricorp - Avis

Trouvé 16 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 17 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people and place
Sr. Programmer Analyst (PolicyCenter (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON17 octobre 2019
Amazing work culture and people. The company is small which makes it easy to interact with everyone even at the highest position. Perfect work like balance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don’t Recommend
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON1 septembre 2019
Management needs to get aligned and stop the power struggle.

Communication is not consistent and messaging is not the same in every department.

The only decent leadership left the organization because they don’t know how to keep the good leaders.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Toxic Work Environment
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON31 août 2019
Worst place I’ve ever worked for.
Toxic people, toxic environment and toxic management.
The managers have zero clue and play favourites. I was given zero support or training and was set up for failure.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very helpful for bieng ..I also learned there about volunteering. .and how to take burden on my self.
Farm Hand (Ancien employé) –  Shangla19 janvier 2018
My review about that job is very clear cut ..every thing were will design for every worker ...there were also some tours for recruitment. .everything thing I enjoyed in that short time of period
Points positifs
Free updates
Points négatifs
No cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The overall staff were great to work with, but they were and are not appreciated.
Eexcutive Divisional Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON10 octobre 2017
The problem was not with the employees, they were the some of the best people I have worked with. The problem was the Management Team and the HR department. They did not care about their biggest asset, which are the employees. There is no work life balanced and the HR department is not there for the employees but are rather bias to the Management Team.
Points positifs
The staff.
Points négatifs
They need to care about their employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place
Financial Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON18 octobre 2015
Fun work place with supportive management. Not all about the numbers but how you personally grow and develop. Decent amount of red tape and politics, but this is expected of a big company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love workig with the people
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Guelph, ON5 février 2015
The department that I work in is very team-oriented and works very well together. The work environment is always changing and there are always challenges and goals to work towards.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very friendly and outgoing staff; fair management
Payroll & Benefits Administrator (contract) (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON19 septembre 2014
On my first day the whole department came to lunch and introduced themselves; very welcoming. My mentor is very patient in teaching me the E-Personality system nad allowed me to go 'hands-on' (best way for me to learn) with the first pay. As Payroll Administrator, I was doing my first solo payroll preparation by the second pay. My preense also allowed my co-worker to take her vacation without worry.
Agricorp is a very pleasant place to work; I am keepiing my eye on any postings that come up in this building...
Points positifs
meeting new friends; easy drive to work; learning a different software system
Points négatifs
only temporary as on contract...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting and challenging
Claims Adjudicator (Employé actuel) –  Guelph, ON7 septembre 2014
Reviewing applications for AGRICORP'S programs. The most enjoyable part is assisting farmers.
Points positifs
A lot to learn
Points négatifs
Small company- limited mobility
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Job Work Life Balance
Claims Adjudicator (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON3 avril 2014
Good Job Work Life Balance
The most enjoyable part of the job is the variety of files to work on.
The staff are friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good
Software Quality Analyst/Tester Contract (Employé actuel) –  Guelph, ON10 septembre 2013
The most enjoyable part of the job is to interact with coworkers and get the work done on time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Government
Accounting Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON22 janvier 2013
Well, what can I say? Expect nothing from them. There are people there working in Finance who have no background in accounting nor finance. Somehow they've been pushed around since the beginning of the company and ended in Finance. But, they've been with the company for years and they think this is their territory, and God save you should you cross the line.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A professional cooperative workplace
Associate Claims Adjudicator/Underwriter (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON24 octobre 2012
I worked with a competent staff in a cooperative environment. Our manager worked diligently to keep us working as we were on contract. There was an open door policy and mutual respect. I enjoyed my tenure there and regretted that I was unable to contnue.
Points positifs
great staff
Points négatifs
contract employment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Job!
Logistics Services Representative (Employé actuel) –  Guelph, ON12 août 2012
I love my job at Agricorp but I am looking to have a specific Administrative Assistant position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Co-workers
Associate Customer Care Representative (Contract) (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, Ontario20 juillet 2012
The hours were perfect and this was one job where you didn't take it home.
I learned a great deal about the farming industry that I did not know. My co-workers made it easy to go to work everyday.
I feel that the hardest part of the job is that it took too long to have proceedures implemented.
The most enjoyable was teaching producers how to use the online tool called "MyAgricorp" I was training to be a specialist in this program.
Points positifs
the people
Points négatifs
the amount of time and people that you had to go through to get things completed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 9Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Agricorp

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Agricorp. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,2
D'après 17 avis
54
46
31
22
14

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise