Agilus Work Solutions
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Agilus Work Solutions

Ok for a temp agency.

3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
27 octobre 2017
The pay is not desirable, however you can gain some decent experience in both the public and private sectors. Assignments can range from government positions to admin and accounting in private companies.
Notes par catégorie
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,0
Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,0
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,0
Direction
2,0
Culture d'entreprise
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Agilus Work Solutions
29 décembre 2017
Thank you for your review. We work hard to keep our pay rates competitive for the skill sets we require. We do offer many different types of assignments and help employees gain valuable experience. We appreciate your feedback.
Avis similaires
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
17 août 2018
Même poste
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) - Toronto, ON
I only had the chance to work with Talentcor for a short time. They were great working alongside them; they always offered short term assignments to build my experience and resume so then I can eventually get a full time position in the future.

Talentcor is great job seeking company if you are starting at your field and need to acquire more experience and knowledge in the field.
Points positifs
Experience
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Agilus Work Solutions
3 septembre 2018
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We strongly believe in the benefits of adding skillsets and experience to your resume by completing temporary assignments. We are pleased we were able to give you an advantage when looking for permanent employment.
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
12 mai 2018
Même poste
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) - Edmonton, AB
Worked an assignment for 4 days then my contract was cancelled because I was Sick one day, won’t work with them again doe to their lack of compassion.
I waited for a placement for 6 months and then finally got an assignment, passed on two other jobs and then this.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Too many to list
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Agilus Work Solutions
3 septembre 2018
We are sorry you did not have a good experience. Since we do not have your name and assignment particulars it is hard to comment on your feedback. Our Recruitment Specialists are some of the most compassionate people we know - our industry naturally attracts people who like helping others. We hope you will give us another chance, or contact the branch to resolve your concerns.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
28 février 2018
Même lieu
Wide variety of administrative assignments (Employé actuel) - Victoria, BC
Talentcor is an amazing company to work through. They are always looking out or your best interest and keep your needs in mind. I would happily recommend Talentcor to job seekers and employers alike.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Agilus Work Solutions
3 septembre 2018
Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We value your recommendation of our Victoria branch.