Agilus Work Solutions - Avis

Trouvé 135 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 139 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Misleading
Contract Agency Worker (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON29 octobre 2019
Very misleading in regards to what I was supposed to be hired for and what I was actually doing. I am not sure if it was their fault or the employer?
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and varied jobs placements
Assembly Line Worker (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB21 octobre 2019
Fulfilling and interesting job placements. The interaction of head office personal and myself made me work harder for the client. My placement was supposed to be a few days and it lasted over a year.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good people
Assembly Line Worker (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON16 août 2019
currently enjoying my placement. easy and access able and very accepting environment. typical day to day work where they placed me is pretty easy and straight forward. Paid breaks and lunches. Plenty of over time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A Great Placement Agency to work for!
Field Service Technician (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON29 juillet 2019
Talentcor is a great placement agency to work for! I was looking for a one year contract in the service of multifunction printers and they met my needs very quickly! Alot of the placement agencies out there will only get you a 3 or 6 month contract if you're lucky. The recruiters and the management staff were extremely helpful and supportive during the whole 1 year contract and not just at the beginning. My recruiter was also very friendly and personable. She was always checking in with me to make sure I was enjoying the work and if I needed any extra help with the training I received. The management and payroll team were awesome! I was having some problems entering my mileage expenses over the year and they got it all corrected within a week so I received all the correct amounts that I was owed. I would definately recommend Talentcor as an outstanding placement agency to work for!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Many changes but overall was a positive experience
Senior Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON29 juillet 2019
It was a great place to work, many changes , I just decided to move in another direction. Worked with some great individuals and they were very supportive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bad experience
Business Development Manager (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 juin 2019
ceo was supposed to help by hiring a sr recruiter and he never did which resulted in doing everything by myself. lots of promises that never happened. lots of turnovers and no time to prove yourself
Points positifs
team
Points négatifs
higher management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Company that values it’s people
Light industrial (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB17 mai 2019
I have been working with Talentcor for about a year and a half. The management is great and the recruiters are super helpful. The culture within the organization is different than other staffing companies. It’s supportive and is always looking for ways to improve
Points positifs
Work life balance
Points négatifs
No free parking
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 8Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unreliable
Temp Worker (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB14 mai 2019
This company is a temp company that moves you from job to job and will pay you bare minimal. The communication between Talentcor and you is completely one sided.

The workplace will let Talentcor you are no longer needed but Talentcor won't notify you on time and waste your time by having you show up for work the next day and will not compensate you what you are owed by law.

They will not communicate to you about what is going on and who knows when or even if you will get another job placement.

Overall they are simply a company that is unreliable and not a great place to work if you need consistency.
Points négatifs
Minimal pay, Inconsistent work, Lack of communication
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Production/press operator
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Tecumseh, ON7 mai 2019
Very Rules towards employees
Blame you for their mistakes on their end
Not willing to help with schedule
Lose your job when you follow procedure about filling out reports even when you say your (Pregnant)
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was ok place to work
Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB6 mai 2019
i had a good manager but the job market was tough at the time, so it was hard to place candidate and hard to make money.
the office is downtown and they have good teams and company culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
they were nice people to with
Machine Operator/Assembler (Ancien employé) –  Brockville, ON29 avril 2019
talent core is an amazing company to go through for work they pay a good pay-check and pay attention to wants and needs they make sure that your work is going smoothly and that you are learning the proper technices to do the job properly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
HR/Recruitment Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON11 avril 2019
Great place to work, nice employees and programmes for people to work and get along well. Rewarding in a way in terms of appraisals although compensation is at the bare minimum with good benefits, it's a give and take
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 8Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Job duties
Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  St. John's, NL5 avril 2019
I've only had a couple of weeks employment with this recruiting firm since registering with them in May of 2018. Sometimes a typical day can be very busy, which is great, but there are days when there is not enough to keep me busy. The most enjoyable part of the job is greeting visitors and making them feel comfortable in a new environment. I learned the new phone system and how to sign in guests and relay the Safety and Security standards that apply to the business.
Points positifs
The people are exceptionally nice
Points négatifs
Working from 8-5 makes for a long day when there isn't enough to keep me busy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent company to work with
Sr. Recruitment Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Markham, ON4 avril 2019
I had an amazing experience working with Inteqna. I had a great Team to work with, All the Account Managers were super supportive. I got a good learning curve in this organisation.
Points positifs
No micro management
Points négatifs
Nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Operator (Ancien employé) –  Brockville, ON19 mars 2019
it was a great work enviorment and I loved the workers that I got to be with on shift. the management was always focused to be the best and were very flexible with students
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
talentcor
Truck Driver, Asbestos Removal and Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Dartmouth, NS14 mars 2019
lots off work but not full time work.
there a part time work company.
not paid very much for the job you work at.
do not get benefits.
every job you work at ,
is not paid the same for each one you work at.
Points positifs
lots off work available
Points négatifs
no benefits and work only so long because part time work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
they were great
Plant Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Grand Falls, NB15 février 2019
they were a great company to work for and was willling to help me find another career within my limits also helped me with my resume to create it more professional
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice people
PROJECT COORDINATOR & EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB29 janvier 2019
There are some great people who work here but there are other things that could be improved upon. Due to the nature of the industry your job never feels secure.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good people to work with
IT Business Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB29 janvier 2019
This was a good place to work at, the people were very nice. There are decent job advancement opportunities. However the company struggled with moving away from their legacy infrastructure.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellente Company
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB27 janvier 2019
Pay on time
Good workplace culture
Exccelent management team
They relocated in another company when you finish the season.
Great company, the let you get a position at the company that you are workingfor
Points positifs
Pay on time
Points négatifs
Onlly temporary job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 11Signaler

Ecrire un commentaire – 31 janvier 2019

Thank you for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed working with us.

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Agilus Work Solutions. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 139 avis
538
439
324
210
128

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise