Aerrianta International North America - Avis

Voir les 14 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
toxic managers and unprofessional management
Customer Service Associate (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC18 mai 2019
managers are toxic!
A lot people are leaving because of the poor management!
Don’t ever work for this company if you don’t want yourself to be mistreated. One of the retail managers had so much trouble with every single employee and top management still likes him!! Every dog has his day!!
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Every single thing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice work environment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 mars 2019
As a student I believe this is a good job to have. I enjoy travelling but since I can't do it all the time, at least I get to share the joy of the travelers. The job offers many benefits!
Points positifs
Free cosmetics!
Points négatifs
sometimes late hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 16Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very unprofessional place to work at
Cashier and Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC2 mars 2019
Not a place to work if you have a family. Working at 4am every morning and never being appreciated. Manager was very lack luster. Managers didn't know how to communicate with others. This company is definitely managing through hierarchy just like one of the retail manager wants everyone to obey him in every way including his showing-off!!ohterwise you will be mistreated
Colleagues come and go. I would not stay longer than 6 months because the environment will have you feeling super demotivated and stressed.
Points positifs
Free perfume
Points négatifs
bad management low salary horrible hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Changes !
Hard worker (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC5 février 2019
The head office or the General Manager in Montreal should take the decision to make changes in operations.The company is having a very big turnover because of two or three people in the management team and the way the managers are managed by their boss.These same people don't want manager with them who will leads with vision , set direction, comunicate the culture , build plan , organise the floor, integrate the culture of the company everyday. They don't want manager who will solve problems , analyse and make recomendation.They don't want manager with leadership and inspiration.They don't want manager with value and strategy.They don't want manager with a team work foundation who will listen and maintain a positive attitude.The company have lost many good managers and employes because of the same people(insecure people)
Always remember a good manager is a relater ,information provider and decision maker ( we have lost them)

Many people are waiting for changes !
Points positifs
Free gift
Points négatifs
Operations
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 30Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible management low pay and horrible hours
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montreal4 février 2019
You will be get paid minimum wage and be treated like a dog by those low -educated managers. People if you consider yourself as a human being, please stay away from this place. You will 100% percent regret if you decide to work here. employees here are either left already or planing to leave. It seems only managers here will leave a positive rating, don’t ever work for this company.
Points positifs
at lease they pay you minimum wage
Points négatifs
Everything except they pay you minimum wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 30Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Builds you up for future opportunity
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC1 février 2019
I love working here because the people around me are very encouraging. Great environment with great people, they also help with internal growth. i see people moving up all the time.
Points positifs
Culture
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 31Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company to Work at
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC1 février 2019
I worked at this company for years, and have never had any major problems with managers besides a sometimes disagreement. I believe one or 2 people who have had bad experiences have posted lots of times. The pay is not amazing but this is a good place to work for students and perfume sales professionals.
Points positifs
good benefits, supportive teams
Points négatifs
late hours and early mornings
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 25Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place to work at!!!
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC27 janvier 2019
I have worked here for about less than a year now and I would never go back! The managers dont care about what you think or wouldnt care if you needed help! They always prioritize their favorite. They make you stay overtime and always play around with your paycheques! I ALWAYS had a problem with mine!
Points positifs
Nada
Points négatifs
Everything!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 28Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ambiance desagreable!
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC20 janvier 2019
La première décisions que la conpagnie devra faire , sera de reformé une nouvelle équipe de gestion , en recrutant un gérant des opérations talentueux et éduqué qui par la suite formera une équipe de gérants qui vont bien traité les employés et qui auront une belle vision de gestion et de vivre la culture de la compagnie à chaque jour avec les enployés.

Plusieurs personne dans la gestion sur le plancher sont incompétant et leur place n'est pas là. Ces même personne ont implementé une culture desagréable qui ne prmetra à aucun gérant ou employé instruit et ambutieux à vouloir travaillé ou continué dans la compagnie.
Points positifs
Rencontré les voyageurs
Points négatifs
Ambiance, atmosphère, esprit
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay away from here
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC18 janvier 2019
terrible management, managers are picked based on their favourites. You will never be treated like a human being in this company. The job of managers do here is discouraging people and chatting with their favourites when there is a rush in the store.
Very low salary (12$) to employees compared to their daily sales.
Terrible shift, you will not have a life at all if you work here!!you will never get a nice schedule if you aren’t one of their favourites.
The benefit is little from this company. All Free perfumes you get are expired.
Don’t waste your time here, not worth at all!!!
Points positifs
Nah
Points négatifs
Everything seems horrible here!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 28Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very toxic place
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC22 novembre 2018
Its sad to see a manager been over 14 years and he cant manage well the store ,, hiring kids under him to manage on the floor ,, its a toxic place ,, and you wake up 2am to start at 4am for just 13$
Points positifs
Free gifts
Points négatifs
Low salary, favorism, low education between the managers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 37Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don't work here.
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC18 mai 2018
They offer you nice benefits, you get a lot of free cosmetic products but don't let that fool you. It doesn't cover up for the HIGHLY UNQUALIFIED managers they hire, the work place is NOT motivating. They treat you as children. I worked there for a few months and when I saw the opportunity to leave I left and never looked back. They're pay is so HORRIBLE compared to the rest of the airport. They are backwards in their thinking. I actually applied to the airport because I had a friend who worked there but this place isn't where you want to be. Trust me when I tell you that. And the hours are HORRIBLE YOU CAN'T HAVE A LIFE.
Points positifs
Free Cosmetics
Points négatifs
Bad management, bad salary, horrible hours, can't socialize, treat you like children.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 43Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Sales Associate / General Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Dorval Quebec21 août 2012
They have very nice and friendly staffs. Here I learned time management and punctuality plus discipline.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 37Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Aerrianta International North America. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,1
D'après 14 avis
51
43
31
20
19

Notes par catégorie

2,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,2Direction
2,2Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu