Aerotek - Avis

Trouvé 160 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 9 213 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun
Ingénieur Électrique (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC4 avril 2019
Responsable de la conception de panneaux électriques dédiés aux machines utilisant Schemelect et AutoCAD Electrical.
Implantation de systèmes au sein d’une équipe de projet et du soutien du projet du début à la fin.
Points positifs
na
Points négatifs
balanced hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
this place is a big joke!!
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC29 mars 2019
this place is a joke, trust me, dont waste your time here!!! this place is just filled with clowns, stooges, and goof balls!!! whoever gives good ratings must be some ding dongs!!
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
too many to say
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very Demanding Job
Case Picker (Ancien employé) –  Ajax, ON23 mars 2019
This job is very demanding and requires a lot of physical prowess and ability to do the job. They are not very flexible and it is often very tiring to work at.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
receptionist
Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB5 mars 2019
A good agency to work,,, Amazing staff and very understanding with work schedule, The salary is good and benefit. the most enjoyable and harderst to work
Points positifs
great communication
Points négatifs
depending on the job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The help is amazing
Forklift Operator/Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB21 février 2019
Management is always willing to help, Aerotek does there best to place you in a job where you can succeed as an employee. They truly care about its employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and productive workplace
Line Assembler (Ancien employé) –  Newmarket, ON5 février 2019
it was a fun place to work we got a lot of stuff done on a daily basis I learned a lot and gained most of my training experience at this job. there was a good diversity
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Toxic Environment
Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 janvier 2019
No work/life balance, no matter how many meetings they had about it. Toxic work environment, not worth the pay. There is room to move up if the culture is for you and if you're in sales.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work for little education
Employee (Ancien employé) –  London, ON17 janvier 2019
I had just been layed off and Aerotek assisted me with locating a new possition. The work was for minimum wage however the environment was great. They did do their job and they did find me a position.
Points positifs
worked with me to locate employment
Points négatifs
Not many opportunities to move into a higher level position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wearhouse
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  St. Thomas, ON13 janvier 2019
helping build windows for a company and making sure that the orders are met. working in a timely manner to met the orders and companies standers to get the windows out.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Aerotek Temp agency is alright
Temporary Material Handler (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB13 janvier 2019
Pretty standard temp agency. Not much to say beyond that. My handler was pretty decent and I felt like, at least the people involved with looking out for my needs, seemed to take active interest in making sure I was doing well
Points positifs
friendly support structure within Aerotek
Points négatifs
the typical gamble of landing a contract for a bad company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They are an agency
Order picker (Ancien employé) –  B'durfe, QC7 janvier 2019
They are interested in serving the customer...not you. When problems with the customer and the work hours came up (over 12 hours a night, every night), they would only suggest to tough it out and they could do nothing to find me another job in another company. In short, if I quit, they would not be able to find me another job right away (punishment for quiting).
Points positifs
They payed on time
Points négatifs
No support for worker
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great leadership development, strong culture!
ACCOUNT MANAGER, PROFESSIONAL SERVICES (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON20 décembre 2018
Aerotek is truly invested in the growth and success of their employees. The amount of training and coaching on a regular basis is unseen in the marketplace. You really have the reigns in your hand as to how far and how fast you want to advance in this company, it is truly a meritocracy, and not about tenure.
Points positifs
Career advancement
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Collections Agent (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC27 novembre 2018
The position I temped for Aerotek required training and much review. There was little communication with the Aerotek recruiter once placed at my position. This was not required on a regular basis. However the recruiter did reach to me whenever I needed him.
Points positifs
Great workplace
Points négatifs
restricted breaks and lunches
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Phenomenal place to work!
Account Manager (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON27 octobre 2018
I've worked at Aerotek for 5 years and love it. Management is very clear about the expectations when you are hired, we work very hard here for very big rewards. Life work balance is something that a lot of people talk about these days, if you want a 9-5 then Aerotek is not for you. Our goal is to help all employees achieve their goals and sometimes that means working longer hours and being pushed to full potential. The development offered by Aerotek is second to none, from training, to real time feedback, to office culture, Aerotek truly wants to build future leaders. If you are willing to work hard, put in long hours when necessary, take constructive feedback and push yourself beyond what you thought you were capable of, you will be successful here. The runway for motivated individuals is incredibly long as Aerotek continues to grow and take market share from our competitors. Perhaps the most important thing to mention is that it isn't always easy, it is challenging but the support you get from your colleagues and management helps you stay focused on your full potential and end goals.
Points positifs
development, commission, training, culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer Laison Rep
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Woodstock, ON24 octobre 2018
Just got a placement through Arrotek beyond belief.

I got follow up calls each day leading to before and after the job interview

I’m completely moved by their dedication to candidates like myself.
Thank you
Points positifs
N/A
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 6Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
okay company
General Production Worker / Temp (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB20 octobre 2018
it was an okay company to work for. Wage was satisfactory. Work conditions were okay. People were okay to work with. It was a temporary position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Job and company
Skilled labourer (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC16 octobre 2018
Aerotek is a great job recruitment company that really helps a person find where they belong. they are polite and dilligent in finding a person work and are easy to work with.
Points positifs
great people
Points négatifs
mostly in Vancouver
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast Paced Sales Intro
Recruiter, Professional Services Division (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON15 octobre 2018
Great place to work, the industry requires you to pick up the role quickly, there are a lot of moving parts. It isn't a job you want to take if you are not ready to be 100% committed. Good culture.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unprofessional and unorganized
Grunt (Ancien employé) –  London, ON15 octobre 2018
Expect to be exploited and lied to , they don't understand basic business laws and go out of there way to exploit there employees , terrible pay just over minimum wage while other staffing agency pay several dollars more , truly an awful experience and I won't be back
Points positifs
Paycheque
Points négatifs
Inexperienced management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
would not recommend.
Recruitment Manager (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON11 octobre 2018
if you want to work 9-5 job stress free - this is not the place for you. expect long hours of stressful goals to hit. good first place to work, but do not advance more than a year.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Aerotek. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 9 213 avis
53,1 K
42,8 K
32 K
2632
1619

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise