Aerotek - Avis

Trouvé 166 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 9 462 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Safety, quality and quantity
Assembler,Iron leveling, Crating & Machine (Ancien employé) –  Saint-Laurent, QC11 juillet 2019
A typical day at work is usually quite busy that you don't really know how time flies. Learn to continuously improve on the quality of the finishing. The management is excellent. The hardest part of the job is having to pay attention to details to ensure safe and quality output of the final product. The most enjoyable part is when you have to use the machines
Points positifs
Time flies too quickly at work hours
Points négatifs
Time flies too quickly at breaks and lunch hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's a job
Temporary labourer (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB4 juillet 2019
Great. They pay what they said they'd pay. They pay when they said they'd pay. It's a great way to make money to survive.
Points positifs
Work
Points négatifs
It's temp work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not good
Millwright (Ancien employé) –  Ontario24 juin 2019
like everywhere else they use tradesmen and sweep them away,no security not worth changing jobs for i wont work for temp agencies ever again. they advertise 37 dollars an hour and pay you 30
Points positifs
quick job placement
Points négatifs
no pay for training orientation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Geeat Staffing Agency
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Tillsonburg, ON17 juin 2019
Contract work at a factory. General Labour. Pretty standard factory job. Direct deposit. Onsite Aerotek personnel to bring any questions or concerns to. Very nice!
Points positifs
Onsite aerotek supervisor for all needs.
Points négatifs
position had alternation days/afternoons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Industry is Substandard
Full-time (Ancien employé) –  Langley28 mai 2019
Typical staff agency they always claim to be better than their competitors, well I've seen garbage from the industry and have no respect for several in the area that should be out of work. They had one abrasive young man waste my time trying to push me into a cheap outfit with high turnovers in my area. I refused and am work far more wages with my education and experience. The guy literally had a bad attitude and starts arguing with me, so that was it. Then a female contacted me (they all troll websites) and was concerned about my asinine experiences with unsavory former employers, and their outfit. If you cannot handle the truth, its your issue. Too many mongrelize the workforce and troll online to pester you from all over including some female from Chicago, lol. We never had staffing agencies long ago, and most are poor. Most agencies give you poor information and bad fits...
Points positifs
Nothing to report
Points négatifs
bad placement, poor csr agents, attitudes with agents
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don’t work for them
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC13 mai 2019
Place is joke they will do everything to get you in and make you quit your current job and two days later will tell you not to come in to work and reason will be you are too slow for the position. Thing I don’t understand is how can a new hired person judged on his two days of work at the place.
Points positifs
Place is lie
Points négatifs
Everything about aerotek
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun
Ingénieur Électrique (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC4 avril 2019
Responsable de la conception de panneaux électriques dédiés aux machines utilisant Schemelect et AutoCAD Electrical.
Implantation de systèmes au sein d’une équipe de projet et du soutien du projet du début à la fin.
Points positifs
na
Points négatifs
balanced hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
this place is a big joke!!
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC29 mars 2019
this place is a joke, trust me, dont waste your time here!!! this place is just filled with clowns, stooges, and goof balls!!! whoever gives good ratings must be some ding dongs!!
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
too many to say
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very Demanding Job
Case Picker (Ancien employé) –  Ajax, ON23 mars 2019
This job is very demanding and requires a lot of physical prowess and ability to do the job. They are not very flexible and it is often very tiring to work at.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
receptionist
Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB5 mars 2019
A good agency to work,,, Amazing staff and very understanding with work schedule, The salary is good and benefit. the most enjoyable and harderst to work
Points positifs
great communication
Points négatifs
depending on the job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The help is amazing
Forklift Operator/Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB21 février 2019
Management is always willing to help, Aerotek does there best to place you in a job where you can succeed as an employee. They truly care about its employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and productive workplace
Line Assembler (Ancien employé) –  Newmarket, ON5 février 2019
it was a fun place to work we got a lot of stuff done on a daily basis I learned a lot and gained most of my training experience at this job. there was a good diversity
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Toxic Environment
Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 janvier 2019
No work/life balance, no matter how many meetings they had about it. Toxic work environment, not worth the pay. There is room to move up if the culture is for you and if you're in sales.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work for little education
Employee (Ancien employé) –  London, ON17 janvier 2019
I had just been layed off and Aerotek assisted me with locating a new possition. The work was for minimum wage however the environment was great. They did do their job and they did find me a position.
Points positifs
worked with me to locate employment
Points négatifs
Not many opportunities to move into a higher level position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wearhouse
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  St. Thomas, ON13 janvier 2019
helping build windows for a company and making sure that the orders are met. working in a timely manner to met the orders and companies standers to get the windows out.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Aerotek Temp agency is alright
Temporary Material Handler (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB13 janvier 2019
Pretty standard temp agency. Not much to say beyond that. My handler was pretty decent and I felt like, at least the people involved with looking out for my needs, seemed to take active interest in making sure I was doing well
Points positifs
friendly support structure within Aerotek
Points négatifs
the typical gamble of landing a contract for a bad company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They are an agency
Order picker (Ancien employé) –  B'durfe, QC7 janvier 2019
They are interested in serving the customer...not you. When problems with the customer and the work hours came up (over 12 hours a night, every night), they would only suggest to tough it out and they could do nothing to find me another job in another company. In short, if I quit, they would not be able to find me another job right away (punishment for quiting).
Points positifs
They payed on time
Points négatifs
No support for worker
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great leadership development, strong culture!
ACCOUNT MANAGER, PROFESSIONAL SERVICES (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON20 décembre 2018
Aerotek is truly invested in the growth and success of their employees. The amount of training and coaching on a regular basis is unseen in the marketplace. You really have the reigns in your hand as to how far and how fast you want to advance in this company, it is truly a meritocracy, and not about tenure.
Points positifs
Career advancement
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Collections Agent (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC27 novembre 2018
The position I temped for Aerotek required training and much review. There was little communication with the Aerotek recruiter once placed at my position. This was not required on a regular basis. However the recruiter did reach to me whenever I needed him.
Points positifs
Great workplace
Points négatifs
restricted breaks and lunches
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Phenomenal place to work!
Account Manager (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON27 octobre 2018
I've worked at Aerotek for 5 years and love it. Management is very clear about the expectations when you are hired, we work very hard here for very big rewards. Life work balance is something that a lot of people talk about these days, if you want a 9-5 then Aerotek is not for you. Our goal is to help all employees achieve their goals and sometimes that means working longer hours and being pushed to full potential. The development offered by Aerotek is second to none, from training, to real time feedback, to office culture, Aerotek truly wants to build future leaders. If you are willing to work hard, put in long hours when necessary, take constructive feedback and push yourself beyond what you thought you were capable of, you will be successful here. The runway for motivated individuals is incredibly long as Aerotek continues to grow and take market share from our competitors. Perhaps the most important thing to mention is that it isn't always easy, it is challenging but the support you get from your colleagues and management helps you stay focused on your full potential and end goals.
Points positifs
development, commission, training, culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 7Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Aerotek. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 9 462 avis
53,2 K
42,9 K
32,1 K
2654
1651

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise