Aer Rianta International - Avis

Trouvé 37 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 45 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Toxic and drama, negative environment
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Dorval, QC9 janvier 2020
If you like drama and a toxic environment, then this is the place for you. Favouritism, no repercussions for people’s actions, no respect between staff and management, no movement in growth. The operation s manager is a child who cares more about conspiracy theories rather than dealing with the operations of the business and doesn’t know whether it is day or night . The environment lacks the know how to move forward and listen to the ideas or suggestions made.. Very happy to have left.
Points positifs
Perfume every 3 months and birthday.
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Less than one star
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC17 décembre 2019
Just an entrance to the Aeroport better to work in a restaurant. Poor work environment. Compared by other companies at the airport, this company is the lowest pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I left after 2 days
Cashier/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Dorval, QC8 décembre 2019
I thought this company was the best at the airport but I guess not. They pay you minimum, a dollar more if you work mornings. Unorganized training and useless managers. I left 2 days after. You don’t even get paid for your first day.
DO NOT APPLY TO THIS COMPANY.
They don’t even give you the schedule you want. They will act all sweet and nice on the first few days then look at you like trash unless you suck up to them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don't work here
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC21 novembre 2019
Don't work here, the pay is terrible during the interview they say things to you that makes you think that its a great place to work, like you'll get paid 15$/hour and more don't believe a thing they say. The hours they would ask you to work in the interview are 4am to 12pm, 12pm to 3pm and 3pm to 11pm don't believe that, they will make you work when they want you to and if you ask the person in charge of the schedules they say they will see what they can do but they wont do anything. The only thing good about this job is the 3 free perfume every 3 months after a 90 days probation.
What I enjoy is my coworkers they made the job easy and fun but the management is just bad. They only care about is that you sells things they make it look like they care you but take it from me they don't.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experince with diversed culture
Department Manager (Ancien employé) –  Momtreal20 juillet 2019
Dedicated employees with respect and values to the company and the management team.

Excelent place to work for if you love communications and you got people skills.
Warm and professinal work envonrolment with great management and employee relation team.
Points positifs
Friendly staff .
Points négatifs
Rotational Work houers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible place
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC19 mai 2019
this looks like fake account? only people work for this company rate themselves here. Take a look at the other account.. every one gave one star.
Don’t trust!
Points positifs
No
Points négatifs
Don’t trust
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
toxic managers and unprofessional management
Customer Service Associate (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC18 mai 2019
managers are toxic!
A lot people are leaving because of the poor management!
Don’t ever work for this company if you don’t want yourself to be mistreated. One of the retail managers had so much trouble with every single employee and top management still likes him!! Every dog has his day!!
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Every single thing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience as a first job
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC26 avril 2019
It's a good place to start of your career. It wasn't my field but I really liked it and miss it. The management wasn't the best but would always have our backs and we're very accomanding. The boss was always there when we needed something and they were adjusted schedules or anything as we needed.
Points positifs
Paid hour break, free gifts every 3 months + birthday, free gifts after each training
Points négatifs
Not much of a social life
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice work environment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 mars 2019
As a student I believe this is a good job to have. I enjoy travelling but since I can't do it all the time, at least I get to share the joy of the travelers. The job offers many benefits!
Points positifs
Free cosmetics!
Points négatifs
sometimes late hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 22Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good benefit and good environment
Cashier/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC5 mars 2019
it's a company with good benefits, but it is too busy and the salary is not worth it. Most colleagues are nice and easy to get along with.and you can learn a lot from the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very unprofessional place to work at
Cashier and Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC2 mars 2019
Not a place to work if you have a family. Working at 4am every morning and never being appreciated. Manager was very lack luster. Managers didn't know how to communicate with others. This company is definitely managing through hierarchy just like one of the retail manager wants everyone to obey him in every way including his showing-off!!ohterwise you will be mistreated
Colleagues come and go. I would not stay longer than 6 months because the environment will have you feeling super demotivated and stressed.
Points positifs
Free perfume
Points négatifs
bad management low salary horrible hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 31NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Changes !
Hard worker (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC5 février 2019
The head office or the General Manager in Montreal should take the decision to make changes in operations.The company is having a very big turnover because of two or three people in the management team and the way the managers are managed by their boss.These same people don't want manager with them who will leads with vision , set direction, comunicate the culture , build plan , organise the floor, integrate the culture of the company everyday. They don't want manager who will solve problems , analyse and make recomendation.They don't want manager with leadership and inspiration.They don't want manager with value and strategy.They don't want manager with a team work foundation who will listen and maintain a positive attitude.The company have lost many good managers and employes because of the same people(insecure people)
Always remember a good manager is a relater ,information provider and decision maker ( we have lost them)

Many people are waiting for changes !
Points positifs
Free gift
Points négatifs
Operations
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 36Non 2Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible management low pay and horrible hours
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montreal4 février 2019
You will be get paid minimum wage and be treated like a dog by those low -educated managers. People if you consider yourself as a human being, please stay away from this place. You will 100% percent regret if you decide to work here. employees here are either left already or planing to leave. It seems only managers here will leave a positive rating, don’t ever work for this company.
Points positifs
at lease they pay you minimum wage
Points négatifs
Everything except they pay you minimum wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 36Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Builds you up for future opportunity
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC1 février 2019
I love working here because the people around me are very encouraging. Great environment with great people, they also help with internal growth. i see people moving up all the time.
Points positifs
Culture
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 36Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company to Work at
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC1 février 2019
I worked at this company for years, and have never had any major problems with managers besides a sometimes disagreement. I believe one or 2 people who have had bad experiences have posted lots of times. The pay is not amazing but this is a good place to work for students and perfume sales professionals.
Points positifs
good benefits, supportive teams
Points négatifs
late hours and early mornings
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 28Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place to work at!!!
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC27 janvier 2019
I have worked here for about less than a year now and I would never go back! The managers dont care about what you think or wouldnt care if you needed help! They always prioritize their favorite. They make you stay overtime and always play around with your paycheques! I ALWAYS had a problem with mine!
Points positifs
Nada
Points négatifs
Everything!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 36Non 3Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ambiance desagreable!
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC20 janvier 2019
La première décisions que la conpagnie devra faire , sera de reformé une nouvelle équipe de gestion , en recrutant un gérant des opérations talentueux et éduqué qui par la suite formera une équipe de gérants qui vont bien traité les employés et qui auront une belle vision de gestion et de vivre la culture de la compagnie à chaque jour avec les enployés.

Plusieurs personne dans la gestion sur le plancher sont incompétant et leur place n'est pas là. Ces même personne ont implementé une culture desagréable qui ne prmetra à aucun gérant ou employé instruit et ambutieux à vouloir travaillé ou continué dans la compagnie.
Points positifs
Rencontré les voyageurs
Points négatifs
Ambiance, atmosphère, esprit
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 28Non 4Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay away from here
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC18 janvier 2019
terrible management, managers are picked based on their favourites. You will never be treated like a human being in this company. The job of managers do here is discouraging people and chatting with their favourites when there is a rush in the store.
Very low salary (12$) to employees compared to their daily sales.
Terrible shift, you will not have a life at all if you work here!!you will never get a nice schedule if you aren’t one of their favourites.
The benefit is little from this company. All Free perfumes you get are expired.
Don’t waste your time here, not worth at all!!!
Points positifs
Nah
Points négatifs
Everything seems horrible here!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 34Non 3Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very toxic place
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC22 novembre 2018
Its sad to see a manager been over 14 years and he cant manage well the store ,, hiring kids under him to manage on the floor ,, its a toxic place ,, and you wake up 2am to start at 4am for just 13$
Points positifs
Free gifts
Points négatifs
Low salary, favorism, low education between the managers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 42Non 2Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don't work here.
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC18 mai 2018
They offer you nice benefits, you get a lot of free cosmetic products but don't let that fool you. It doesn't cover up for the HIGHLY UNQUALIFIED managers they hire, the work place is NOT motivating. They treat you as children. I worked there for a few months and when I saw the opportunity to leave I left and never looked back. They're pay is so HORRIBLE compared to the rest of the airport. They are backwards in their thinking. I actually applied to the airport because I had a friend who worked there but this place isn't where you want to be. Trust me when I tell you that. And the hours are HORRIBLE YOU CAN'T HAVE A LIFE.
Points positifs
Free Cosmetics
Points négatifs
Bad management, bad salary, horrible hours, can't socialize, treat you like children.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 47Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Aer Rianta International ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,9
D'après 45 avis
59
413
33
23
117

Notes par catégorie

3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,6Direction
3,0Culture d'entreprise