Adidas - Avis

Trouvé 184 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 3 643 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Can be an easy place to work.
Mobile Equipment Operator (Employé actuel) –  Paris, ON5 novembre 2019
An overall relaxed crew that work hard and get along. recent changes to production requirements and management have created a bit of a power vacuum with some politics happening until things get sorted out.

There can be slow periods when you will be sent home early.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive worker
Press operator (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON26 octobre 2019
I am a strong worker, detailed oriented and efficient . Like a challenge. A strong leader willing to take on any challenges given within a time frame to meet .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Value Added service (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON25 octobre 2019
Although I worked through a job consultancy the place is very nice to work and people are very nice and helpful. It’s a nice job because you work only four days and enjoy the remaining week.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and easy workplace
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brant, ON25 octobre 2019
Easy place to work but people need to learn to stop putting others down when they are dealing with mental health issue. also needs to stop gossiping in the work in the ways of discrimination
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible place to work
Receiving (Ancien employé) –  Paris, ON23 octobre 2019
I worked at Adidas for over a year. I worked in recieving and you honestly work the hardest in that department and are constantly getting screamed at. I got paid the same amount as the rest of the factory, even the people who just fold shirts all day while I was breaking my back unloading trailers up to 5000 boxes a day. Lead hands have no clue what they are doing and no matter what you do, it's never enough for this company.
Points positifs
3 day weekend's
Points négatifs
Pay, management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced environment
Warehouse Associate (Employé actuel) –  Brant, ON22 octobre 2019
My typical day at work would consist of me driving for 6 hours then making my way to another department to help out for the rest of the day. I have been trained in almost every department in the warehouse, making me more flexible in switching departments for help. We have recently changed management so everything has been changing drastically. The hardest part is when there has been changes made in the system and I was not made aware of the changes making the task more difficult to proceed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun workplace
Packaging (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON21 octobre 2019
was a great work environment one of the best I've experienced with lots of great people. the pay was a little lack luster but was made up for in benefits and employee discounts.
Points positifs
amazing benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Disappointed
VAS - high performing worker (Ancien employé) –  Paris , Ontario19 octobre 2019
Adidas has a classic mid-management issue as so many other places !: On production level your people skills is the most important value....and you can NOT teach it ! You have it or you are no good for the role ! Industrial psychology is a brutal thing ! You need to be able to motivate and create a fun , friendly environment . The most important thing you bring to work is your attitude !
So have a kind one !!! Burnt out , somber faced management is anything but motivating !
Spice up your life , be happy , bring THAT to work !
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
working at adidas
Part-Time Retail Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 octobre 2019
They focus on daily goals too much. Sales = shifts. This sucks when it is very slow. We are told to be original but they force you to be as extremely friendly as possible to the point of knowing their daily activities. Basically, if you are super energetic, you will be liked. Wonderful benefits but bad pay (no increase whatsoever).
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Brilliant Company!
Project Manager - Consumer Engagement & Loyalty Program (Employé actuel) –  Woodbridge, ON11 octobre 2019
Adidas is very employee friendly organization and I stand by it. An open culture with opportunities to learn & grow as a professional.

What makes this a special place is the enthusiasm and passion among colleagues !
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unstable, unprofessional, high turn over
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Niagara, ON7 octobre 2019
Most days at adidas revolve around the day-to-day stuff, so sales associates are expected to work on the floor with minimal supervisor or assistance from management. Although the job itself is straight forward (building rapport, selling product, maintaining cleanliness), most staff are either young or seasonal which meant there were always some people not doing what's expected. Management won't alleviate the tension but instead play favourites, leaving some employees feeling uneasy or simply under-appreciated. Overtime the environment becomes toxic, so unless you're moving up in the company there's no reason to dedicate time to a dead-end job. As someone who spent years working for adidas and didn't get much more than the occasional "good job today", I recommend working some place with more recognition and respect for their part time employees. Unless you're a student or working seasonally for a few extra bucks, I doubt this is the job for you.
Points positifs
friendly coworkers, laid back
Points négatifs
unorganized, favouritism, unprofessional
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Order Picker/Packer (Ancien employé) –  Brant, ON7 octobre 2019
Loved working here. Co-workers and management were great. Fast-paced, team players. Loved the three-day shifts that were 12 hours long. I have kids so it worked well for me and my family. Would go back in a heart beat.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Highly competitive work environment
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON2 octobre 2019
This particular job is highly dependant on how much sales you make which creates a toxic environment for staff members as everything becomes a competition for sales. The more sales you make the more hours you get, again making a toxic environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good environment to work with
Team Lead (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB20 septembre 2019
Good flexible hours and good company. The incentives are decent , and the work benefits are okay. It's a fun job to do as. student and if you need something part time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Read the reviews terrible management in Paris Ontario plant
Waterfall pro (Employé actuel) –  Paris, ON18 septembre 2019
People aren't lying read the reviews it's all a horrible place to work for production. Supervisors Play Extreme favoritism and the people who are in their roles do not deserve to be in their roles. Still a big drug problem on the weekend shifts and nobody is doing anything about it. Difficult place to be a female employee thanks you know who.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job for a sales associate
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Tsawwassen, BC16 septembre 2019
I have been here for about 2 years , i love this job. It works well with my personality, if you are outgoing and are a people person you will love this job. The staff kept me there for longer however, the drive was far for me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Job
Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK13 septembre 2019
Was a strong well developed company.
Great employee support . amazing training programs, well rounded company to work for they put a hudge amount of time into making sure employees have the right tools for the job
Points positifs
Gave management the ability to manage how you feel works for your store
Points négatifs
Long days at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Team
Team Lead (Ancien employé) –  Tsawwassen, BC12 septembre 2019
The team was very well put together. The hiring team did a great job in choosing applicants who fit into the work enviornment. Everyone got along quite well and there were never any issues between employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good job, but pay is not competetive
Team Leader of Hotpick Department (Ancien employé) –  Brant, ON26 août 2019
The work environment was fast, friendly, safe. Lots of rotation within departments. Management was friendly but unprofessional. All employees get hired through an agency, it takes a long time to get hired on. I would have stayed if I had been hired on and paid adequately.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Sales Associate(Full Time) (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB31 juillet 2019
great job
great employees
cool environment
learned about product knowledge
learned good customer service
helped customers and greeted them
great learning experience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Adidas. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 3 643 avis
51,5 K
41,2 K
3684
2189
1126

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise